Reading Reviews for Laws Of Attraction
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermione&ron4ever Hermione Meets Soda

10th October 2006:
Were is the rest of the story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by frannybaby Hermione Meets Soda

12th April 2006:
Wow. Haha. That was good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dewdrops_lily Hermione Meets Soda

21st March 2006:
that was funny and great

 Report Review

Review #4, by AP Hermione Meets Soda

24th January 2006:
you just recently read the outsiders, didn't you. that's such a good book! Nice story! :)

Author's Response: lol no, but I love that book, and the name soda. Thank you hun.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Prongs58 Hermione Meets Soda

3rd January 2006:
this was good!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by potters_girl69 Hermione Meets Soda

3rd January 2006:
aw - cute... please write more. its well writen and to the point :D i liked it !update soon

Author's Response: :P thank you, i try.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MizPotterk Hermione Meets Soda

30th December 2005:
This is really cool! I can imagine that happening. Please update soon!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, and an update will be soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by missdradcliffe Hermione Meets Soda

30th December 2005:
Very interesting.. I cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: :P thank you, im working on the update.

Author's Response:

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #9, by gena Hermione Meets Soda

30th December 2005:
good keep going

Author's Response: :P you bet I will, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermioneOfMuggles Hermione Meets Soda

29th December 2005:
May want to add something in there about the nickname. I was confused by that 2. just a thought. Happy writing.

Author's Response: :P thank you ill make sure about that.

 Report Review

Review #11, by #1harrypotterfan Hermione Meets Soda

29th December 2005:
how come he keeps calling her cat?

Author's Response: He calls her "Little Cat" he already gave her a nick name, hes flirting.

 Report Review

Review #12, by elle_est_belle Hermione Meets Soda

28th December 2005:
I think it's really good so far. I like the idea of the story and I think it's very original and interesting. I have some suggestions though about spelling and such. There are places where you have the word "hear" instead of "here" and "there' instead of "their". I hope this helps! Keep up the good work! I really do like this story so far! -ellie

Author's Response: Thanks, im not good at grammer. :) call it a huge flaw.

 Report Review

Review #13, by rowlinghermione Hermione Meets Soda

27th December 2005:
MORE MORE MORE MORE!!!!! More? please? it sounds REALLY good so far.. please? i want more... its REALLY amazing.. the idea.. wll.. every1 has it, but this 1s different... more please!?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: :) Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #14, by qwertyelf Hermione Meets Soda

27th December 2005:
sweeto! this shouldn' have been rated Mature for this chapo though! more like 15+ but chapters with bad words, and secks, well thats different!

Author's Response: Well, there will be some parts though out the whole story that is mature. thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #15, by Felicity Hermione Meets Soda

27th December 2005:
This seems pretty good so far. There were a few mistakes in grammer and spelling but other than that, pretty good. Hope to see an update soon!

Author's Response: I saw that, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ron's gal Hermione Meets Soda

27th December 2005:
excellent! contiue!

Author's Response: Why thank you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by invisible_spirit Hermione Meets Soda

27th December 2005:
good start! i like it =]

Author's Response: thank you :P :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dracoschica69 Hermione Meets Soda

27th December 2005:
ohhh..... very good! keep it up and update....well whenever they are out of submission! lol

Author's Response: lol it took so long just to get a fic out.

 Report Review

Review #19, by bananakiwi Hermione Meets Soda

26th December 2005:
That was great please update soon...

Author's Response: Thank you, and an update is coming

 Report Review

Review #20, by chiquita banana Hermione Meets Soda

26th December 2005:
well I love the story!!!! You need to update it really I totally love it!

Author's Response: Thank you, and Ill update it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by brittany Hermione Meets Soda

26th December 2005:
ooooooooooo i like it alot

Author's Response: Why thank you.

 Report Review

Review #22, by eVille Hermione Meets Soda

26th December 2005:
awesome!

Author's Response: :) thank you.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kandi Hermione Meets Soda

26th December 2005:
I love the story and everything! it's great! just try to slow down on ur writing a little like don't rush things too much and maybe you won't make as many spelling mistakes. It's beautifully written though..great job!

Author's Response: you kno what, i re-read what I wrote and your right, thank you for catcing me. :) help is always wanted.

 Report Review

Review #24, by TomBrady12 Hermione Meets Soda

26th December 2005:
Oh I love the picture of Kevin Zeggers in your banner and it's real New York you've got. Continue. It's interesting.

Author's Response: Lol, yeah im an old fan of his. :) thank you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by SiMpLe_pLaN_RoCkS Hermione Meets Soda

26th December 2005:
heyhey! thats so kool. isnt soda pop from the book the outsiders?

Author's Response: Yes, lol, I love that name. :) and the book to.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>