Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Laws Of Attraction
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermione&ron4ever Hermione Meets Soda

10th October 2006:
Were is the rest of the story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by frannybaby Hermione Meets Soda

12th April 2006:
Wow. Haha. That was good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dewdrops_lily Hermione Meets Soda

21st March 2006:
that was funny and great

 Report Review

Review #4, by AP Hermione Meets Soda

24th January 2006:
you just recently read the outsiders, didn't you. that's such a good book! Nice story! :)

Author's Response: lol no, but I love that book, and the name soda. Thank you hun.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Prongs58 Hermione Meets Soda

3rd January 2006:
this was good!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by potters_girl69 Hermione Meets Soda

3rd January 2006:
aw - cute... please write more. its well writen and to the point :D i liked it !update soon

Author's Response: :P thank you, i try.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MizPotterk Hermione Meets Soda

30th December 2005:
This is really cool! I can imagine that happening. Please update soon!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, and an update will be soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by missdradcliffe Hermione Meets Soda

30th December 2005:
Very interesting.. I cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: :P thank you, im working on the update.

Author's Response:

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #9, by gena Hermione Meets Soda

30th December 2005:
good keep going

Author's Response: :P you bet I will, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermioneOfMuggles Hermione Meets Soda

29th December 2005:
May want to add something in there about the nickname. I was confused by that 2. just a thought. Happy writing.

Author's Response: :P thank you ill make sure about that.

 Report Review

Review #11, by #1harrypotterfan Hermione Meets Soda

29th December 2005:
how come he keeps calling her cat?

Author's Response: He calls her "Little Cat" he already gave her a nick name, hes flirting.

 Report Review

Review #12, by elle_est_belle Hermione Meets Soda

28th December 2005:
I think it's really good so far. I like the idea of the story and I think it's very original and interesting. I have some suggestions though about spelling and such. There are places where you have the word "hear" instead of "here" and "there' instead of "their". I hope this helps! Keep up the good work! I really do like this story so far! -ellie

Author's Response: Thanks, im not good at grammer. :) call it a huge flaw.

 Report Review

Review #13, by rowlinghermione Hermione Meets Soda

27th December 2005:
MORE MORE MORE MORE!!!!! More? please? it sounds REALLY good so far.. please? i want more... its REALLY amazing.. the idea.. wll.. every1 has it, but this 1s different... more please!?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: :) Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #14, by qwertyelf Hermione Meets Soda

27th December 2005:
sweeto! this shouldn' have been rated Mature for this chapo though! more like 15+ but chapters with bad words, and secks, well thats different!

Author's Response: Well, there will be some parts though out the whole story that is mature. thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #15, by Felicity Hermione Meets Soda

27th December 2005:
This seems pretty good so far. There were a few mistakes in grammer and spelling but other than that, pretty good. Hope to see an update soon!

Author's Response: I saw that, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ron's gal Hermione Meets Soda

27th December 2005:
excellent! contiue!

Author's Response: Why thank you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by invisible_spirit Hermione Meets Soda

27th December 2005:
good start! i like it =]

Author's Response: thank you :P :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dracoschica69 Hermione Meets Soda

27th December 2005:
ohhh..... very good! keep it up and update....well whenever they are out of submission! lol

Author's Response: lol it took so long just to get a fic out.

 Report Review

Review #19, by bananakiwi Hermione Meets Soda

26th December 2005:
That was great please update soon...

Author's Response: Thank you, and an update is coming

 Report Review

Review #20, by chiquita banana Hermione Meets Soda

26th December 2005:
well I love the story!!!! You need to update it really I totally love it!

Author's Response: Thank you, and Ill update it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by brittany Hermione Meets Soda

26th December 2005:
ooooooooooo i like it alot

Author's Response: Why thank you.

 Report Review

Review #22, by eVille Hermione Meets Soda

26th December 2005:
awesome!

Author's Response: :) thank you.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kandi Hermione Meets Soda

26th December 2005:
I love the story and everything! it's great! just try to slow down on ur writing a little like don't rush things too much and maybe you won't make as many spelling mistakes. It's beautifully written though..great job!

Author's Response: you kno what, i re-read what I wrote and your right, thank you for catcing me. :) help is always wanted.

 Report Review

Review #24, by TomBrady12 Hermione Meets Soda

26th December 2005:
Oh I love the picture of Kevin Zeggers in your banner and it's real New York you've got. Continue. It's interesting.

Author's Response: Lol, yeah im an old fan of his. :) thank you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by SiMpLe_pLaN_RoCkS Hermione Meets Soda

26th December 2005:
heyhey! thats so kool. isnt soda pop from the book the outsiders?

Author's Response: Yes, lol, I love that name. :) and the book to.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>