Reading Reviews for Missing you
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by padzy *padfoot* The End

18th April 2007:
wow! that was dramatic! but good dramatic! :) 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #2, by shinymusic626 The End

1st August 2006:
That's so sad. Well, WHO CARES!!!!???? ITS A FICTION AND WELL......? I DON'T KNOW. BUT IT'S A GREAT STORY!!! YOU ARE AN AMAZING WRITER. I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!! YOU'RE SO GOOD.
shinymusic626

Author's Response: thank you I'm glad you liked this fan fic even though its a depressing one. Thank you so much for your reviews, your awesome, thanks a bunch. cheers

 Report Review

Review #3, by potterfan624 The End

7th July 2006:
this was very sadim a guy and this brought tears to my eyes so much emotion in this one little story very good and also when are ugoing to update Lost feelings. very good story.tears

Author's Response: wow. I actually got a guy to feel sad...you must pretty smart..lol anyways thanks, I was really into the song missing you when I wrote this story, it's a possible ending for lost feelings "shock!" actually most you probably aren't. But I hope you liked it. I will try to get the next chapter posted, I've been doing some fixing up in the erlier chapters, so it makes more sense. Hope you can wait a lil longer, I would be quicker, but I'm side tracked with my birthday plans. Sme day as the 6th Harry Potter book, gee that ws a great year. well...yeah
cheers


 Report Review

Review #4, by someone The End

15th January 2006:
very sad ending, but also united and happy. "For a adventerous man, death is just the next step", as Dumbledore would have put it (The quote is not accurate as I don't have the book where I took it from right now and I didn't read the English version. For some reason I can't really specifie I like the story... Maybe the tragedy in life... But imho Hermione shouldn't have killed herself (You could have had a DE kill her, but that would have destroyed the image of love and desperation... I guess you did it just right and are a writer way better than I am) I really like the story...

Author's Response: well thanks, I like hearing from people that give me great advice like this cause it helps me improve my future stories with the help from my great betas as well. but I'm sure you're a great writer yourself, thanks for the choice review. Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #5, by luz The End

14th January 2006:
omg i'm in tears that is so sad and yet beatiful excellent job i luved it.

Author's Response: aww thank you..glad you liked it..Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kathleen The End

1st January 2006:
I like it, but I don´t really like Hermione to kill herself... maybe die of sadnes, but not suicide is like something she would´nt do. Please write more!! I liked very much

Author's Response: thanks for the review, the truth is it was very difficult to kill Hermione or Harry in the first place but I need options for my 'Lost Feelings' story, this is the complete opposite to 'The Big Event' and having her die of sadness is a really good idea but I wanted to have a little more sadness...yes I'm cruel to do it but I thought it fit...thanks for the review again cheers.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah_Lily_Potter The End

31st December 2005:
Yh u certainly did!

Author's Response: lol...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarah_Lily_Potter The End

31st December 2005:
OMG! I know u told me 'bout the story but it was still sooooooo sad! I cried .... i was listening to the song and reading it at the same time. It was soooo sad!

Author's Response: lol..I'm glad you finally read it Sarah..lol..I did leave some things out lol..heh heh...I'm evil..oh well..thanks for the review cheers

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hannah The End

29th December 2005:
Brill. Superb. Made me cry my eyes out

Author's Response: thank you cheers for the review

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginnykins The End

27th December 2005:
I've almost gone through an entire box of tissues! Yeah, it was so sad, but lovely! Well done! Cute!

Author's Response: aww...yeah...I can't believe actually wrote something like this..with all the death..but yea...atleast others have cried...not just me..lol...thanks for another review cheers

 Report Review

Review #11, by sebastian The End

26th December 2005:
so sad! im so close to crying! great written!

Author's Response: aww thank you...I don't really want this story plot to happen in my Lost Feelings Story as this is sort of a future glimpse of what might happen...but I needed 2 outcomes one sad and one happy and both one shots. I'm glad this storie touched you...if it did...lol Thanks for the review. Cheers

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login