Reading Reviews for Secret's Can Kill
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneDavis The Funeral

11th May 2009:
Way to put an interesting twist in the story

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! Keep checking back to see more updates!

BG


 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneDavis Chapter 6: He's Gone.....

21st January 2009:
Why did Ron have to die??

Author's Response: He had to die because it was important to the story. He needed to die so that Hermione would figure out that she loved him. Sorry. Next chapter should be up soon. Keep checking back!

BG


 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneDavis Thank You...

19th January 2009:
I really have to say that this book is gettin better by the chapter lol

Author's Response: lol. Thank you Britt. I'm really glad that you like it, and that you're taking the time to review. Don't forget my other two stories! lol. Thanks again hun. Love you.

BG


 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneDavis What's Going On?

19th January 2009:
Too good, cant stop
lol

Author's Response: Thanks Britt. I love hearing from you. Don't forget to read and review on my other stories. lol. Love Ya!

BG


 Report Review

Review #5, by HermioneDavis I've Never...

19th January 2009:
Awesome story so far...

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you're enjoying it. Keep reading. lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneDavis The Worst Summer Ever

19th January 2009:
Dear Brook Granger;

I really like the story, although i have already read it .

Love Always,

Your little sis

Author's Response: Thanks Britt. That means alot to me!

Love always

Your big sis
BG


 Report Review

Review #7, by brooklynsam3_ The Funeral

24th August 2007:
OMG! You are a great author, you had me crying for what seems like ever. I love it! It's so sad what Hermione is going through. I love that Draco's the perfect gentlemen. I hope that Matt dies a horrific death by either Draco and/or Harry. NO! Ron died! Why?! I hope that Draco will marry Hermione so he can take care of the baby as if the baby was his. Anyways ( I think I'm talking too much) keep up the great work and update ASAP. Thankz.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: lol. Thank you so much for the amazing review! I love hearing from my readers. Trust me there are going to be some very interesting twists. This story is still in the making, but my other story "Secrets Don't Stay Secret's Forever" is totally written i just haven't posted it all yet. Feel free to read that one as well. I encourage you too because I live on the feedback i get from my readers. As for Ron dying it was a sacrifice I had to make. I'm sorry. It had to happen. Just wait for Chapter 8, Matt returns. lol. But Hermione doesn't know it. Please keep reading and responding.

Thanks again
BG


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ella of Frell The Funeral

23rd August 2007:
Very good keep writing and I will be back.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I love hearing from my readers. I'm glad to hear that you're enjoying it so far and that you'll be back. I'm going to update soon. Possibly today. Please keep reading and responding.

Thanx again,
BG


 Report Review

Review #9, by Nikkipotter Chapter 6: He's Gone.....

17th May 2007:
i thought ginny would be worse than hermione. i like this chapter. please udpate soon.

Author's Response: I thought about that, but Hermione is in love with Ron. It seemed right that Hermione would end up being more upset. Of course they're both broken up though. Anyway, thanks for the review and please keep reading and responding.

BG


 Report Review

Review #10, by Tigermusic Chapter 6: He's Gone.....

12th May 2007:
keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! i love hearing from my readers. Glad you enjoyed the chapter and the next one should be up soon. Please keep reading and responding.

BG


 Report Review

Review #11, by sunshinedreamr Chapter 6: He's Gone.....

11th May 2007:
I love it! Please continue soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. I love hearing what my readers have to say. Please keep reading and responding.

BG


 Report Review

Review #12, by ILoveLost1888 Chapter 6: He's Gone.....

11th May 2007:
OK

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your input. I appreciate it. If there is anything that you can think of that I need to improve on I would love to hear from you again. Thanks again, and please keep reading and responding.

BG


 Report Review

Review #13, by Nikkipotter Thank You...

12th April 2007:
it is really good. please update soon

Author's Response: I'll try and update as soon as I can. I was on vaction for two weeks for Easter, so I haven't had a chance to update yet. I just got home yesterday at 5:30am. Anyway, I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter and Chapter 6 will be coming shortly. Thanks for reviewing!

BG


 Report Review

Review #14, by Jenhermione9000 Thank You...

9th April 2007:
please write chapter 6 now! I just can't wait how ron and harry are taking it and what the other thinking... when they finding out...

Author's Response: Chapter 6 is written, I've just been on vacation for the last two weeks and so haven't had a chance to update. But it'll be up as soon as I can submit it. I'm glad I've got you intrigued. Thanks for taking the time to review.

BG


 Report Review

Review #15, by Tigermusic Thank You...

3rd April 2007:
Love it so far keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it! Thank you so much for taking the time to review. I love hearing what the readers think, especially since it helps when I'm writing a new chapter. Please keep reading and responding!

BG


 Report Review

Review #16, by Nikkipotter What's Going On?

22nd February 2007:
you better update soon. please it is starting to really bug me not knowing what is going to happen.

Author's Response: I will definately be updating as soon as I can. I've got a couple one shots that I want to get up, but they can wait if necessary. lol. Thanks for taking the time to review. It means a lot. Please keep reading and responding.

BG


 Report Review

Review #17, by the_slytherin_goddess1509 What's Going On?

21st February 2007:
holy crap what is going to happen is she going to keep it or get rid of it hurry and add more

Author's Response: I'm glad you're interested enough to leave me a review! That means I'm doing something right! lol. I guess you'll just have to read Chapter 5 to find out what Hermione does about being pregnant. Or does she find out that chapter? lol. I'll try to update as soon as I can. I'm not quite sure where this story is going yet so I'm taking it one chapter at a time. Anyway, thanks again for the review. Please keep reading and responding.

BG


 Report Review

Review #18, by Nikkipotter I've Never...

20th February 2007:
It is really good but could you please update with a new chapter.

Author's Response: The next chapter is on its way as we speak. I promise. Chapter 4 (What's Going On) is currently sitting in the validation que. It should be up soon tho as it has been there for almost 10 days. Thank you for the review. I really appreciate it.

BG


 Report Review

Review #19, by Nikkipotter I've Never...

14th January 2007:
ohh, i like it. it is really good. now just keep malfoy in a nice mood. please update soon.

Author's Response: I'll try my best to keep him in a good mood. But it might not stay that way all the time unfortunately. He does have his moments. lol. Chapter 4 should be coming soon. I'm hoping so anyway. Thanks for the review.

BG


 Report Review

Review #20, by CutieBritty31 I've Never...

13th January 2007:
Really good story so far.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I love hearing what my readers think, and what they have to say about anything I may need to improve on. Please keep reading and responding. Chapter 4 should be coming soon.

BG


 Report Review

Review #21, by Carma_Marauder I've Never...

9th January 2007:
Pretty gosh darn good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I love getting reviews so I hope that when Chapter 4 gets up I'll have another one from you. I'm glad you're enjoying it. Please keep reading and responding.

BG


 Report Review

Review #22, by Tanja I've Never...

9th January 2007:
An interesting and promising beginning
update soon

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and the compliments. I really appreciate feedback. Chapter four should be coming soon. Thanks again.

BG


 Report Review

Review #23, by Togar I've Never...

9th January 2007:
Really good story...bit scary tho

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I do have a question though, why is it scary? Do you mean the first chapter? Cause I really was kind of worried about that chapter being rejected, or the readers not liking it. But, thank you for the review. Please keep reading and responding. Chapter 4 should be coming up soon.

BG


 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermione Malfoy The Hogwarts Express

27th December 2006:
Great story keep writing and I will be back.

Author's Response: I'll get the next chapter up as soon as I can. It won't let me send the next one in for validation right now. And I was having computer problems, and there's the issue of school. lol. Grade 12 sucks sometimes. lol. Anyway, thanks for taking the time to review. Please keep reading and reviewing. Feel free to read my other fic as well.

BG


 Report Review

Review #25, by Cammy Devlin The Worst Summer Ever

1st November 2006:
The story sounds very interesting so far. Write some more!

Author's Response: Thanx for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Please keep reading and responding. Chapter 3 should be coming soon. Thanx again for the review.
BG


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>