Reading Reviews for Basic Instinct
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lunamione13 Harry Perkins

25th November 2011:
I love this! I've been looking for something involving Harry Potter and a time turner for a while.
Just some creative criticism: take out some of the H/G romance. :)
Awesome~!

 Report Review

Review #2, by australia_horse Harry Perkins

10th February 2008:
Come on WHY HAVENT YOU UPDATED IN SO LONG! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !! ! ! update soon. toodles

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padzy *padfoot* Harry Perkins

9th February 2007:
great story! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by bittersweetie93 Harry Perkins

3rd January 2007:
WRITE MORE! I love, it!


 Report Review

Review #5, by AmbrosiaLachell527 Harry Perkins

19th June 2006:
Awesome story really very unique.

 Report Review

Review #6, by PaddySnuffles Harry Perkins

16th June 2006:
I love this story! Plz update soon! =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by LovlyRita Harry Perkins

13th February 2006:
Hi! Well so far I've really enjoyed your story! I really like time turner stories. This one seems to be a bit different from the others. I really liked the theory behind 24 half turns vs. 24 full turns! Only one thing though- when Ron and Hermione and Ginny go up to the dormitories...is there a place for them there? 'cause they just kinda arrived out of nowhere...do they have beds upstairs? Just wondering. Oh, and I liked the dialouge between James and Sirius! Brilliant job so far!

Author's Response: Thanks. In the next chapter you find out where they slept. I'm glad you areenjoying my story so far.

 Report Review

Review #8, by XoX_Mrs_Potter_XoX Harry Perkins

8th February 2006:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LUV IT ! <3haley ps check out my story it is kinda like urs

Author's Response: Thanks so much i am glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #9, by lily 101 Harry Perkins

8th February 2006:
aww soo cute abut harry an ginnySO NICE 8/10

Author's Response: Thank you i am glad yuo like it so far i will update as soon as possible.

Author's Response: I am glad you like it so far. i will update as soon as possible

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginny Riddle The Plan

29th January 2006:
It really is interesting, but I dialogue is hard to follow, paragraphs are suppose to change when a different character is speaking. Other than that it really is really interesting. Oh and I think there may be some spelling errors. But other than that its great! Oh and, the chapter shortness is insane!

Author's Response: Thank you. The third chapter is going to be longer.

Author's Response: There I tried to make it more comprehendable. I space it out and corrected the spelling. Thank you again for your review. Reviews make one a better writer. (smiles)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Trici002 The Plan

29th January 2006:
great story. please please finish it! I have found so many back in time fic's that start out good and then never get finished. I would love to read one that actually gets finished :-)

Author's Response: Thanks and don't worry. I'm going to finish this one (smiles).

 Report Review

Review #12, by elle21 The Plan

28th January 2006:
i cant wait to see wat's going to happen next! write more!

Author's Response: Thank you and I will post the third chapter ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #13, by elle21 Escape Mistake

28th January 2006:
hahahahaha. this is going to be good.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by Faith4u Escape Mistake

22nd January 2006:
tell me you'll continue? I love it! You must update as soon as possible, I can't wait another moment! This fic shall be in my favorites.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you love it. Chapter 2 should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by madeye Escape Mistake

4th January 2006:
ace start, keep it going

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review I'm glad you like my story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pheonix_Lullaby Escape Mistake

1st January 2006:
OOOOOOOOO! please write another chapter soon! I'm always looking for time travel stories. Nice opening!

Author's Response: Glad you like it so far. Thank you for your review. Please keep them coming.

 Report Review

Review #17, by blue dragon Escape Mistake

27th December 2005:
Awesome story!!I hope to see more up soon!! I've added it to my favorites! Yes, it was THAT GOOD!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Keep the reviews coming

 Report Review

Review #18, by rtistyksyko Escape Mistake

26th December 2005:
Ooo this seems really intersting. Please update soon I really want to know what happens.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. The second chapter should be up really soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by roselilah Escape Mistake

25th December 2005:
AWSOMEE!!! time travel rox! they went back to marauders time i'm guessing. this story is so well written! keep up da good work! update!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. You guessed right. I'm hoping the second chapter will be up soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login