Reading Reviews for Vine Wood + Ash
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ron_is_hot Chapter 2:- Willyougoballwimme

31st December 2005:
<3 how sweet!! update as soon as you can. Absolutely amazing story!!

Author's Response: thank you!! ^_^ I've been having a hard time finding time to write lately, but I have about 1/2 of the third one coming up ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by MissLilyEvans Chapter 2:- Willyougoballwimme

29th December 2005:
Aww..it's so cute. I can't wait to see what happens between Ron and Hermione next.

Author's Response: ^_^ I'm going to post as soon as I can :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by MissLilyEvans Chapter 2:- Willyougoballwimme

29th December 2005:
Aww..it's so cute. I can't wait to see what happens between Ron and Hermione next.

 Report Review

Review #4, by gabzi27 Chapter 2:- Willyougoballwimme

28th December 2005:
CUTE: MORE MORE MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: ^_^ thanks As I can't get it up and running on here,I have posted about half of Chapter 3 on my Deviant Art, http://owlshower.deviantart.com Although it's only the rough one!

 Report Review

Review #5, by gabzi27 Chapter 1: Back At Hogwarts

27th December 2005:
MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!/

Author's Response: ^_^ its going to be validated soo I think :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by senetrebel Chapter 1: Back At Hogwarts

25th December 2005:
You can tell this FF was written by a teenager.If you changed the people and surroundings it could be about any group of friends, maybe your own..? The story seems to be flowing off the page. Im so tired n i would have gave up reading otherwise so its all gurd =D Keep writing. Maybe try something non HP'ish. Your inspiring me to start writing again, as i havn't in years and years. Nitey xxx

Author's Response: lol thanks I am writing a non-FF story, as you know! remember ages ago I asked you about "Memory"? ~_^ say no more here, lol...thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MissLilyEvans Chapter 1: Back At Hogwarts

25th December 2005:
I like your story!!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Algebra_Geek5 Chapter 1: Back At Hogwarts

25th December 2005:
That was great! UP-DATE! Lol. You ROX! ~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Thank you too! I've got chapter 2 waiting on here, so it will be up and running soon! I'm already writing chapter 3 now ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login