Reading Reviews for Remember When It Rained
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mama Dizzy Remember When It Rained

22nd June 2010:
That was a quick one shot, but oh so good. I kinda like how quick it was. Strictly to the point. Thanks again for being an amazing writer!

Diana

Author's Response: Thank you again for another great review. I don't know where I would be if I didn't have readers like you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginny Guyla Remember When It Rained

23rd October 2006:
How sad and sweet at the same time! Its sad that Harry and Ron died though...It was a great story!
Ginny Guyla

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it and yes it is sad that Harry and Ron die. Thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dramione_fan_i_love_TOM Remember When It Rained

24th April 2006:
Nice... not the greatest story, but you did a very goOd, dramatic, story... Somewhat OOC in certain parts, but I can live with that! Your style right? Whatever... you were goOd!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, somewhat ooc is my style! I thank you for the great review!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Weffles Remember When It Rained

16th April 2006:
This is a good story. I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Danny Remember When It Rained

16th March 2006:
Ok, im sorry for sounding mean but i ABSOLUTLY hated it, 1st. Hermione would never have the nickname "mione" even if it was a fanfic. I mean, every time i looked at it i got chills cause it looked so stupid. 2nd. hermione would NEVER use avada kedavra because she hates the unforgivable curses in general. MAYBE u could get by with it once if Ron was in danger, but not multiple times. 3rd. well there is no 3rd. Im sorry for bein mean but i just wanted to get it out there I still love your titanic story.

Author's Response: Oh that is ok. It was my first fic so it could use some work and I'm sorry that you didn't like it. I am glad though that you like my Titanic story. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by BabyMagicWitch Remember When It Rained

14th March 2006:
hay thats really good... i lke ur interpretation

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bitter_Sweet_Love62 Remember When It Rained

10th March 2006:
Go to FAQ! it explains it really well there. Zoe

Author's Response: Ok!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bitter_Sweet_Love62 Remember When It Rained

9th March 2006:
Here is the banner, i hope you like it! if you dont, u dont have to use it but i hope you do:D Zoe xx

Author's Response: I <3 it!! Just one question... How do I get it up??

 Report Review

Review #9, by HiGurl101 Remember When It Rained

5th March 2006:
That was really good. My sister wrote something about Hermione and Draco being in love.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I really like the Draco and Hermione romances. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tellamakhos Remember When It Rained

13th January 2006:
Oooooh!!! I love it!! But hate it at the same time!! Why do you kill people!!!?!?!?!? Still, well writen!!! I <3 Josh Groban!!!! ^-^ Wootness!!!

Author's Response: I do not know why I kill people. Yes I <3 Josh Groban! He is the best! Woot! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Black Rider Remember When It Rained

13th January 2006:
I not happy. I really not happy! Just be glad you one of best friends. Otherwise, to morgue you go. It so sad! NOT! I had the hardest time not laughing! It's great, by the way. But I really think that you need to quit beating up on Ron. How many stories have you written about Harry Potter now? In how many of them has Ron died? Try killing off Hermoine, Harry, or your favorite guy, Draco Malfoy! And leave Ron alive! I mean, what do you have against the guy? Give him a break! Just think of how hard it would be to be an actor who had to keep dying in every movie! Not Cool! Well, g2g. Bye!

Author's Response: Is that a threat??? I is not happy with you! You almost cried the first time you read it and you said so!!!! I should take back the CD I gave you and the stories!! I is not happy with you at all! And if you didn't notice, I did KILL Harry!!!!!!!!! And I only have two stories where Ronald dies, Lego!!!!!!!! Yes I put LEGO ON THE INTERNET FOR EVERYONE TO SEE!!!!!!!!!!!! I is not happy!! I am going to go now and no more talking to you in reviews!!! LEGO!

 Report Review

Review #12, by White Flyer Remember When It Rained

13th January 2006:
Ooooooooo. Ahhhhhhh. This story was really really sad. :( But no I did not need tissues. I'm pretty tough when it comes to reading sad stories. Ohhhhhhhh but it was soooo sad. How can Hermione go on with her life with Malfoy? (I'm not a very big fan of Draco/Hermione stories but I've learned to live with it.) Anyway, I hope that you might continue with this story and if not just write more stories. And just so you and anyone else who reads this knows... my favorite word is......... VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT VIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well I'd better go. BYE!!!!!

Author's Response: Yes, I know it is sad. I was feeling sad when I wrote it. I'm not exactly sure how Hermione and Draco got together after she loved Ron, but she did. Yes VIT is the best word ever! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by bluemissst Remember When It Rained

11th January 2006:
woops.... I'm hallucinating... That's really sad...

Author's Response: Yeah it is sad. I was kinda depressed when I wrote it, but it has Josh Groban so it made up for it. Thanks for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bluemissst Remember When It Rained

11th January 2006:
YES! YES! YES! I love Josh Groban! And Ron/Hermione! YOU'RE AWESOME! *huggles*

Author's Response: LOL! He is the best isn't he?? Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny19994 Remember When It Rained

23rd December 2005:
OMG! This was awesome!! It was so sad!! Keep up your awesome work! I hope you keep writing! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try and I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review! XD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login