181 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Guest Among the Flowers

17th March 2014:
I'm sorry but this is really terrible, you characters are all really OOC, and your descriptive skills need a lot of work. The way the whole story flows and reads is immature which makes me think you're no older than eleven- am i right? i hope i am- for your sake.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potterlove1997 The Perfect Boyfriend

19th April 2012:
Argh!!! I went to press the button to go to the next chapter and it wasn't there! Argh! I love this story! Please put another chapter up soon!!! Please!! (please times like 12) 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Silly Potter A Dream Never Forgotten

1st August 2011:
is this based off of sweet home alabama?? O.o you should try to change the words a bittt

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tgrif Return of the Red Head

20th July 2009:
OMG i was gaping for this whole chapter!!! I thought it was really cool to make the sorting hat snap out of character like that lol

and SLYTHERIN!!!??? oh my goodness

Author's Response: Dear Tgrif,
Haha yes, Slytherin :O
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #5, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx The Perfect Boyfriend

12th May 2009:
update quick
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Dear Miss Ginny Potter,
I will certainly try my hardest!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #6, by isabelle The Perfect Boyfriend

11th April 2009:
please write more *puppy dog eyes*

Author's Response: Dear isabelle,
I'll try!!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #7, by Natures Nobility The Perfect Boyfriend

6th April 2009:
I like this story alot.
I have to say the part where the Ravenclaws were like PROFESSOR FLITWICK, OH NO YOU DIDN'T was my favourite part, i also like your Sirius although I am confused about the fate/destiny/ James in love with Lily thing. Also, why is James in love with her, she's a bit of a bitch really.
Can't wait for more,
NN

Author's Response: Dear Natures Nobility,
Haha thanks so much! Yes, Lily's a bitch. James would've fallen for her either way;)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #8, by Natures Nobility Return of the Red Head

6th April 2009:
Arggh! No!Slytherin? What are you doing maaan!
I like it so far, i loved when the sorting hat went all stropy.
I envisaged it pointing at the student, before realising it is a hat annie, and has no hands...
10/10

Author's Response: Dear Natures Nobility,
Thanks so much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #9, by Taherra The Perfect Boyfriend

5th April 2009:
OMG That was awesome you must write more very soon!!!

Author's Response: Dear Taherra,
Thanks so much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #10, by meggiemeggieinspahgetti23 The Perfect Boyfriend

29th March 2009:
:D
Aww, so sweet!
I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Dear meggiemeggieinspahgetti23,
Thank you so much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #11, by meggiemeggieinspahgetti23 Ex-Lovers' Quarrel

29th March 2009:
Awww. How sweet. xD
I love it when she confuses him.

Author's Response: Dear meggiemeggieinspahgetti23,
Thank you so much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #12, by meggiemeggieinspaghetti Enticing the Enemy

29th March 2009:
Teehee. That was dramatic. :D

Author's Response: Dear meggiemeggieinspaghetti,
Thank you so very much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #13, by meggiemeggieinspaghetti Cleaning the Battlefield

29th March 2009:
Yes, I liked this chapter. :D

Author's Response: Dear meggiemeggieinspaghetti,
Thanks!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #14, by meggiemeggieinspaghetti Unthinkable Quarreling

29th March 2009:
Haha, it's hillarious!
I love how stupid everyone is... :D
Fights about nothing. Nice.

Author's Response: Dear meggiemeggieinspaghetti,
Thanks so much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #15, by meggiemeggieinspaghetti An Impossible Task

29th March 2009:
:D
I love it. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Dear meggiemeggieinspahgetti,
Thanks!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #16, by The Sockpuppet Among the Flowers

28th March 2009:
really interesting and good
luv the twists
but dumbledore doesn't really seem like JKR's character
other than that, great job

Author's Response: Dear The Sockpuppet,
Thank you so much! Yes, as you might've noticed, this is one of my first (and really crappy) fics, so bear with me. Dumbledore will sound nothing like JKR's Dumbledore.
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #17, by meggiemeggieinspahgetti Hating James

26th March 2009:
You're a very descriptive writer & you have a great vocabulary. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Dear meggiemeggieinspahgetti,
Thank you so much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #18, by meggiemeggieinspahgetti Odd Reunion

26th March 2009:
Delightful.
Keep it up. :)

Author's Response: Dear meggiemeggieinspahgetti,
Thank you so much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #19, by meggiemeggieinspahgetti Among the Flowers

26th March 2009:
Cool! Keep going!
Mmm, yup.

Author's Response: Dear meggiemeggieinspahgetti,
Thanks so much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #20, by meggiemeggieinspahgetti Return of the Red Head

26th March 2009:
Oh, what a surprise!

Author's Response: Dear meggiemeggieinspahgetti,
Thanks!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #21, by meggiemeggieinspahgetti She's Back

26th March 2009:
:D
Yay!
Sirius has such a good personality here!

Author's Response: Dear meggiemeggieinspahgetti,
Thank you so very much! Yes, I too love Sirius in this story!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #22, by meggiemeggieinspahgetti The Start of New Beginnings

26th March 2009:
Oh yay! I can't wait to read more.
Who is it?! Oh, well, I'll just keep reading!

Author's Response: Dear meggiemeggieinspahgetti,
Thank you so much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #23, by meggiemeggieinspahgetti A Dream Never Forgotten

26th March 2009:
It was really good!
Keep writing!

Author's Response: Dear meggiemeggiespahgetti,
Thank you so much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #24, by casa_bella The Perfect Boyfriend

19th March 2009:
You, need to update! Soon!
10/10

Author's Response: Dear casa_bella,
I'll try my hardest!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #25, by Goddess182 The Perfect Boyfriend

11th June 2008:
omg i love all ur stories!

od love to start shouting update and ZOMG SO AWESOME but people would look at me weird lol

the only story that ive read on this website that is better is your story that goes along the plotline of veronica mars

once again completely brilliant!

Author's Response: Dear Goddess182,
Thank you so much! Don't worry about people thinking you're weird. Weird is unique. Unique is good. At least I think (look where it's gotten me:D). But thanks for reading all my stories, it really means a lot! And kudos on reading the Lily Evans one;) Thanks so much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>