Reading Reviews for Mommy
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hhannahalbright Rufina Rae

29th May 2008:
lets go sit in the garden and think things over

 Report Review

Review #2, by stunningly_pretty_muggleborn Rufina Rae

8th December 2007:
uh...er.um...erm...wha...

 Report Review

Review #3, by polymath Rufina Rae

20th February 2007:
OOC. Way OOC. That was so unrealistic, it was funny.

 Report Review

Review #4, by polymath Christmas at the Weaslys'

20th February 2007:
I think you're confused about this baby thing. If Hermione is six months pregnant, well, her mother would definitely notice. Still OOC, but keep up the strange/AU atmosphere!

 Report Review

Review #5, by polymath Young Love

20th February 2007:
Unrealistic. Very unrealistic. Sorry to rain on your parade. OOC characters and all. *sigh* When did all go wrong? However, if this is meant to be just for your own amusement, I say go right ahead!

 Report Review

Review #6, by siriushpfan Rufina Rae

23rd October 2006:
terribly unrealistic and just plain terrible

 Report Review

Review #7, by kl Rufina Rae

5th May 2006:
i don't think you shood end here. there are a lot of unanswered questions like: Was Viridiana really pregnant? If so did she acctually get rid of the baby? Wot happens to hermione and rons other baby?
I would much appriciate it if you could write an epilouge, to tell me about all the family trees and the fucher babies! (including Viridianas if she didn't get rid of it)

 Report Review

Review #8, by jellybeans Christmas at the Weaslys'

12th April 2006:
great story but if hermiones 6 months pregnant wouldnt she be showing alot by now? i mean the weasleys wouldve noticed at once and soo would her parents

 Report Review

Review #9, by is that how you spell it Young Love

26th March 2006:
hmmm... mor about baby, les,well, blabber.

 Report Review

Review #10, by xxxxtonexxxx Rufina Rae

2nd March 2006:
omg i lv it but i want a sequel lol.its 2 gd 2 end!!! i should be happy with wot iv got coz its soo brill but i want more brillness plz hun im beggin u!!!!!!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by xxxxtonexxxx Virdiana

2nd March 2006:
omg i hate ron!! great story so far its fab!! xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by LadyMione Young Love

21st February 2006:
It was ok. But a bit rushed and unrealistic. It resembles early comedy to much in the fact that it all resolves it self by some odd fashion. Good try though.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Neptune_girl3 Rufina Rae

5th February 2006:
Very good I never liked Viridiana

Author's Response: hey if u liked this one... read the sequel- Rufina Rae:Parentless

 Report Review

Review #14, by Wizard_Rain Rufina Rae

2nd February 2006:
I'm on the fence about this story. Some of it I like, but there are some parts that are really out of character or unrealistic. First of all, I doubt Ron would make Vir get an abortion, or that he would even get her pregnant in the first place. Also, I don't think Vir would apologize and they probably wouldn't be the best of friends. I thought this story was too fast and kinda a rip off of Daddy, by blondebouncingferret.

Author's Response: hey... she helped me write it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Untold_Love Rufina Rae

31st January 2006:
Love Love Love it!! but I still don't Like Viridiana even if she did aplogize!! well whateveer great story!!!

Author's Response: hey if u liked this one read my sequel-Rufina Rae:Parentless

 Report Review

Review #16, by killah kitten Young Love

29th January 2006:
i thinkit was a nice ending but it was completely awful the way ron just ran of and hermiuone accepted him agen not very realistic and also the part were viridiana had to giv up the babi n she just did no qa, it could b good with ALOT of work dun 2 it sorri that was kinda of negative but continue writing r/hr thank you for your time

Author's Response: hey if u liked this one read my sequel-Rufina Rae:Parentless

 Report Review

Review #17, by killah kitten Young Love

29th January 2006:
i thinkit was a nice ending but it was completely awful the way ron just ran of and hermiuone accepted him agen not very realistic and also the part were viridiana had to giv up the babi n she just did no qa, it could b good with ALOT of work dun 2 it sorri that was kinda of negative but continue writing r/hr thank you for your time

Author's Response: hey if u liked this one read my sequel-Rufina Rae:Parentless

 Report Review

Review #18, by ?czvmnsd St.Mungo's

27th January 2006:
omg that was horrible! i dnt like hating ron!

Author's Response: hey if u liked this one read my sequel-Rufina Rae:Parentless

 Report Review

Review #19, by Untold_Love St.Mungo's

24th January 2006:
THAT <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored!! I BET SHE"S NOT EVEN PREGNET AND SHE"S JUST SAING THAT!!!! GRRRRRR!!! well up date as soon as possible!!1 I want to know what happens!!!

Author's Response: hey if u liked this one read my sequel-Rufina Rae:Parentless

 Report Review

Review #20, by blondebouncingferret St.Mungo's

22nd January 2006:
I personaly think that Ron is EXTREMELY OOC in thi story. Also, you're moving way to fast. Nothing makes sense! One minute we're at the Weasley's, next thing you know their at St. Mungo's. And Hermione's labor took all of like 10 seconds! Geesh 1/10!!!

Author's Response: hey if u liked this one read my sequel-Rufina Rae:Parentless

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rose St.Mungo's

16th January 2006:
I might have already reviewed this last chapter, i can't remember. but please don't leave it like this! Ron can't be with Viridiana and leave Hermione with a baby!

Author's Response: hey if u liked this one read my sequel-Rufina Rae:Parentless

 Report Review

Review #22, by GinnySorceress St.Mungo's

7th January 2006:
Shut up ! no way! i hate that durmstrang person! u got 2 change it! pronto!i thought ron and hermione were getting back together and then....AAAHHHH!stop this madness!!!!!

Author's Response: sorry when i put up my chapters i forgot ch.6

 Report Review

Review #23, by GinnySorceress St.Mungo's

7th January 2006:
um i liked it better without viridiana!

Author's Response: hey if u liked this one read my sequel-Rufina Rae:Parentless

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ronny St.Mungo's

3rd January 2006:
Omg Rons going to be a dad AGAIN?! Thats horriable...Well anyways pretty good story. But I wish Ron and Hermione were together

Author's Response: hey if u liked this one read my sequel-Rufina Rae:Parentless

 Report Review

Review #25, by Claire St.Mungo's

31st December 2005:
OMG so gd!!!!! u soooo hav 2 update with the final chapter cause i must know what happens!!! He is such a ..... if he goes with the bit on the side and not hermione! great story!!!!

Author's Response: hey if u liked this one read my sequel-Rufina Rae:Parentless

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>