Reading Reviews for The Sweetest Thing
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by maggiedalena Hermione Arrives and Violins Galore

8th January 2006:
Awwww. I love it. It's so sweet and cute. Please continue. I'm anxious to see what happens when Ron, Hermione, Ginny, and Harry share a room!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rachel Peonies and Shut Up!

9th November 2005:
i dnt want jely beans,can i have ron instead?hehe

 Report Review

Review #3, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Hermione Arrives and Violins Galore

16th May 2004:
Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease update! Please? Pretty, pretty, pretty please?

 Report Review

Review #4, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Peonies and Shut Up!

16th May 2004:
What can i say? I like it! haha! Glidory Lockart's new shampoo(not gonna say the whole name lol) heehee!

 Report Review

Review #5, by actorjahmez Hermione Arrives and Violins Galore

12th February 2004:
Great story!!! Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #6, by emmy Hermione Arrives and Violins Galore

22nd January 2004:
plz cont. this stoiry its great!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kit Hermione Arrives and Violins Galore

22nd December 2003:
Hey, i really like this! please keep going!

 Report Review

Review #8, by emmy Hermione Arrives and Violins Galore

15th December 2003:
the story is great so far! i like the whole mysterious aftermath of what happened to ron and hermione at the end othe 5th book and how it is set at the burrow- which is my fave setting. i also give u snaps for how ron and hermiones relationship is developing- ta

 Report Review

Review #9, by ~Bubblegum~ Hermione Arrives and Violins Galore

13th December 2003:
Wow!! Brilliant Fanfic!! Really Loving it!! Hope you write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by nuuvaskranohi Hermione Arrives and Violins Galore

16th November 2003:
so good i'm giving 9 because you need to make more chaps. but quite good

 Report Review

Review #11, by alwaysNforever Hermione Arrives and Violins Galore

14th November 2003:
Aww, it's sweet so far! I like the whole ron-gets-a-vision idea, gives him some credit! yay! very nicely done, please continue!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MuggleLover Hermione Arrives and Violins Galore

14th November 2003:
aww thats cute! but its good

 Report Review

Review #13, by girlwiththehpobsession Hermione Arrives and Violins Galore

12th November 2003:
perfect. i luv other points of view. email me butrfli1234@yahoo.com when you update.

 Report Review

Review #14, by PadfootProtego Hermione Arrives and Violins Galore

7th November 2003:
That was really good. I think you portrayed ron and hermione's feelings real good!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Monkey Eater Hermione Arrives and Violins Galore

28th October 2003:
I luved this! The part about Alaska was great! Hang on? There was no part about Alaska?? Ok, then I liked the part about Kansas! Come again? Thats not in there either? Well then I guess you suck. Monkeys are sexy! Me!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HisGirl Hermione Arrives and Violins Galore

28th October 2003:
Hey that was good! Very cute and I hate that stupid cat!! Grrrr!!! I play the violin and boy is that instrument hard! Keep writing! -HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #17, by MuggleLover Peonies and Shut Up!

27th October 2003:
Very good! cant wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by FroBoy Peonies and Shut Up!

27th October 2003:
I like your story!! Plz update!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HisGirl Peonies and Shut Up!

26th October 2003:
Very funny and cute!! So much like the characters! Keep writing!!! -HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #20, by StephEvans Peonies and Shut Up!

26th October 2003:
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!! this story is so gud!!! u rule!!!!!!! Keep going!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login