Reading Reviews for the sweet reality
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lizia Karndellia unvieled

19th March 2006:
Love it all! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: honestly i thank you but i have tried to post the next chapter about ten times and it just wont post. i dont know why. but if you could help me and my readers would be very greatful. > torie<

 Report Review

Review #2, by cassidyguy123 a new year a new beginning

25th January 2006:
would you just freaking hurry up with next chapter all freaking ready god jk jk lol but deriosly hurry up

Author's Response: ITS NOT ME ITS THE FRIGGEN COMPUTER. I POSTED THEM OVER AGAIN AND THEY STILL ARENT SHOWING UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SAF unvieled

24th January 2006:
OMG!! i cant wait to know wat will happen next!!!!!! WRITE THE NEXT CHAP. SOON!!!!! I bet everyone is wanting to know wat will happen! :) it is a great story so far!!!! :) :)

Author's Response: thanks. for some reason i went to post the next two chapters but on my account they arent showing up so it might take a little bit.. im sry

 Report Review

Review #4, by cassidyguy123 unvieled

12th January 2006:
Really good i cant wait to read the next chapter hurry up with it

Author's Response: well i posted it but its currently waiting for acceptance. blugh... i hope they hurry up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by cassidyguy123 the head room

12th January 2006:
Awesome The head room seems very cool i would love to stay there

Author's Response: i know i thought that it would be awesome. id want my room to be like that!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by cassidyguy123 a new year a new beginning

12th January 2006:
It was really good torie Awesome

Author's Response: when i said review. agh never mind lol. but thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by MeliDee the head room

27th December 2005:
you need to write more!!!

Author's Response: i would write more except the thing that let me add chapters i cant find where did it go?

Author's Response: i just posted the third chapter named unveiled.. enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #8, by DarkPrincessMaia the head room

26th December 2005:
ohh whats gonna happen *biting nails in anticipation*

Author's Response: your just gunna have to keep reading. thanks for the comment!!!

Author's Response: i just posted the third chapter named unveiled.. enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ms_Malfoy the head room

24th December 2005:
they are being awfly (sp?) nice to each other...ooh i wanna know what draco's plac is..update soon

Author's Response: well you gotta keep reading. it comes together eventually. this is my first fan fic so yeah. thanks for the comment.

Author's Response: i just posted the third chapter named unveiled.. enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ms_Malfoy a new year a new beginning

24th December 2005:
i think its reaelly really cute how draco is being so sweet... you spelled 'dumbledore,' 'lose' and 'already' wrong...just wanted to point that out...good job on the chapter!

Author's Response: thanks for the spelling correctins. i tried. i thought i spelled dumbledore wrong. but i wasnt sure. thanks for the comment.

Author's Response: i just posted the third chapter named unveiled.. enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Paige Weasley the head room

23rd December 2005:
Good so far.Please update...soon

Author's Response: yeah ive been away. but now im back. ill put more on asap thanks for the comment.

Author's Response: i just posted the third chapter named unveiled.. enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sarah the head room

23rd December 2005:
wow this is really good! hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: yeah ive been away for a few days so i have to do some catching up. but they should be up there soon. thanks for comments!

Author's Response: i just posted the third chapter named unveiled.. enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #13, by chenoa the head room

23rd December 2005:
Good detail.. I like it. What I want to know is: what is Draco's plan ?! Plz finish. I need to know what happens next!

Author's Response: well to find out your just gunna have to keep reading... thanks for the comment.

Author's Response: i just posted the third chapter named unveiled.. enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Luna22 the head room

23rd December 2005:
Please keep writing. I want to know what happen.

Author's Response: i will. thanks for the comment.

Author's Response: i just posted the third chapter named unveiled.. enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #15, by tora the head room

22nd December 2005:
what is his plan???????? just wondering. please ceep on writing, and why is draco acting nice, isn`t he supose to be the badboy. Ore is it a part of his plan? you know, acting nice to hermione and then trick her to do stuff...? well, I will just find out if you write the next chapter...

Author's Response: hmm your just gunna have to keep reading to get to his plan...... thanks for the comment

Author's Response: i just posted the third chapter named unveiled.. enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #16, by nay1 a new year a new beginning

22nd December 2005:
it good but could you maybe make it a bit longer? well done.

Author's Response: yeah im working on making the chapters longer and putting more info in there.. thanks for the comment

Author's Response: just as a heads up i just posted the third chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login