Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for the sweet reality
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lizia Karndellia unvieled

19th March 2006:
Love it all! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: honestly i thank you but i have tried to post the next chapter about ten times and it just wont post. i dont know why. but if you could help me and my readers would be very greatful. > torie<

 Report Review

Review #2, by cassidyguy123 a new year a new beginning

25th January 2006:
would you just freaking hurry up with next chapter all freaking ready god jk jk lol but deriosly hurry up

Author's Response: ITS NOT ME ITS THE FRIGGEN COMPUTER. I POSTED THEM OVER AGAIN AND THEY STILL ARENT SHOWING UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SAF unvieled

24th January 2006:
OMG!! i cant wait to know wat will happen next!!!!!! WRITE THE NEXT CHAP. SOON!!!!! I bet everyone is wanting to know wat will happen! :) it is a great story so far!!!! :) :)

Author's Response: thanks. for some reason i went to post the next two chapters but on my account they arent showing up so it might take a little bit.. im sry

 Report Review

Review #4, by cassidyguy123 unvieled

12th January 2006:
Really good i cant wait to read the next chapter hurry up with it

Author's Response: well i posted it but its currently waiting for acceptance. blugh... i hope they hurry up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by cassidyguy123 the head room

12th January 2006:
Awesome The head room seems very cool i would love to stay there

Author's Response: i know i thought that it would be awesome. id want my room to be like that!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by cassidyguy123 a new year a new beginning

12th January 2006:
It was really good torie Awesome

Author's Response: when i said review. agh never mind lol. but thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by MeliDee the head room

27th December 2005:
you need to write more!!!

Author's Response: i would write more except the thing that let me add chapters i cant find where did it go?

Author's Response: i just posted the third chapter named unveiled.. enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #8, by DarkPrincessMaia the head room

26th December 2005:
ohh whats gonna happen *biting nails in anticipation*

Author's Response: your just gunna have to keep reading. thanks for the comment!!!

Author's Response: i just posted the third chapter named unveiled.. enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ms_Malfoy the head room

24th December 2005:
they are being awfly (sp?) nice to each other...ooh i wanna know what draco's plac is..update soon

Author's Response: well you gotta keep reading. it comes together eventually. this is my first fan fic so yeah. thanks for the comment.

Author's Response: i just posted the third chapter named unveiled.. enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ms_Malfoy a new year a new beginning

24th December 2005:
i think its reaelly really cute how draco is being so sweet... you spelled 'dumbledore,' 'lose' and 'already' wrong...just wanted to point that out...good job on the chapter!

Author's Response: thanks for the spelling correctins. i tried. i thought i spelled dumbledore wrong. but i wasnt sure. thanks for the comment.

Author's Response: i just posted the third chapter named unveiled.. enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Paige Weasley the head room

23rd December 2005:
Good so far.Please update...soon

Author's Response: yeah ive been away. but now im back. ill put more on asap thanks for the comment.

Author's Response: i just posted the third chapter named unveiled.. enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sarah the head room

23rd December 2005:
wow this is really good! hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: yeah ive been away for a few days so i have to do some catching up. but they should be up there soon. thanks for comments!

Author's Response: i just posted the third chapter named unveiled.. enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #13, by chenoa the head room

23rd December 2005:
Good detail.. I like it. What I want to know is: what is Draco's plan ?! Plz finish. I need to know what happens next!

Author's Response: well to find out your just gunna have to keep reading... thanks for the comment.

Author's Response: i just posted the third chapter named unveiled.. enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Luna22 the head room

23rd December 2005:
Please keep writing. I want to know what happen.

Author's Response: i will. thanks for the comment.

Author's Response: i just posted the third chapter named unveiled.. enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #15, by tora the head room

22nd December 2005:
what is his plan???????? just wondering. please ceep on writing, and why is draco acting nice, isn`t he supose to be the badboy. Ore is it a part of his plan? you know, acting nice to hermione and then trick her to do stuff...? well, I will just find out if you write the next chapter...

Author's Response: hmm your just gunna have to keep reading to get to his plan...... thanks for the comment

Author's Response: i just posted the third chapter named unveiled.. enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #16, by nay1 a new year a new beginning

22nd December 2005:
it good but could you maybe make it a bit longer? well done.

Author's Response: yeah im working on making the chapters longer and putting more info in there.. thanks for the comment

Author's Response: just as a heads up i just posted the third chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login