Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Who is She?
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Piggy655 chapter 2

17th August 2011:
LOVE IT!!
Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cho Hana Ren chapter 2

31st December 2006:
i loved it! i love storys when hermione turns evil! you have to finish the story because i want to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loopy chapter 2

23rd December 2006:
Please continue!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Loopy chapter 1

23rd December 2006:
It is amazing! I love how you do it!
It's very hard to write like that.
I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracoandtomsgirl4ever chapter 2

21st June 2006:
MORE MORE AND PLEASE MORE! I see if this story has been updated like every single day and am always very disappointed;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneG149 chapter 2

9th April 2006:
This is really funny and good! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ashley5895 chapter 2

23rd January 2006:
i love it. more more more more more( evil chick rocks) anyway, right more soon. love it.

Author's Response: thank you! that's so sweet. *Does evil laugh, muawhahaha* Just joking=P I really appreciate this. thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by alyson chapter 1

29th December 2005:
more,more,more,more!

Author's Response: gnegne! that's funny.. thank you o.O

Author's Response: gnegne! that's funny.. thank you o.O

Author's Response: whoops.. sorry, my comp's being impossible again.. that's why we've got double thank you's

 Report Review

Review #9, by _hpff_luvr_626 chapter 1

27th December 2005:
i love how u use good details! please add new chap. soon pleaz!!!!!

Author's Response: I will, as long as this site helps me out, 'cause in this moment I can't add anything new.. I can only answer all the reviews=S

 Report Review

Review #10, by madlyn chapter 1

22nd December 2005:
i dont like how you used 'yous' in the story...i ruined it for me

Author's Response: I'm sorry, but I can't really do anything about that...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracosmybabisdaddi chapter 1

21st December 2005:
aaaa man..i wonda whos goin in da compartment....i wanna kno...update a.s.a.p...dat means realli fast if u can...0o0o yea n y do u use you n your in da sentences instead of her, she, or I.....just askin...cuz it sounds weird a lil..buh its all g00d.. :)

Author's Response: when I'm saying you, I mean Hermione Granger/Riddle... and you are Hermione Granger/Riddle.. understand?

 Report Review

Review #12, by White Rose chapter 1

20th December 2005:
Ohhh...evil Hermione!...What'll happen next? Good start! well done!

Author's Response: thank you, I'm planning to make the next part soon... I'm from Holland? What do you think about my English/American?

 Report Review

Review #13, by edna a.c. chapter 1

20th December 2005:
you have to finish this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: now that's what I hoped to get! Don't worry, I definately will=) maybe you've got some ideas?

 Report Review

Review #14, by ashley5895 chapter 1

20th December 2005:
i like this story so far. i cant wait to read more. it seams like a a great beging. i love the evil hermione. anyway, update soon.

Author's Response: i will, thank you

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login