Reading Reviews for Who is She?
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Piggy655 chapter 2

17th August 2011:
LOVE IT!!
Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cho Hana Ren chapter 2

31st December 2006:
i loved it! i love storys when hermione turns evil! you have to finish the story because i want to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loopy chapter 2

23rd December 2006:
Please continue!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Loopy chapter 1

23rd December 2006:
It is amazing! I love how you do it!
It's very hard to write like that.
I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracoandtomsgirl4ever chapter 2

21st June 2006:
MORE MORE AND PLEASE MORE! I see if this story has been updated like every single day and am always very disappointed;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneG149 chapter 2

9th April 2006:
This is really funny and good! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ashley5895 chapter 2

23rd January 2006:
i love it. more more more more more( evil chick rocks) anyway, right more soon. love it.

Author's Response: thank you! that's so sweet. *Does evil laugh, muawhahaha* Just joking=P I really appreciate this. thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by alyson chapter 1

29th December 2005:
more,more,more,more!

Author's Response: gnegne! that's funny.. thank you o.O

Author's Response: gnegne! that's funny.. thank you o.O

Author's Response: whoops.. sorry, my comp's being impossible again.. that's why we've got double thank you's

 Report Review

Review #9, by _hpff_luvr_626 chapter 1

27th December 2005:
i love how u use good details! please add new chap. soon pleaz!!!!!

Author's Response: I will, as long as this site helps me out, 'cause in this moment I can't add anything new.. I can only answer all the reviews=S

 Report Review

Review #10, by madlyn chapter 1

22nd December 2005:
i dont like how you used 'yous' in the story...i ruined it for me

Author's Response: I'm sorry, but I can't really do anything about that...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracosmybabisdaddi chapter 1

21st December 2005:
aaaa man..i wonda whos goin in da compartment....i wanna kno...update a.s.a.p...dat means realli fast if u can...0o0o yea n y do u use you n your in da sentences instead of her, she, or I.....just askin...cuz it sounds weird a lil..buh its all g00d.. :)

Author's Response: when I'm saying you, I mean Hermione Granger/Riddle... and you are Hermione Granger/Riddle.. understand?

 Report Review

Review #12, by White Rose chapter 1

20th December 2005:
Ohhh...evil Hermione!...What'll happen next? Good start! well done!

Author's Response: thank you, I'm planning to make the next part soon... I'm from Holland? What do you think about my English/American?

 Report Review

Review #13, by edna a.c. chapter 1

20th December 2005:
you have to finish this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: now that's what I hoped to get! Don't worry, I definately will=) maybe you've got some ideas?

 Report Review

Review #14, by ashley5895 chapter 1

20th December 2005:
i like this story so far. i cant wait to read more. it seams like a a great beging. i love the evil hermione. anyway, update soon.

Author's Response: i will, thank you

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login