Reading Reviews for The Forest Door
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GIwk Glass Houses

18th July 2011:
sooo good! keep updating please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by faerie_magic Accidents Happen

18th February 2010:
Great so far - can't wait to read some more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by microtig Glass Houses

17th July 2007:
This story is great! I'm gonna have to add you to my fav. authors for your writing style. Any chance for an update?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nightlove Glass Houses

1st March 2007:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE START WRITING AGAIN! i love the story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by absolument Glass Houses

6th February 2007:
!!! update please please i really really like this story. adding to favorites.

 Report Review

Review #6, by absolument Accidents Happen

6th February 2007:

Hahah this is great! Next chapter..


 Report Review

Review #7, by SaveGinny Glass Houses

5th February 2007:
I REALLY love this story, and I can't wait to find out what happens with her!

Write another chapter, and you'll be rewarded with a nice, long reveiw! Thanks, and chack out my stories if youre interested!

Saskia

 Report Review

Review #8, by Oneirik Glass Houses

5th January 2007:
*Stamps foot*

More!!! lol I demand more! In just 2 chapters you have me in love with Frost!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ;) :) :( ():) lol Glass Houses

29th December 2006:
Well like I said before.your writing style is bloody brillaint, like Ronald woulds say! I absolutely love ALL your stories and absolutely love you!well not like that, but in the i-don't know who the heck you are, i love your writings, i love my dog, kinda way! lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Laugharama_llama Glass Houses

28th December 2006:
its very cute!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by this_is_me Glass Houses

13th November 2006:
nah..that was tooo good. keep writing yeh!
x.X

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Translationplease Glass Houses

6th September 2006:
lovvve itt girl, cant wait for the next!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kaley Black Glass Houses

18th August 2006:
Great story! very well written!
I'm adding it to my favourites!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by DrPepperchik Glass Houses

4th August 2006:
good job so far! update soon please!

Author's Response: thanks! this story is the next to be updated, so chapter three shold be available to you soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by DrPepperchik Accidents Happen

4th August 2006:
i love it!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harrypottergirl4eva Glass Houses

2nd August 2006:
oh this is genius. when is more coming? it's so light hearted and funny. she's the perfect mixture of cool and... not so much that we love in our heroines! hope the next chapter is coming soon. As I now love all your stories I feel obligated to add you to my favourite author list as well. tehe.

hope you write more! x x

Author's Response: thank you so much - i'm quite flattered! this story is next on the update list (let's say... is in waiting at the moment) but hopefully in a few days i'll add chapter 3 of this. keep an eye out!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jillian Ryn Glass Houses

2nd August 2006:
Bravo. Encore. I want more. I love her. She's a great character and I love the background you gave her with James and Sirius. I can't wait to see what happens next. Should be very interesting. Great story. Great writing. Great characters. Great plot. I'm loving it.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by butterbeer adict Glass Houses

25th July 2006:
just wondering...who is ned??
*rates 10*

Author's Response: patience patience

 Report Review

Review #19, by katyb219 Glass Houses

20th July 2006:
Please hurry with the next chapter!!!! This is a wonderful story!!!!
Love IT!!!!

Author's Response: i will try :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by daisydarling16 Glass Houses

20th July 2006:
I like this story! I'm glad that Sirius is already taking an interest in her! :) You're a really good writer, I hope you continue with this story!!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Queen Carina Glass Houses

19th July 2006:
aww i rly like the story so far, hope you update soon =]

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by butterbeer adict Glass Houses

14th July 2006:
i cant wait to read more of this story so i hope you update it soon.i also love your other story 'let's say...'.i think you are doing a brilliant job writing both stories!!

Author's Response: thank you. i appreciate the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #23, by butterbeer adict Accidents Happen

14th July 2006:
i really liked the way you portrayed the charachter.and im very excited about the changling thing.i cant wait to get to read that part.keep up the awsome work!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Madame VamWriter Glass Houses

6th July 2006:
‘Excellent,’ Sirius grinned, dropping onto the seat across from us. ‘And well done in Transfiguration this morning,’ he added as he served himself his lunch. ‘I haven’t seen a clock that –‘ he shut up when I splatted him right in the face with a large spoonful of mashed potato topping. ‘Nice shot,’ Remus Lupin said appreciatively as he joined us, immediately flipping open a book.- very funny, I literally burst out laughing. I really like how you've set up this friendship between the four of them. It's sweet and realistic. And of course, funny. :)


Author's Response: why thank you so much! - for both your reviews. i really appreciate taking the time to point out what you like and (if you feel so inclined) what you don't. and i'm glad it made you laugh - the next update should be along soon, immediately after the update for "let's say..." so keep an eye on for it. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Madame VamWriter Accidents Happen

6th July 2006:
This chapter was completely and utterly amazing. Your writing style is very mature and very engaging. Normally I find myself skimming across stories looking for something interesting, but I read every delectable word of this chapter, and plan to keep going! Your original characters are perfectly believable and very interesting. Please keep writing, you are wonderful!!! 10/10 -Madame-

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>