Reading Reviews for Someone
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LucyWeasley Questions

13th October 2011:
I loved this its so good! Write more pleae?=)

Author's Response: As of right now, I don't foresee writing more. I'm busy with some projects right now. I might do a rewrite at some point in the future.

 Report Review

Review #2, by perfect darkness Questions

27th January 2007:
why the ruddy hell did you abandon this story? I think that it is awesome! If you need any ideas, feel freen to email me at EPinky876@aol.com

Author's Response: because it didn't go.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LS Questions

9th June 2006:
Interesting....

Author's Response: glad you're reading my other fanfics.

 Report Review

Review #4, by EmilyBlack Questions

27th February 2006:
so who is going to hook up with hermione? snape ? sirius? lupin? james? please tell me! or update, either one.

Author's Response: I can't say, you're going to find out later... It's going to be ironic.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sealpamela Questions

14th February 2006:
Where the heck are you and how come ur not updating!

Author's Response: I probibly should let you know that I do have a life, and I do write other fanfics. If you want, while I am working on this one, you could check out my other ones. When I update it, I'll let you know, but right now I am busy and want to finish up some of my fics that are closer to done.

 Report Review

Review #6, by "A Friend" Questions

13th February 2006:
Tink, this is really really good! I love it! Write more soon!

Author's Response: He jade. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by abbi Timeturners

5th February 2006:
like it.......i wanna know more

Author's Response: Glad you like it so far.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amaris Rising Questions

28th January 2006:
Great chappie! UPDATE!

Author's Response: Thanks, I wasn't too proud about the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sealpamela Questions

19th January 2006:
Awesome.

Author's Response: Really glad you like it so far.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sweden Questions

15th January 2006:
You got to be kidding me! Are James in love with HERMIONE?! But that wasn't supposed to happen! Well, i think i like this chapter better, i especially like this Dumbledore,he seems more wise then other authors'. Skriv mer!

Author's Response: Sorry don't know what Skriv mer means, i hope it's good though. No, James isn't supposed to be in love with Hermione, that's important in this fic. Personally I think that if students were using timeturners he would know what was going on. After all he seems to know everything that goes on in the school, [for example, he can see through the cloak].

 Report Review

Review #11, by elfbwillow Timeturners

1st January 2006:
A very good start to what seems to be a very promising story!

Author's Response: I need to write the second chapter. I was telling my cousien about this and she really wants to read it. [she also almost cried, though it isn't sad, she just gets emotional]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Several_Sunlit_Days Timeturners

26th December 2005:
OO GOOD SORY SO FAR I CAN'T WAIT TILL U UPDATE!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. i will be updating as soon as I am able.

 Report Review

Review #13, by 0015_jaja_1500 Timeturners

23rd December 2005:
hmm.. very interesting.. please go on.. i want to read more..")

Author's Response: I will add somemore soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sam Timeturners

21st December 2005:
weird

Author's Response: Well thanks. It is a little odd i must admit.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hannah Timeturners

21st December 2005:
Awsome story Can't beleive Miss Smarty Pants Hermione didn't lok at what she was doing and ohh in this fanfic I would do James acicdently falling in love with hermione there while he's dating Lily that would make a good story but then have Hermione go back to the future and make her fall in love with Harry and him with her while she and Ron atre dating hope you like the suggestions!p.s. I think Harry and Hermione belong together forever well bye and good luck writing the story I'll check back very soon see ya Disney411 hahhahahahahahahahah not a very funny joke though is it?

Author's Response: I do like suggestions. But that isn't quite the point of the fic. You see, Harry and Ron well, it's complicated, i can't give away too much, but anyway I personally think Ron and Hermione will end up together, but who knows.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Blonde Ambition Timeturners

20th December 2005:
It is a good story so far

Author's Response: Thank You so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sweden Timeturners

20th December 2005:
Wow! Ha, ha ha! This is going to be very enjoyable to read! Well done first chapter!!!! PLease continue it, I want to know how it went!

Author's Response: Well right now I have to work on some of my other fics, but once they are done, I plan to write more in this one. I am really happy that people like it, I was worried that people wouldn't.

 Report Review

Review #18, by sealpamela Timeturners

19th December 2005:
fabulous. Kepp it up.

Author's Response: I plan to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by sealpamela Timeturners

19th December 2005:
fabulous. Kepp it up.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by abbi Timeturners

19th December 2005:
good start! i'm going to be following this story so update soon!

Author's Response: Love to hear more from you in chapter two.

 Report Review

Review #21, by elle21 Timeturners

19th December 2005:
omg is this a james/hermione fic?? this is going to be awesome even if it's not!!

Author's Response: Well, at the start, but after awhile it isn't and well can't give away too much. But yes, there will be some.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login