12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emerald Dreams Girl Power

10th March 2006:
Wow good chapter, but i want him to meet Harry!!! Also, you mean't Bellatrix didn't you. Sorry had to point it out. I wonder if she's gonna try to take Hermione to Tar Valon?

Author's Response: Yup you is right, all amended now, thanx for pointing it out. I'm gonna keep this story in the realm of Mr potter but maybe that's an idea for a wheel of time fan fiction!

 Report Review

Review #2, by country_girl Girl Power

24th February 2006:
he still hasn't met Harry! *sigh* i really want to find out what happens when that happens! plz update soon, i love this story!

Author's Response: Sorry, I wanted him to meet Harry in this chapter too, but there was just too much going on. I'm really glad you like it and thank you for all your reviews. I'll try to be quicker on the next chapter and they'll definately meet in chapter 5!

 Report Review

Review #3, by NXP Footprints in the dust

16th February 2006:
Hey, Im impressed with your writing mister! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you NXP, im working on my next chapter now. It's quite an important one so it's taking a while :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lynx Silverhawk The secret keeper

22nd January 2006:
ooh...harry's the secret keeper....and sirius is back! yay! i think morraine is really interesting...are we going to find out more about her in the next chapter?

Author's Response: I hope to reveal more about Morraine in the next chapter, she's actually a Robert Jordon character from the wheel of time. I wanted the secret keeper charm to move on to someone cuz wasn't sure what would happen at Grimmauld place if it didn't. Thanks again for the reviews, really motivates me lol :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lynx Silverhawk Footprints in the dust

22nd January 2006:
yay! sirius is alive...is he? i'll go read the next chapter

Author's Response: Yep he is most definately alive. Thanks soo much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emerald Dreams The secret keeper

13th January 2006:
I liked you little analogies and the way you write Ron and Hermione. More, More, I need more!

Author's Response: Thanx Emerald Dreams, I found that Ron and Hermione are fun to write. Working on chapter 4 now and they'll finally meet Sirrius! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by country_girl The secret keeper

12th January 2006:
Awsome chapie!! hope u update soon!! i'm looking forward to when harry finds out sirius is alive!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm really glad you liked it. I'm already working on chapter 4 so it shouldn't be long. They'll meet up in the next chapter, yay! Hope your story is going well, can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emerald Dreams Answers

7th January 2006:
Yayy he's back. You really have me on the cliffie. I can't wait...

Author's Response: Thanks Emerald Dreams, I'm glad you liked it. I've got lots of ideas as to where it's going and am having lots of fun writing Harry into my story in chapter 3!

 Report Review

Review #9, by country_girl Answers

4th January 2006:
really awsome start! going on favorites, so don't let the spot down!=) update soon!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you soo much. I am honoured to have that spot. Working on chapter three already, hopefully will be done in next few days :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dark_Angel Footprints in the dust

20th December 2005:
Hi there, that was a great start! I really like the beginning, very well written and very detailed. Can`t wait for the next chapter! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks again Dark_Angel :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dark_Angel Footprints in the dust

20th December 2005:
Hi there, that was a great start! I really like the beginning, very well written and very detailed. Can`t wait for the next chapter! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you I'm really glad you liked it. I'm really enjoying writing this story and the next chapter should be done very soon :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emerald Dreams Footprints in the dust

19th December 2005:
Yay (eventually). I love it. Its really well written (especially the dialogue) and i loved your aliteration!! Onwards to the ministry!!!

Author's Response: Yay, it's all soo exciting isn't it! Thanks for my first ever review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login