Reading Reviews for harrys twin
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sam M chapter 2

28th May 2005:
I have to ask you again: are you serious about this story? It is REALLY short. And you don't type out who says what. The reader has to guess who is speaking. And try to describe the surroundings a little more. And add more feelings. You don't even have a plan for this fic, do you? My suggestion would be that you work hard on your grammar and on the plot. Do this BEFORE you post next time. ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sam M harrys twin

28th May 2005:
It is forbidden to ask reviewers for help with the story. Are you really serious about this story? Then I think that you should work harder on it before you post. A LOT harder! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #3, by Chan chapter 2

10th June 2004:
Put at least 30 more chapters! Its GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Snakegurl harrys twin

18th July 2003:
Great job with this story! I have seen plenty of fics where Harry has a twin sister, but never have I see one where he has a twin brother! Originality is great! A couple spelling mistakes, but we all make those! I hope you get another chapter up soon! ~Snakegurl~

 Report Review

Review #5, by sampotter harrys twin

8th July 2003:
ppppppppplllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee write! and email me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginnymalfoy harrys twin

4th July 2003:
uh people hi im the author of this sotry and i wanted to know if you guys thought it was a good idea either to put them both in slythering because thats where there supposed to be or have one in slythering and one in gryffindor? ginnymalfoy ps. tell me what you think!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by freakyfrizz harrys twin

2nd July 2003:
Sorry but your grammar is awful!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sally harrys twin

1st July 2003:
uh...why don\'t you have them become friends with all the other twins at hogwarts and form a small army to defeat Voldemort?

 Report Review

Review #9, by sampotter harrys twin

30th June 2003:
write miss malfoy!

 Report Review

Review #10, by tara harrys twin

15th June 2003:
i think i was kool it needs to be longer and u miss spelled words but i liked it

 Report Review

Review #11, by silverMirror harrys twin

15th June 2003:
Nice idea, I like twin stuff. Yes, it\'s rather short...but you can make it longer. I was thinking....even the smallest factor can change a great deal of things, possibly lives...Harry having a twin would change so much...maybe even the friends he makes? It would be interesting for him (them) to have different friends and such. Well, just an option of mine. Hahaha :) Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LTDan harrys twin

15th June 2003:
Ehh...the plot bunny is vastly overused, for one. Second, you could do with a beta reader. Third, how did they both have scars on their foreheads? In book I, the spell hit Harry\'s head and rebounded on Voldemort, thus causing him to deminish into nearly nothing. If his powers were vanquished, how did he manage to do the spell twice? Oh well, your story, maybe you\'ll come up with something...er...maybe... *~LT. Dan~* ~Alexa~ Overall Rating: 2 of 10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login