Reading Reviews for Finally I got all that I need
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterfreak_07 Finally I got all that I need

23rd June 2006:
AWESOME!!!!!!!
10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Parvati Finally I got all that I need

16th January 2006:
I loved it! I especially love how Hermione was reading Pride and Prejudice :) It's my favorite (after HP of course!) And don't worry...I'm the same as you. Ron and Hermione forever!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lily_07 Finally I got all that I need

31st December 2005:
that was awesome. and, i am waaaay to shy to tell my 'special person' also, so don't feel bad or anything like that! ok, well, later!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AmericanRonnyBabe Finally I got all that I need

30th December 2005:
I thought this was so cute! And don't worry, I'm like you too.

 Report Review

Review #5, by danfan89 Finally I got all that I need

27th December 2005:
I loved your story. I love Ron and Hermione together and you did it well. And you are not the only one who is too shy to tell the guy you like that you feel that way about him so dont feel so strange. I know exactly how you feel. Keep up the great work on your fics.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ali Finally I got all that I need

27th December 2005:
u are not strange.....i have liked this guy for 3 whole years and i just now did something about it......i was too late. so just do it, its better than wondering. dont be late...

 Report Review

Review #7, by nano Finally I got all that I need

26th December 2005:
hey this was a really good story! ive read some stories that are written in a very jumpy way....being to vague on detail and going too fast...but this story wasnt bad! well done! ron n hermione forever!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by presi Finally I got all that I need

25th December 2005:
Funny thing, i'm like that too. ALwasy ditermine on everything i wana do but when to guys, i won't do it. I will hint, but come out and say it NO WAY!!. what i have to say is that the hinting works quite nicely, or at least it worked for me. So u should try it too. Love the story, very very romonatic!!!! MEL

 Report Review

Review #9, by presi Finally I got all that I need

25th December 2005:
Funny thing, i'm like that too. ALwasy ditermine on everything i wana do but when to guys, i won't do it. I will hint, but come out and say it NO WAY!!. what i have to say is that the hinting works quite nicely, or at least it worked for me. So u should try it too. Love the story, very very romonatic!!!! MEL

 Report Review

Review #10, by ~...~ Finally I got all that I need

23rd December 2005:
Ok, so that's happening to me right now. The story made me think that maybe i'll talk to him tomarrow, but than again, life isn't a fairytale and almost never ends up in a cute ending where all is well! Oh, and yes, I loved the story. It was very good! ( :

 Report Review

Review #11, by christine1912 Finally I got all that I need

23rd December 2005:
Hi Christine, guess who!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Smells Like Team Spirit Finally I got all that I need

22nd December 2005:
ahhhhhhhhhh great story great ending its all great but what if the person you fancy is old enough to be your dad and he is dead (as in Kurt Cobain)well there is one boy he is in sixth year and i am in second year damn

Author's Response: Okay...... it could happen!

 Report Review

Review #13, by adri4 Finally I got all that I need

22nd December 2005:
I can sor of relate to hermione and your message was wonderful

 Report Review

Review #14, by let me be Finally I got all that I need

20th December 2005:
that was so very gooood im a lot like that

 Report Review

Review #15, by xo Miss Lovegood xo Finally I got all that I need

20th December 2005:
Aww I really like it! Its cute! Ron + Hermione forever! hah.

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrypottersangel Finally I got all that I need

20th December 2005:
Aww, very sweet! I loved it! Good job

 Report Review

Review #17, by mudbloodprincess Finally I got all that I need

19th December 2005:
Awwww so cute! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by pheonixblues89 Finally I got all that I need

19th December 2005:
Wow. That is all I can say. Wow. And the message at the end was nice as well, if only a certain someone would do that for me. He's so slow. Not mentally, he's sharp as a tack, but in terms of getting there, it takes him FOREVER. Like Ron. Hopefully it will end up like that. Thank you for my warm fuzzy feeling!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by gabzi27 Finally I got all that I need

19th December 2005:
CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Algebra_Geek5 Finally I got all that I need

19th December 2005:
Very sweet. GO R/HR!!! You ROX! ~~Emma~~ (Please also, look at my R/Hr fanfics. They are all sort of good....Eh...Lol. Thanks!)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login