Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for When Worlds Collide
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by asianvoice Chapter One

12th March 2006:
Interesting. I always thought of making a story about Cho and Draco getting together xD, but her sister I never thought of her having one. Great story. Update soon :D

Author's Response: lol, yes I thought it make an interesting story:) *blushes* your reviews rock my socks! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by elise xx Chapter One

5th March 2006:
Awesome! I'm totally loving it and the banner is beautiful XD hope the next chap comes soon *hinthint*

Author's Response: Aw, I'm very happy that you liked it and yep the banner is beautiful. Credit to the lovely LostPessimista:) lol, hopefully the next chap should be up soon. Thanks so much for the review:)<3

 Report Review

Review #3, by ellie* Chapter One

24th February 2006:
I like this revised chapter better than the other one =) gosh you write beautifully! hehe

Author's Response: Lol, I`m glad you like this one better [: awwww, your review just made my day! *Huggles* [;

 Report Review

Review #4, by ilovesirius Chapter One

21st January 2006:
good chap! XD

Author's Response: Tanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mel Chapter One

14th January 2006:
Since I like your previous story...I thought I read this one and I happen to think it's excellent! It's very interesting...Draco being friends with a Hufflepuff and all..good shtuff =]

Author's Response: Whoopee! :) i`m so happy that you like this story. Personally i thought it was bad -.-;; but that`s my opinion! It`s a whole other side of Draco :)<3

 Report Review

Review #6, by ellie* Chapter One

8th January 2006:
Aww this story is on hiatus =_=

Author's Response: Yes it is sowwie >.<

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarrysChoChang Chapter One

29th December 2005:
WoW...Cho Chang's cousin is best friends with Draco Malfoy...LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: lol tank you!! :DD<3

 Report Review

Review #8, by jenn Chapter One

27th December 2005:
very gud start! write more asap

Author's Response: I'm really glad ya liked it! [: However this story is on'hiatus' sowwie :]

 Report Review

Review #9, by elise xx Chapter One

24th December 2005:
I don't see why your not getting more reviews for this story, it's brilliant! I like it a lot, good start ^^ ~elise xx

Author's Response: *blushes like a tomato* ;] lols I'm so glad you like it!! Keke happy holidays :]<3

 Report Review

Review #10, by reviewer Chapter One

23rd December 2005:
nice story cute..

Author's Response: :)awww, tanks!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by aussie_princess_94 Chapter One

22nd December 2005:
Great story! Can't w8 to read more

Author's Response: YAY!! I'm so glad ya liked it :]<3 I know thi story is on 'hiatus' supoosedly lol, but chapter two is almost finsihed :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by sara Chapter One

22nd December 2005:
I loved your other fic, so I thought I read this one, and I loved it! =D very sweet&cute you gotta update soon!

Author's Response: Sighs...this story is suppose to be on hiatus, but maybe I'll add chap two, eh? :]

 Report Review

Review #13, by iiheartyou Chapter One

21st December 2005:
*story is on hiatus*

Author's Response: ...

 Report Review

Review #14, by FireLeopard Chapter One

19th December 2005:
cool! update kwik! cant w8!

Author's Response: Glad you liked ;D I'm not too sure when I'm gunna update this story, since By My Side is my first proirity, but maybe I'll update it before Xmas ( I'll try at least) --Happy Holidays!-- :)<3

 Report Review

Review #15, by iLoVeDrAcOx3 Chapter One

19th December 2005:
Gud start! This story sounds promising..

Author's Response: Why tank you ;) this story isn't as popular as my other fic *shrugs* oh well, but tanks for the review! --Happy Holidays!-- (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by lauryn Chapter One

18th December 2005:
I normally don't read draco fics, but yours was calling out to me LOL! :-P You write very good! Can't wait to read chapter 2! BTW--the banner is very pretty =)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you decided to read my Draco fic! :] *blushes bright red* I'm not a good righter...PFFT! :P the banner is gorgeus ain't it? Tanks so much for your review! :]<3

 Report Review

Review #17, by ..::GoddessPsycheHPObsessive::.. Chapter One

18th December 2005:
hey! awesome beginning, can't wait for you to update!

Author's Response: Awww, tanks :D chapter 2 should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ellie* Chapter One

18th December 2005:
Ohlala I like =] goooood beginning =] write more soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like my new fic! :) chapter 2 should be up soon! Tanks for your review! :)<3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login