Reading Reviews for When Worlds Collide
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by asianvoice Chapter One

12th March 2006:
Interesting. I always thought of making a story about Cho and Draco getting together xD, but her sister I never thought of her having one. Great story. Update soon :D

Author's Response: lol, yes I thought it make an interesting story:) *blushes* your reviews rock my socks! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by elise xx Chapter One

5th March 2006:
Awesome! I'm totally loving it and the banner is beautiful XD hope the next chap comes soon *hinthint*

Author's Response: Aw, I'm very happy that you liked it and yep the banner is beautiful. Credit to the lovely LostPessimista:) lol, hopefully the next chap should be up soon. Thanks so much for the review:)<3

 Report Review

Review #3, by ellie* Chapter One

24th February 2006:
I like this revised chapter better than the other one =) gosh you write beautifully! hehe

Author's Response: Lol, I`m glad you like this one better [: awwww, your review just made my day! *Huggles* [;

 Report Review

Review #4, by ilovesirius Chapter One

21st January 2006:
good chap! XD

Author's Response: Tanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mel Chapter One

14th January 2006:
Since I like your previous story...I thought I read this one and I happen to think it's excellent! It's very interesting...Draco being friends with a Hufflepuff and all..good shtuff =]

Author's Response: Whoopee! :) i`m so happy that you like this story. Personally i thought it was bad -.-;; but that`s my opinion! It`s a whole other side of Draco :)<3

 Report Review

Review #6, by ellie* Chapter One

8th January 2006:
Aww this story is on hiatus =_=

Author's Response: Yes it is sowwie >.<

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarrysChoChang Chapter One

29th December 2005:
WoW...Cho Chang's cousin is best friends with Draco Malfoy...LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: lol tank you!! :DD<3

 Report Review

Review #8, by jenn Chapter One

27th December 2005:
very gud start! write more asap

Author's Response: I'm really glad ya liked it! [: However this story is on'hiatus' sowwie :]

 Report Review

Review #9, by elise xx Chapter One

24th December 2005:
I don't see why your not getting more reviews for this story, it's brilliant! I like it a lot, good start ^^ ~elise xx

Author's Response: *blushes like a tomato* ;] lols I'm so glad you like it!! Keke happy holidays :]<3

 Report Review

Review #10, by reviewer Chapter One

23rd December 2005:
nice story cute..

Author's Response: :)awww, tanks!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by aussie_princess_94 Chapter One

22nd December 2005:
Great story! Can't w8 to read more

Author's Response: YAY!! I'm so glad ya liked it :]<3 I know thi story is on 'hiatus' supoosedly lol, but chapter two is almost finsihed :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by sara Chapter One

22nd December 2005:
I loved your other fic, so I thought I read this one, and I loved it! =D very sweet&cute you gotta update soon!

Author's Response: Sighs...this story is suppose to be on hiatus, but maybe I'll add chap two, eh? :]

 Report Review

Review #13, by iiheartyou Chapter One

21st December 2005:
*story is on hiatus*

Author's Response: ...

 Report Review

Review #14, by FireLeopard Chapter One

19th December 2005:
cool! update kwik! cant w8!

Author's Response: Glad you liked ;D I'm not too sure when I'm gunna update this story, since By My Side is my first proirity, but maybe I'll update it before Xmas ( I'll try at least) --Happy Holidays!-- :)<3

 Report Review

Review #15, by iLoVeDrAcOx3 Chapter One

19th December 2005:
Gud start! This story sounds promising..

Author's Response: Why tank you ;) this story isn't as popular as my other fic *shrugs* oh well, but tanks for the review! --Happy Holidays!-- (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by lauryn Chapter One

18th December 2005:
I normally don't read draco fics, but yours was calling out to me LOL! :-P You write very good! Can't wait to read chapter 2! BTW--the banner is very pretty =)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you decided to read my Draco fic! :] *blushes bright red* I'm not a good righter...PFFT! :P the banner is gorgeus ain't it? Tanks so much for your review! :]<3

 Report Review

Review #17, by ..::GoddessPsycheHPObsessive::.. Chapter One

18th December 2005:
hey! awesome beginning, can't wait for you to update!

Author's Response: Awww, tanks :D chapter 2 should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ellie* Chapter One

18th December 2005:
Ohlala I like =] goooood beginning =] write more soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like my new fic! :) chapter 2 should be up soon! Tanks for your review! :)<3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login