70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Plata One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

6th September 2010:
Nice one. Very sweet. 'A' I suppose, because I like apples :-) ( 9/10 )

 Report Review

Review #2, by J_O_I_Rowling One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

21st January 2010:
er, do i have to give you a grade? they're sort of...well, i like apples best, so A. anyway, great story, and it is THE first story hermione was in that i've read, where hermione wasn't paired up with anyone (draco, ron, harry, blaise, george, fred...you get the picture) so that was refreshing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by The Pheonix Quill One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

11th May 2008:
That was very well written, I liked it and give it Eggs (Exceeds Expectaions?).

 Report Review

Review #4, by sally_black One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

13th January 2008:
is it possible for you to continue this? with more chapters?

 Report Review

Review #5, by luvinpadfoot One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

30th December 2007:
Why not tangerine?! Toucan is annoying me! Poor Hermione. If people had been that mean to me I would have smacked them. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by hogwartshijinx One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

19th November 2007:
Hehe- great story! Before I read this, I wrote something similar, about Hermione's first night at Hogwarts. It's worth a read! Once again, awesome story! (for anyone that's interested, the fanfic is called "First Night Away", by me, (hogwartshijinx). O!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xSirius will never diex One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

9th September 2007:
o0o cancell out the first question of OEAPDT. It's late... that was okay though. an E at the most.

 Report Review

Review #8, by rowenaravenclaw94 One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

8th September 2007:
orange all the way (even tho drunkies is pretty funny) it's so sad that hermione was teased tho...:(

 Report Review

Review #9, by Janhavi One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

31st August 2007:
Interesting Story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by posers_sux One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

3rd August 2007:
Oh, that was cute =). You don't normally get stories like this, it was interesting to read it! Pre-Hogwarts 'Mione. Always fun.

 Report Review

Review #11, by JamesandLilly4ever One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

6th July 2007:
Loved the story

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rosmerta One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

13th June 2007:
O!!

That was so perfect!! This totally pinned Hermione in my opinion! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #13, by _fan_1 One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

5th May 2007:
D=Drunks! love your story

 Report Review

Review #14, by Muggle394 One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

22nd April 2007:
cool. i like the elves


 Report Review

Review #15, by WilowTree One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

13th March 2007:
Really great!!! I have a simaler story in valadation E/O

 Report Review

Review #16, by DarkFaerii One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

22nd February 2007:
this story is very hermione-ish. i like it heaps. you elves are completely and utterly BONKERS.o.O...

you get D-orange.

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermyJane One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

11th January 2007:
I thought that was spectacular, and I loved five year old Hermione! I'm also proud to say that I learned to read at the same age. I give this an O! However, I would have loved if we'd seen her reactions to her letter.

 Report Review

Review #18, by moii One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

11th January 2007:
omg thats great! I know how hermione feels though.. im a nerd too! lmao great story:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by lionschild One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

1st December 2006:
really good i can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Belle_Rose One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

11th November 2006:
Hi Dobby and Winky, I love your story, I can perfectly imagen Hermiones life like that! 10/10
What are these for?
O = Orange
E = Eggs
A = Apples
P = Pear
D = DRUNKIES!!! WOOHOO!!! ~Dobby (No, it’s actually D…D-orange!! Yeah, D-orange!! ~Winky)
T = Toucan (It’s not a fruit, but still)


 Report Review

Review #21, by princess One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

8th November 2006:
Love it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cheeky Monkey One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

31st August 2006:
Kwl

 Report Review

Review #23, by Haley_Pitter One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

12th August 2006:
orange!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that was cool. i thought i read something like that earlier this year. do you have any books on other sites?

 Report Review

Review #24, by bitterbutsweet One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

9th August 2006:
I really like this. A whole new perspective on hermione. I rate you (I don't know which is the best or the owrst) Apples toucan.

Oh, and I checked you guys out on the Dark Arts site. Great work! I especially like the animation!


 Report Review

Review #25, by KML One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

7th August 2006:
O for Orange! Funny!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>