Reading Reviews for Daydreaming
  
103 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilyjames_maraudersirius Daydreaming

4th January 2008:
Cute...and it did turn out funny...as intended...lol
Keep up the good work!!!
lilyjames :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by luvinpadfoot Daydreaming

30th December 2007:
A rabid plot bunny?! I don't wanna be bitten by a rabid plot bunny! It could corrupt my story! Not that it did any harm to your amazing story, but if you see it please catch or stab it or whatever. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by OriginalCharacter Daydreaming

15th December 2007:
miss Granger not paying attention in the classroom? thats a real (fan)FICTION :P don't know why, but I thought that were Ron's dreams whole the time. anyway your story was so funny that I simply love it!!! and the song, truly creative. no surprise Hermione fell for that, who wouldn't?! absolutely deserved 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by rowenaravenclaw94 Daydreaming

8th September 2007:
i loved that story! you only got good bites from the plotbunnies(if that makes any sense) anyways...you have to stop making these one-shot stories! i need to read a story of yours that has multiple chapters! such a good author and i don't want your stories to finish when they do! 10/10 as usual! oranges, ostriches, whatever!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Janhavi Daydreaming

31st August 2007:
Hahahha, that was funny. Lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by wazlibsgrl Daydreaming

23rd August 2007:
That was really funny and cute! great job!
**wazlibsgrl*

 Report Review

Review #7, by u_no_poo Daydreaming

20th August 2007:
hahaha. i loved this! its SOO funny. he looked into her eyes - her soul... EVERY time you wrote that i laughed. and you wrote that a lot. so yeah. ok i just realized that my reviews are pretty wierd, and though people are always asking for reviews, they probably wished they hadnt when they read mine. i mean seriously. they are REALLY random sometimes. like now, i guess. so yeah. sorry for the stupid review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Somethingwithatail Daydreaming

8th July 2007:
I really liked it but I thought for sure it was Ron who was daydreaming the whole time for some reason.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Smiling Ghost Daydreaming

4th July 2007:
lol, completely brilliant *grumbles* as per ususla. Do you still have that rabid plot bunny? I could do with a bit of gnawing...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Aballet26 Daydreaming

24th April 2007:
it was cute but kind of confusing until the end 8/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by wikkedwikkenfaith Daydreaming

2nd February 2007:
I liked the story, and especially liked the ending with the elves. It took me FOREVER to figure why you chose that name for HPFF. Anyway, I liked it, and I'll give you a ten, but one condition. Let's get some more stories up there, okay? Oops, I forgot. I totally blew my homework off tonight. Good thing it's Friday. See ya!

 Report Review

Review #12, by taylorj828 Daydreaming

9th January 2007:
HAHA! That's stinkin' hilarious! I'm not even kidding! I first started reading and thought, "What the heck is this?" And the more I kept reading I just started laughing cos frankly it's the funniest thing I've read on hpff! You're talented and stinkin' hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #13, by zzz_sleep_is_good Daydreaming

19th December 2006:
thats great i like it, very weird!

 Report Review

Review #14, by thegoldensnitch Daydreaming

17th December 2006:
loved it
thanks
golden
x x x x

 Report Review

Review #15, by ChizzaLazty Daydreaming

6th November 2006:
Lol. I loved it. Missed the ratings though. Maybe I'll make one myself. O for... Outstanding. No, wait, I have a feeling that's already taken. O for orangutan. Anyway, you know what I mean. Loved it;) Maybe I'll read all your fics before tomorrow, but then you'll have to write more... Please??:) Love your writing... I'm sure you must be tired of reading that, but, it's true!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dragonette Daydreaming

18th October 2006:
I love you soooooo much this is amazing and you deserve immortal fame in the House Elf society. YOU ROCK!!!!!!! I love your stories......and I'm making all my friends read them. Dobby and Winky, you are so creative and spiffy. 10101010101010101010101101010101010101010101010100000 squared. no, cubed. whatever. you rock.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gred and Forge_luver Daydreaming

30th July 2006:
It was really really really really funny and really really really really cute. I loved it!


 Report Review

Review #18, by RA Black Daydreaming

9th July 2006:
my fav. part is"some things are worth it..."

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Aneres Daydreaming

12th June 2006:
Awh, I thought the whole plot was adorrable! I don't read R/H fics, but your stories are all so good, I gave it a try and I'm glad I did! Great stuff!

Author's Response: Thanks! you are so sweet.

 Report Review

Review #20, by lolurfunny Daydreaming

4th June 2006:
that was the funniest thing ever
LOL!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Redheads_sis Daydreaming

24th May 2006:
Verry cute. Nine out of ten!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Unicorn Girl Daydreaming

1st May 2006:
LOL!!!!!!!!!!! Sweet one-shot

 Report Review

Review #23, by justsomerandomgrl Daydreaming

15th April 2006:
scarrrrryyy. lol!! i cudnt follow it!! im lyk ahhhh, wat da hellll???! its lyk he said dis, but realli said dat. n then they went bak in time??????????????


kahlins confoosd!!!

-kahlin

Author's Response: Okay? lyk, hw r u eva gna bcum a tru rita lyk usn dis typ?

teehee. love the drunk elves


 Report Review

Review #24, by Rolo Daydreaming

28th March 2006:
ahhhhhhhhhhhh. i read it AGAIN coz it's soooooo funny. v.v.v.inventive. u guys are great. and are AMAZING AT MAKING BANNERS! but im not hinting that i really need a banner for my story or anything............

Author's Response: we aren't makign banners anymore, Winky has left. Sorry. ~Dobby

 Report Review

Review #25, by tuttie2004 Daydreaming

28th March 2006:
love the story, nice ending to chapter 1... was alittle confused at first but it all made sence cant wait to read what u have next.. please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>