41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alison075 An Owl and a Pillow Fight

12th September 2007:
Lmao, HA!, A owl giving Harry dirty looks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by cassieRN An Owl and a Pillow Fight

19th August 2007:
Well I think this is cute, I hope that you continue this story I would love to read more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by jenjen An Owl and a Pillow Fight

19th February 2007:
I can't wait to read the next chapiter when it's up! Hurry up.. I wan't to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #4, by awesomeness~ An Owl and a Pillow Fight

28th September 2006:
I LOVE IT KEEP UP GOOD WORK!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by katrina An Owl and a Pillow Fight

27th July 2006:
hurry up with the next chapters!!!!
i wanna read it so0o0o0o bad cuz this is a cute story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by balletforarainyday An Owl and a Pillow Fight

24th July 2006:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! i wanna see what harry's got planed, i think they need to lay off the pillows some though, haha, she totally kicked his but! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginnys_Double An Owl and a Pillow Fight

24th July 2006:
OMG! Genuis! Please, Please, Please Update Soon! Your Ever Loyal Fan! Ginnys_Double XxX

 Report Review

Review #8, by katyb219 An Owl and a Pillow Fight

24th July 2006:
Please hurry with the next chapter!!!! This is an excellent story!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by die_romantic_girl An Owl and a Pillow Fight

24th July 2006:
oooh! i like it! can't wait to read what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #10, by fatso An Owl and a Pillow Fight

24th July 2006:
you finally updated!!!! yay!!! update soon...good chapter

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrs_heather_grint An Owl and a Pillow Fight

23rd July 2006:
I love it. It's cute. So they're dating, correct? Lol. Sorry. I'm slow. But I love it. :]. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #12, by boulie Knackered and Knickers.

29th March 2006:
good story...when do we get an update?

Author's Response: Urgh, I want to give you gus another chap soooo bad but its hard. I'll try over Vaca though! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #13, by tr Knackered and Knickers.

27th March 2006:
why ain't ya writing

Author's Response: I'm sorry. I'm trying, I honestly am. However, this story seems so complicated to write. I'll try over Vaca, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #14, by deamonxanth Knackered and Knickers.

3rd March 2006:
i look forward to the next update. This story is excellent so far, though pats of it has me very curious

Author's Response: Thank you so much, but, for some reason I don't think I'll be able to update asap. =( It's taking me a while on most of my stories.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ~Andrea~ Knackered and Knickers.

23rd February 2006:
I hope you finish this story! It has a good beginning. Can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: I know, I know. I love this story as well! However, I've seen to work up an awful writer's block for all my stories. =(

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrystrulove Knackered and Knickers.

15th February 2006:
Ooh, naughty Harry! hehehehe! This was a truly enjoyable read, very witty and cleverly written. I really enjoyed your writing style, and your excellent portrayal of the characters' personalities.

Author's Response: Ahh, thank you! Haha, yes, Harry is being a bit naughty. XP

 Report Review

Review #17, by RupertsPheonix Knackered and Knickers.

13th February 2006:
please update! =)

Author's Response: Of course, I'm writing as I write this. ^__^

 Report Review

Review #18, by hplover Knackered and Knickers.

9th February 2006:
when r u gonna update??

Author's Response: Soon. As soon as I get my writer's block away from this story. Lol. Don't worry I've been working on something so it should be here--- "soon."

 Report Review

Review #19, by thewaywelivenow Knackered and Knickers.

20th January 2006:
Great start to the story!
lol it defiantly sounds very...intriguing lol.

Author's Response: Thankies! I love getting reviews like this. I'll try to get the next chappie up asap.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Token Knackered and Knickers.

18th January 2006:
It's really cute!

Author's Response: Thank-yous! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Chocolate Frogger Knackered and Knickers.

10th January 2006:
oh harry's hormones have finally kicked in, nice! keepgoing can't wait to see what happens next. tee hee hee

Author's Response: Harry's hormones, lol! Don't worry I'll have the next chappie as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #22, by xBroken WingsxBroken Heartsx Knackered and Knickers.

30th December 2005:
hehe; perverted harry: me likey! it's pretty good os far; don't forget to update soon.

Author's Response: Lol. Thank you for reviwing! No props on the update! ^-~

 Report Review

Review #23, by RupertsPheonix Knackered and Knickers.

29th December 2005:
good one! =) I'm jotting down the title so I can come back for more =) please update soon.

Author's Response: Aw, thankies hun! I'll try asap! ^-~

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sophi17 Knackered and Knickers.

27th December 2005:
kool interesting i like i so ar x

Author's Response: ^-^ Thank-you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Several_Sunlit_Days Knackered and Knickers.

26th December 2005:
EMIGOD. GREAT STORY SO FAR. I REALLY WATN TO KEEP READING IT. SOO PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! GOOD JOB!!

Author's Response: Lol. I will asap!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>