102 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Little_miss_potter Leaving Home

9th June 2008:
I really don't think Harry would say something like that, despite how angered he may have been!

I have read through some of the chapters, but I was disappointed at the lack of proof reading and structuring of the chapters. There are MANY mistakes throughout the story, some which could have easily been avoided with the aid of a beta.

You use 'their' instead of 'there' and 'too' instead of 'to' at places. Basic spellings such as The Burrow you have misspelled 'The Borrow' which is highly disconcerting. The grammar is of a very low standard and I don't find the plot entirely captivating, I think you should re-think some of your ideas and re-post, after having found a beta.

Maybe, you should take a pen to paper and work out some plots and ideas before posting, to make sure everything makes sense, and then use a spell- checker so that you can avoid easy mistakes.

I really don't want to sound off-putting, and I really do hope that you heed some of my advice. Having read some of your other reviews I know I'm not the only one!

Please think about it.

Till next time...Little_miss_potterx

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermionePotter101 Leaving Home

4th March 2008:
chinese telephone book! hehehe!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Samantha Quidditch and Jewellery

24th January 2008:
awesome story. great plot. you should definately continue writing

 Report Review

Review #4, by Samantha The Pain of Love

24th January 2008:
awe its so sad..*tear*.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Samantha Of songs and art

24th January 2008:
OMG! Harry is so sweet.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Samantha Demonology, Necromancy, Druidism and The New Guy

24th January 2008:
i like the new character he seems cool

 Report Review

Review #7, by Samantha Actions Speak Louder Then Words

24th January 2008:
wow awesome chapter. its so true

 Report Review

Review #8, by Samantha Leaving Home

23rd January 2008:
very good. Short but to the point

 Report Review

Review #9, by Samantha Finding A Family

23rd January 2008:
sweet they live! This is awesome so far. I will read it to the very end and help you come up with new ideas if need be.

 Report Review

Review #10, by silver angel The Letter And The Vow

18th December 2007:
omg
such drama
>.<
it was written so it worked though

 Report Review

Review #11, by rup4ever Little Meia

9th August 2007:
aw i loved little mea shes so cute and how attached harry is! great so far !

 Report Review

Review #12, by rup4ever Quidditch and Jewellery

8th August 2007:
oh i cant wait for christmas and hermiones reaction i love your story

 Report Review

Review #13, by rup4ever The Dark Arts

8th August 2007:
i really like your story so far srry i havnt revewed much but thats what happens when theres more chapters i can read and the story is addicting love the story!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Crizbin The Letter And The Vow

3rd August 2007:
hey this is a good story but i think you need a beta for spelling mistakes

 Report Review

Review #15, by chelsie_potter338 Quidditch and Jewellery

17th February 2007:
AWW THAT WAS A GOOD STORY ARE YOU GOING TO MAKE ANYMORE CHAPTERS CUZ YOU SHOULD

 Report Review

Review #16, by DangerDog Quidditch and Jewellery

13th February 2007:
nice chapter. it needs a bit more description though. very well done in general.

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrymylover1 Quidditch and Jewellery

5th February 2007:
cool story

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dracos_number1girl Leaving Home

23rd January 2007:
Sorry, but that was a fairly unharry like thing to do...it was very immature..and I don't believe that Harry would ever do something like that..but w/e I'll go along w/ it..lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by DangerDog Little Meia

21st January 2007:
I like the idea of little meia. come on harry/hermione!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Roonil Wazlib Little Meia

21st January 2007:
Um...is that all? After 'Little Meia' is there nothing else? But that's so...less! I mean, what happened?? CONTINUE!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lala Leaving Home

20th January 2007:
i am sorry but i don't think harry is the kind of character that would say that, this character is way to mature for that.

 Report Review

Review #22, by hermione_harry Little Meia

20th January 2007:
aw, that is really really cute...that was i nice tthing he did for meia...where did her name come from?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Roonil Wazlib The Letter And The Vow

20th January 2007:
Sheesh this was DUM DUM DUM DUM DUM compared to the last one!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Roonil Wazlib the Burrow

20th January 2007:
The note from R.A.B.? He had shone them that lo-ooo-ng ago!! But the story's...OK, if a bit blunt.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mr_Potter Little Meia

19th January 2007:
Cool chapter, please hurry and write more soon. Rating:9

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>