Reading Reviews for Wait, say that again?
  
293 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lou Ferreira Utter Fabulosiosity of the BPETUBOFWEBM Plan…Er, what?

30th January 2009:
This is hilarios... Wow. This is truly grate. I love it. I'm going to keep watch over it. Keep it up PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: Haha I'm actually hoping to update this soon, so keep an eye out for it! :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by histupid505 Utter Fabulosiosity of the BPETUBOFWEBM Plan…Er, what?

6th March 2008:
OMFG. No fic has ever made me laugh before, but congrats, you succeeded! Please update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Awwwwwwww thanks! I'm swamped with midterms right now, but I shall tryyyyy to update soon-ish :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Stefi Damn you, ye window through which cold air wafts!!!!

1st February 2008:
Wow, that is pretty amazing. Better than anything I could do. =D

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by CookieMonsterLovee Damn you, ye window through which cold air wafts!!!!

2nd January 2008:
LOVELYY!! :)

i love it, it was very funny and i laughed because it was funny.

and that sounds really weird...

anyway, write more of this story soon :)

because i love it! :)

i love it.

i love it.

i love it.

i love it.

i love it.

i love it.

i love it.

i love it.

i lov... i'll stop now *blushes*

anyway 10/10 :D

good luck.

with your story/s that is :)

anyway great story. *grins*

Author's Response: wow, thanks! :) I will try to update soon, I guess!

 Report Review

Review #5, by casa_bella Utter Fabulosiosity of the BPETUBOFWEBM Plan…Er, what?

28th December 2007:
rotfl, this is so funny, seriously I was laughing the whole way through,
*giggle*
*snort*
*finally gives in to the waves of uncontrollable laughter*
I'm calm now.or AM I?
oh well, write more soon,
Bella

Author's Response: Haha thanks! I'm hoping to write something more soon :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by windchaser Utter Fabulosiosity of the BPETUBOFWEBM Plan…Er, what?

28th November 2007:
sooo funny! i love how remus came in at the end! oh jeez... cant wait for an update, this is about to be favorited! 10/10. fabulous!
~windy

Author's Response: Yay, thanks!!! I'm hopin to update over winter break! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bianca_Potter Damn you, ye window through which cold air wafts!!!!

27th November 2007:
Omg I really loved this! I didn't know who said what but thats what made it funnier. Everything slotted in perfectly! Funny funny funny!!!

Author's Response: Haha thanks! Glad someone appreciates my craziness! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by writers_block_94 Damn you, ye window through which cold air wafts!!!!

17th November 2007:
i love it

omfg my family now think I am mad and so I will n0w go read the rest of this before the men in white coats come to take me away to a place that has no internet access,

I rate ten, by the way

Author's Response: yay! sounds most fabulous :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by uh Damn you, ye window through which cold air wafts!!!!

13th November 2007:
i dont get it

Author's Response: yes, well, i'm not sure i do either. or james. and its his diary-ish thingy...HIPPO!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Queen of Kats Utter Fabulosiosity of the BPETUBOFWEBM Plan…Er, what?

16th July 2007:
Wonderful Darrrhling

Keep it up! couldn't stop laughing

Urm... is lily ever gonna read the 'manly notebook'?
because it would bee so funny xD!!!

bye bye

Author's Response: But of course she is :) it will be very, very...interesting....*winks* Haha, thanks, I'm glad you like it so far! I actually plan to update either sometime this week or next week - depending on whether it gets written before I get my hands on HP7 haha!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SadForSirius Utter Fabulosiosity of the BPETUBOFWEBM Plan…Er, what?

1st July 2007:
Yay! I get an invisible cookie!!! 'Cause everyone knows they're the best! : )
So, this was brilliant! I loved it as usual! Keep it up and please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha I actually plan on updating soon b/c I have the 4th of July off of work for holiday and have time to write! Screw my midterm on Saturday, I don't want to learn about business law, I want to write about silly fabulistic things like Sirius and James! lol.

 Report Review

Review #12, by RupertsPheonix Utter Fabulosiosity of the BPETUBOFWEBM Plan…Er, what?

7th June 2007:
there's more coming, right? =) This is really funny. I'd love to read an update! =) --RP

Author's Response: yep there's more coming....eventually, when i have time to write haha! =) thanks, glad you like!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Beauty_frm_Pain Utter Fabulosiosity of the BPETUBOFWEBM Plan…Er, what?

5th June 2007:
It's crack up! can lily say something please though, like capture the diary or something?

Author's Response: maybe *rubs whiskers mysteriously* ... ... ... waittttt i'm a girl i don't have whiskers *looked around confuzzled*

 Report Review

Review #14, by nachindi_chesey Utter Fabulosiosity of the BPETUBOFWEBM Plan…Er, what?

24th May 2007:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH THE MOST HILARIOUS STORY I'VE READ!
I absolutely LOVE it! Can't wait for the next update (hopefully it comes)

=D

Author's Response: Hm. I completely forgot about this story. I think I'll update it like...tomorrow ;o) IF I get around to it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ohmyload Utter Fabulosiosity of the BPETUBOFWEBM Plan…Er, what?

11th May 2007:
I REALLY think you should update soon... I mean...that would be cool...and if you don't...well...I really don't want to bring Jesus into this, but if I have to, I will...

~LB

Author's Response: haha no worries! i'm in finals week this week but when they're done - the 17th or 18th - I shall update! =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gred_Forge Utter Fabulosiosity of the BPETUBOFWEBM Plan…Er, what?

30th April 2007:
This is the funniest thing I have ever read! Please! When are you going to update? Please b soon!
Invisible cookies r yummy
-ALy

Author's Response: I prefer cookies with substance, but that's just my preference, I suppose =) Thanks so much for the review; I will update May 17 or 18 - when finals are OVER!!!!! Wheeeeee!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ronxdraco Damn you, ye window through which cold air wafts!!!!

23rd April 2007:
lol

Author's Response: =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hedwig123 Utter Fabulosiosity of the BPETUBOFWEBM Plan…Er, what?

20th April 2007:
I love love love it! It's so funny!

Author's Response: THANKS! I'm going to try to update ASAP! Keep checking up for the next chapter! =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by iluv2eatcarbs Utter Fabulosiosity of the BPETUBOFWEBM Plan…Er, what?

12th April 2007:
Holy Crap you updated!!! *has a minor annuerism*

~LB

Author's Response: Hahahaha yeah I did. Over Christmas break =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by country_girl Utter Fabulosiosity of the BPETUBOFWEBM Plan…Er, what?

10th April 2007:
hahahahahaha, luv it! update soon! lol.

Author's Response: I shall try! Thanks so much for r/ring! =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dude with Sunglasses (PKA I have a penname? Cool.) Utter Fabulosiosity of the BPETUBOFWEBM Plan…Er, what?

4th April 2007:
Heh, heh, I have sunglasses. I'll be honest, I'm only reviewing for the cookie. Oh wait, I can't have the cookie, it has baking soda in it, damn. Anyways, you should update, 'cause it would make this dude very happy!

Author's Response: haha i'll try just cuz you're so awesome!

 Report Review

Review #22, by I Have a Penname? Cool. AHHHHH!!!!!!! McGonagall is God!

4th April 2007:
Guess what? I have a pen name! I feel so special! I love thisfic! It's funny, with extremely long names and manly-man laughs, who wouldn't find it hilarious?
Woah, just learned I can also rate!

Author's Response: Haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by BlackRoses911 Utter Fabulosiosity of the BPETUBOFWEBM Plan…Er, what?

2nd April 2007:
This is SO hilarious! 10/10!

Author's Response: yayayayayay thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by blackpearl_ Utter Fabulosiosity of the BPETUBOFWEBM Plan…Er, what?

30th March 2007:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA again! That was awesome-ful! Your next chapter can be about... James taking the Diary (I meant the manly man notebook named Harry) to Hogsmeade and everyone staring at him while he writes! Then Lily enters the diary! MWAHAHAHHA! 10/10

Author's Response: maybe...*mysterious smile*

 Report Review

Review #25, by blackpearl_ RTDC conquers all!

30th March 2007:
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL! Awesome! But I've realized. This is chapter 3, the last chapter was chapter 2, where's chapter 1? 10/10

Author's Response: it's there, or at least it was...i wonder if it deleted itself...hmmmm...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>