Reading Reviews for Ashier
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Snow Angel Lips of Want

29th December 2006:
OMG I love this story so far. I'm going to read the rest right now!! It's great you are a really good writer.

Author's Response: thank you very much, i hope you enjoy the end of it! =D

 Report Review

Review #2, by siriusly_in_denial The Figure

16th May 2006:
I loved the story... the way you added in another side to Voldemort and a supernatural factor in Ashier was just amazing. Keep writing!

Author's Response: i am i am! lol, thanks heaps!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BritishPrincess The Figure

12th May 2006:
Some situations were wrong and others were beautiful. Not the ending I prefer but it's good nonetheless...

Author's Response: oh well thank you very much, i love hearing what you thought about it! thanks heaps for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by 188__dragon song__881 The Figure

27th December 2005:
OMG, that was really really cool. That is such a lame way to describe it. Sorry I couldnt do better. That was really fresh and it has given me a different perspective of life and death. This story made me think, it was confusing at some points but that only enhanced the story and prompted me to read on. A great story, Well Done. I cant wait to read more of your work!! XOXOX

Author's Response: hehe you're not lame dont worry, wow cool...so it made you think? awesome, i always wanted to be able to do that. im so glad you liked it, hope my other stories are as good for you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by 188__dragon song__881 The Mansion

27th December 2005:
That is a great place for a fight to be, in harry's old house! I cant wait to see how you end this story. great writing.

Author's Response: awesome thanks, yeah well i always thought thats where it would end..where it all began

 Report Review

Review #6, by 188__dragon song__881 Lips of Want

27th December 2005:
Ooo I like that part about the curtains. Nice writing! Also the line ‘Riddle me this Tom!’ nice pun. This story is so interesting.

Author's Response: hehe go the pun, ive had it in my head for ages, had to put it in a story..

 Report Review

Review #7, by 188__dragon song__881 Power Unbeknownst

27th December 2005:
Hang on is she a real person or is Voldemort/Tom crazy?

Author's Response: hehe, you'll ahve to find out

 Report Review

Review #8, by 188__dragon song__881 Power Unbeknownst

27th December 2005:
I love the use of metaphors with Ashier. Does the Raven at the begining of the chapter symbolise anything? sorry if that a stupid question I am getting tired.

Author's Response: go to sleep then! geez, haha, yeah..using metaphors gives it an edge, good for this type of story

 Report Review

Review #9, by 188__dragon song__881 Unnecessary Leaving

27th December 2005:
It is cool to read the Potters death from Volemort/Tom's perspective. It is so good. I have to keep on reading...

Author's Response: hehe you do that, lol ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by 188__dragon song__881 The Conscience that is my Love

27th December 2005:
This is so good. Go Ashier! I love the way it relates to the actual books, Lucius, horcruxes. I'm lovin it.

Author's Response: when it all clicks, its aweome eh?

 Report Review

Review #11, by 188__dragon song__881 Unattainable History

27th December 2005:
I love the summary!! it really intriguied me. Wow this is cool a Voldemort love story. I was really hoping that i would come across one of these. I love the line "It smashed instantly and broke into small fragments that couldn’t be seen, just like his heart." This is so good everything just flows.

Author's Response: flows like a river? hehe awesome thanks, i like hearing that

 Report Review

Review #12, by purple_peppermint_25 The Figure

17th December 2005:
Wow. Just Wow. You ended it beautifully, even if it was Tom Riddle, who is a rather evil and pathetic excuse for a person. You did an amazing job foreshadowing the fact that Ashier was not actually a real person. The fact that you were able to take the whole umm...looking for a good summary......."imaginary friend" idea to a new level was amazing. And also I loved how it was about Tom Riddle, because although he's still evil, I know he must be alot more than meets the eye. So this story was really amazing, awsome job!! Right to the favorite's list for this baby!

Author's Response: im blushing so bad right now, thanks so much, you're an amzing reviewer! yeah, how could there be so little behind such a big powerful man? there has to be more right? of course...thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by purple_peppermint_25 The Mansion

17th December 2005:
Great Chapter! Harry won yay. Or so I think...not really sure, I got a bit confused. But hopefully all will be resolved, (or at least semi-resolved) in the next (and final *sobs*) chapter. You're doing so amazing with this story, I can't stop reading it. Great job!

Author's Response: i hope it does get resolved for you, dont cry! hehe, you're so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #14, by purple_peppermint_25 Lips of Want

17th December 2005:
Oooo So Ashier's a bounty hunter, which throws a rather interesting twist into the story. And she doesn't have a home, which just gives me more questions. =( Did you post this entire story in one day? If you did you're my new hero, because that is amazing. I like how she cuts in and out of his life, because for once he isn't in control. The story's coming along amazingly, and is starting to speed up. Awsome job.

Author's Response: thanks, well actually i did post it all at once, cause i like to write it and finish it then post it all together, its so annoying finding an awesome story and not being able to finish reading it...

 Report Review

Review #15, by purple_peppermint_25 Power Unbeknownst

17th December 2005:
eeeekk! She's such a mysterious person, it's killing me. I love it though. And she always calls herself Ashier instead of me or I (I forget it that's first or third person...never mind = P ) I like how she still calls him Tom. It shows she still regards him as a person, and not just as Lord-of-all-that-is-bad-who-scares-the-------out-of-me. Well amazing job on this chapter and the whole story!

Author's Response: its third person ;) hehe thanks! dont worry, you'll find out all about her at the end when you finish reading, i love my evilness...haha nah kidding!

 Report Review

Review #16, by purple_peppermint_25 Unnecessary Leaving

17th December 2005:
Great Chapter! You put an interesting spin on the Potter's murder, I would never have imagined another person present. (Ashier, I looked that up, by the way, it says pretaining to ashes, the color of ash ect. was that what you were going for in the name? I have this thing where the meaning of unusual names help me to understand the character better) Anyways I didn't really understand the thing with the Ravenclaw cup. I thought of horcruxes, but it was a Hufflepuff cup in the book, so if you could just explain that. = ) I love how Ashier can stand up to Tom (even if he doesn't listen) If anyone else tried that, they'd be dead before we could count to three. And her words really do seem to have an influence on him, even if he doesn't follow them at the time. Great Job, gotta keep reading.

Author's Response: yeah for the name, cause you sortof know it means something but not what, just like her...wow i love the way you go into detail

 Report Review

Review #17, by purple_peppermint_25 The Conscience that is my Love

17th December 2005:
The story is so mysterious, I love it! Where did you get the name Ashier? I'm just wondering if it means something special, or if you just made it up...So the story is becoming a bit suspenseful, but in an indirect way. I keep wondering why Ashier stays with Tom, why he can't know anything about her. She doesn't seem to particularily like dark magic, but yet she doesn't seem to hate it. I really need to keep reading now, excellent job!

Author's Response: it might mean something, im not sure, but i sortof did make it up, but the computer didnt say it was spelt wrong so it must be a real word somewhere...hehe the power of the writing is compelling you to read...mwhahaha, nah awesome!

 Report Review

Review #18, by purple_peppermint_25 Unattainable History

17th December 2005:
This story is really interesting so far. I've never really pictured Tom Riddle to have friends, and Ashier is really mysterious and interesting. And she was (or is) obviously different if Voldemort still thinks about her. So she wasn't a witch? Or she just wasn't discovered by Dumbledore or something? But it was really good, great job.

Author's Response: wow, good long review, thanks heaps for your opinion!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login