Reading Reviews for Full Moon Rising
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A_Werewolf_in_a_Hammock One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

3rd January 2008:
Very enjoyable read. The second half is way better than the first.

 Report Review

Review #2, by luvinpadfoot One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

30th December 2007:
A spastic pink haired girl. Now where have I heard that before? I wonder... Loved it! Amazing! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padfoot1228 One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

8th February 2007:
So Remus is waiting for Tonks?

 Report Review

Review #4, by snuffles_snogger One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

13th June 2006:
who is too lazy to login.
I love it. You did a great job. "spastic, pink-haired girl waiting for me out there..." Lol. There's something ironic about that. Love your story, Dobby. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lolurfunny One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

4th June 2006:
TONKS!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sammy lupin One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

14th April 2006:
you soo hinted about tonks...but thats ok

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kiyomi One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

25th March 2006:
Hey leah still being a nerd u and nisha actualy still going on with this lol ur in year 9 i think you should make like a tree and grow. Oh ive heard ur a real <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored this year from certain people sory im not in the country or i would have told you to get a life. p.s one of the girls told me about ur sad little fan fiction acts

Author's Response: Dear Emma Price. We are sorry that your fanfiction was pretty crappy, but please don't take that out on us. Also, if you wanted to make it real that Kiyomi was on the site, you could have at least used some grammar. It's really disappointing that you are stooping this low. Kiyomi would never, ever, ever say anything like that, and you are just jealous she was never your friend. ~Thanks for reviewing, you made us have one more review, Drunk Elves

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jade Potter One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

25th February 2006:
its "It does not due to dwell on dreams and forget to live" I have it on a shirt so ha.

Author's Response: Okay?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pheonix_Lullaby One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

18th February 2006:
Like the ending! Great story.

Author's Response: Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #10, by charmed ravenclaw One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

15th February 2006:
I like the new idea involving the nightmares in here. Makes it more real and different to others

Author's Response: We is glad it is different. ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #11, by gryffs_gucci_purses One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

8th February 2006:
yeah yeah i know i reviewed before but... i read this story a while ago, then forgot who wrote it... but the title stayed in my mind as a good title for a remus story. i wrote a remus story myself... and, um... kinda stole the title for mine. but don't worry, my story is different, and i am really sorry for the horrible thing i have done, stealing a title from my favorite authors... so sorry!

Author's Response: Aw.. thanks for reviewing it again... sorry you forgot us! ~Drunkies

Author's Response: Wait... you've stolen our title? Um. Can we please talk about stealing things some time? Thanks. ~Drunk elves

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lava One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

4th February 2006:
NO!!!! ~Winky YES!!! ~Dobby ~~~~~~~~~~ Awww.... *crys* I said I was sorry!!!! *feels un-loved by Winky*.... *huggles Dobby*

Author's Response: aw... ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hazel Potter One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

26th January 2006:
I like it pink hair hmmm... maybe i should dye it ...*she fingers her pitch black hair* nah pinks not my color

Author's Response: How about purple? ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lava One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

23rd January 2006:
HEY! ~Winky Har har har. ~Dobby ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I still love you guys! Forgive me?

Author's Response: NO!!!! ~Winky

Author's Response: YES!!! ~Dobby

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lava One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

22nd January 2006:
Winky: NO FUNNY! ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I know! It's not funny! It happens to the best of us, and I still love you guys!

Author's Response: HEY! ~Winky

Author's Response: Har har har. ~Dobby

 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneG One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

21st January 2006:
She’d probably have pink hair or something else spastic like that. Oh yeah, she’d be really clumsy as well, so she couldn’t laugh when I tripped over or something. I couldn't help but laugh at that. lol. ^_^

Author's Response: Go the Tonks. ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lava One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

20th January 2006:
Author's Response: *snort* we started on this site in March. Just after Winky got a C+ on an English exam. ~Drunkies ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Lol....

Author's Response: Winky: NO FUNNY!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Blinking_Emeralds One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

19th January 2006:
awwwwwww

Author's Response: *snort* thankies for the review. {!!} ~Dronkoes *hic*

 Report Review

Review #19, by Caity Evans One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

18th January 2006:
trés Cute ^.^

Author's Response: well zanku! ~Dubby

Author's Response: *hic* ~Dubby

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lava One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

16th January 2006:
Lava - you is one of our fave reviewers! ~Drunkies ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Awww!!!!! You have no idea how much that means to me. 0.o I just had an idea for a story! Hehehehehehe.... and guess who the two lucky house elves will be!?! Hehe... Ok. I love your storys and hopefully at some point I'll be able to write amazing storys like you guys. But as you know that shall take a LONG long long long long time. ^_^ Love from the Lava-mista

Author's Response: *snort* we started on this site in March. Just after Winky got a C+ on an English exam. ~Drunkies

Author's Response: It kinda boosts Winky's confidence when you say that, DON'T tell her i said that! ~Dobby

 Report Review

Review #21, by lunalovegood616 One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

14th January 2006:
hey guys! REREAD! love this story.. yes, perhaps there is a girl w/ pink hair.... who is clumsy..... ;)

Author's Response: Aw... yeah! go the girl with pink hair and who is very clumsy *coughtonkscough* ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lava One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

8th January 2006:
Aww... we loves you too! ~Drunkies ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ^_^

Author's Response: Lava - you is one of our fave reviewers! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #23, by hogwartsgirlhg One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

4th January 2006:
i like it

Author's Response: we like you ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jellyman One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

3rd January 2006:
'That there is some spastic pink-haired girl waiting for me out there.' That was funny :). I loved it! For a minute there though I thought you were going o go a bit Lily/Remus there on my but (thank Jesus) you didn't :) But then it was only the idea of Lily, which as good. By the way, I live in Sydney but at the moment I am in traveling around the U.K (currently staying with friends in Scotland). Where does the elf's friend live?

Author's Response: We happens to like the spastic pink haired girl!!! *coughtonkscough* And no, Lily/Remus is WAAAAAY too sad for us... but we is guessing now we has written D/G we can write anything!!!!!! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #25, by bobby One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

31st December 2005:
The ending was good. Not the best, but it still is satisfying. The story had lots of sides to it: depression, friendship, worries, and laughter. Very good, I liked it a lot. Especially when Remus says that there is a 'spastic pink-haired girl waiting for me'. lol, lots of foreswadowing. Loved it a lot! xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks Bobby. We like you! We also likes pink hair (winky.) ~DobbyandWinky

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>