Reading Reviews for If I Must Choose
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hilary Black Jealous

24th November 2007:
Wizard Rain Now that I've read the second chapter I think you just need to go into the heads of the charecters, Ron and Hermione in paticular. I really like the story and if you sew up the seems (so to speak) it'll be even better than it is now! Have a Very Harry Christmas!(asuming thats what you celebrate) Hilary

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hilary Black You Have Secrets

24th November 2007:
It's a little fast. But I think if you added some more emotion too the story it could get even better than it is now! Keep writing! Hilary

 Report Review

Review #3, by krookshanks You Have Secrets

2nd February 2007:
mee likey... tee hee o im sorry BAHA!!!
lol i really like your story! read mine!
-K in JACK

Author's Response: Hey K! Thanks for the review:D someday i'll read yours

 Report Review

Review #4, by RonWeasleyroxmysox Epilogue; Welcome Home

4th November 2006:
I reallt liked this story. It was very well writen!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by axelvaz Jealous

17th October 2006:
Cool stroy.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermionefanqt Epilogue; Welcome Home

10th October 2006:
pretty good abrupt ending though

Author's Response: Yeah, I was getting busy with school and stuff so I decided to just close it up quickly, and not let it drag on for months and stuff. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by chick_fic_luver_erin You Have Secrets

4th October 2006:
jason? what?! ok that's cool. i'll just have to see where this goes. maybe you should have her dating someone from hogwarts. well, if he has an owl he must be a wizard, right?

Author's Response: Yeah...I'm confused but thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by luv_life Epilogue; Welcome Home

10th June 2006:
hey! great story! is it really over already? geez, make it longer,longer, LONGER! also, add more harry/ginny romance next time. anywho, i liked it. a little short, but i liked it.

Author's Response: Hey, its caro, thanks for reading HER story, when are you gonna read mine? geez...mine will have plenty of Harry/Ginny and Ron/Hermione in it, so read!!!! Thanks anyway for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anna Epilogue; Welcome Home

22nd April 2006:
IT WAS AWESOME I ABSOLUTLY OVED IT TO PIECES!!!! PLEASE KEEP WRITING R/HG STORIES THEY ARE AMAZING!!!:)

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! AWESOME REVIEW:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ainat92 Epilogue; Welcome Home

17th April 2006:
I really liked it

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Iloveron Epilogue; Welcome Home

17th April 2006:
good story!!!

loved it! you are a really good writer and i hope there's a sequal on the way..hint, hint, nuge, nuge

XoXoxoXoX

Author's Response: I've actually decided not to do a sequel, because there's not much story left...it's all happily-ever-after. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pink_Princess12 Epilogue; Welcome Home

15th April 2006:
Awwwww! Thats SOOOO sweet!! I LOVE it!! AWWW!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by D.C. a.k.a. Bunny Epilogue; Welcome Home

19th March 2006:
Nice, very...interesting. ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm gonna take the "interesting" as a compliment!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Algebra_Geek5 Epilogue; Welcome Home

21st February 2006:
SOOOOOOOOOOOOO sweet!!!~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ron/Hermione=love Epilogue; Welcome Home

12th February 2006:
HOW COULD RON GO TO SCHOOL SO FAR AWAY????!!!! You almost gave me a heart attack. I thought that they wouldn't get together. At least it's working. They must be together. Mwahahahahaha. See. I can be evil too. Anyway. Very good story. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Sorry for the heart attack thing...but everything is okay because Rona and Hermione are together...just breathe. In and out. Okay, now for your comments. Your evil laugh is kind of scary and a little weird, but i'll let it pass cause you said such nice things:) I will be continuing my ventures in literature as soon as i find another good idea. Thanks for reviewing and I love your name!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Marissa Epilogue; Welcome Home

9th February 2006:
I loved this story too! And I'm kind of sad and angry that it's over. Just wondering...is there going to be a sequel? *crosses fingers* If there is please tell! I would love to read it, and I'm sure anything else that will be written by you will be a masterpeice!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you so much. I was at one point thinking about doing a sequel, but i'm not sure where i would go with the story, If you ahve any ideas, let me know. Please don't be angry with...all stories must end sometime, right? Thanks againfor your review:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by pottersbabygurl9 Epilogue; Welcome Home

7th February 2006:
i loved this story it was really good. Hermione and ROn are my favorite couple!

Author's Response: Mine too! Thanks so much for your review:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sammie Necklaces and Water Balloons

28th January 2006:
wow this was a really fun but touching story. I can't believe you wrote it. All the editing and rewriting must have really payed off. I love it. I can't wait to hear more from you.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad the story still has a fun feel to it, I didn't want to be depressing, so I'm really happy with it. Thanks for reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sammie Laugh into the Wind

28th January 2006:
This was a great chapter but doesn't quite reach the level of the other chapters...the mood and time changes are too abrupt I think. Keep up the good work tho!

Author's Response: Yeah, I sort of rushed this chapter, so it isn't really my best work, but I still like it. I'm trying my best to make the last chapter amazing, so I hope it turns out well! Thank you again for all your reviews.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sammie Hypocrite

28th January 2006:
Great Chapter. You amaze me by your wonderful writing. Excellent job. You couldn't improve more from my piont of view!

Author's Response: I loved this chapter too. It seems to be getting the highest praise out of the whole story, so this is my fave chapter (tho it was the hardest to write) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sammie I'm Sorry

28th January 2006:
Wow! Super story and great vocab. I really enjoyed reading it. I would suggest being a writer as a career! Your really amazing, almost as good as JK Rowling herself!

Author's Response: Such flattery! There are much better fanfics, I'm just a beginner, so I don't think I'm really that good, but thank you soooo much!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sammie Jealous

28th January 2006:
Great story. I how you make it sound as if JK Rowling accually wrote it and it could tie in to the novel series. Nice job!

Author's Response: Omg, thank you! I really don't think I'm that good, but thank you so much for your comments! It's great that they're so positive!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sammie You Have Secrets

28th January 2006:
Wow! Really, Really, Really amazing. I can't belive how good it is. I love it

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by - Necklaces and Water Balloons

21st January 2006:
Cool but the story is starting to be a kind of sad for me... poor Hermione i wouldn´t like to be in her place...

Author's Response: Well, it's not supposed to be really sad. Hermione and Ron are still going to be together, they're just in different countries. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by elysium85 Necklaces and Water Balloons

20th January 2006:
awww.. i'm so sad to hear that its almost over! i really like it, even though i hoped that ron and hermione would end up going to the same school... it's okay, it;s written so well i really don't mind all that much :) keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! It is almost over...but I'm working on a new fanfic, so that'll be out soon. Also, I think Ron and Hermione going to different schools is more realistic than if Ron decided to stay in England. Thanks again for reviewing!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>