Reading Reviews for Saying Goodbye
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by S.S. Saying Goodbye

9th December 2007:
Really well writen. Very emotional.

 Report Review

Review #2, by posers_sux :: anti-login Saying Goodbye

18th July 2006:
Oh, that was so sad; poor Hermione! I really loved your story, great job! Her reactions were just as anyone would react to that news and it was realistic. It does get annoying when writers make characters get over such things so quickly. Bit naive actually, as if they don't know the feeling of death yet... Well, anyhow... Like all one-shots, I wish it hadn't ended so soon! None the less, great job!



-Dana

 Report Review

Review #3, by ron_and_hermione_4_ever Saying Goodbye

4th July 2006:
omg... almost tooo angsty! really good and descriptive, though!
also, i heard you make banners and i needed one.
if u could make it, read my story not a muggle here: http://www.harrypotterfanfiction.com/viewstory.php?psid=190053
and i need these three pictures on it:
http://www.studentsoftheworld.info/sites/misc/img/1966_Dylan%20twin%20photo.jpg
http://www.newisland.ie/news/images/robertsemma.jpg
http://umusicimages.ca/fefedobson/microsite/info2.jpg
thnx if u can help!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LovelyMioneWeasley Saying Goodbye

25th June 2006:
very impressive. lovely and brilliant.
LMW

 Report Review

Review #5, by Greeneyedqueen1 Saying Goodbye

11th March 2006:
very nice story. You really captured greif. Go you ;)

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily Jane Saying Goodbye

23rd February 2006:
I really thougth this story was sad. You had me in tears! You had me thinking what I would do if this were to ever happen to me, and I dont kno what I would do. Really great story, it was wonderfully written!

Author's Response: yeah it would suck if it happened to me >.< Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by magical_katt Saying Goodbye

22nd February 2006:
I think this was very well written... almost made me cry. I couldn't imagine what it would be like to lose a parent.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginevra_Black Saying Goodbye

17th February 2006:
so sad...it made me cry. thumbs up to you

Author's Response: Really, did it? Aww, lol dont worry. Yaay thumbs up to me haha

 Report Review

Review #9, by anni Saying Goodbye

8th February 2006:
that was so awesome! i nearly cried! It was so realistic!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^ Was it? Heehee, yaay =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by real life hermione Saying Goodbye

1st January 2006:
*tear*.....

Author's Response: aww, really .... ?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kait Hobbit Saying Goodbye

18th December 2005:
*tear* that was a wonderfully written story! Sad, but still a wonderful story!

Author's Response: aww thank yah :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Snape_N_Dracos_Badgirl Saying Goodbye

17th December 2005:
That was really great.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CarlaBlomst Saying Goodbye

17th December 2005:
Ooh. That's so sad. Very wellwritten. Great job=)

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rosso_bass Saying Goodbye

17th December 2005:
Hm, it's saddening, but it was unclear as if the attack was focused on her parents, or if it were more untrained than such. Nice writing however.

Author's Response: aww, thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login