Reading Reviews for Falling
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CryingxInside Falling

22nd February 2006:
loved it

 Report Review

Review #2, by 1BlockedFool Falling

2nd February 2006:
Intermeresting! (that was misspelled on purpose, don't hurt me) Very big cliff hanger! Well written and I loved the way you wrote Ron. Weasley. Ron WEASLEY. Also, in regards to your Author's Info: Heh. *blushes*

Author's Response: Haha Haha Haha, I won't hurt you. ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pheonix_Lullaby Falling

16th January 2006:
Oh crud, I read the sequel befor this. Love the story:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by VeritasAmo Falling

7th January 2006:
I'm thoroughly impressed. For a guy, you're not half-bad at writing romances. I, for one, thoroughly enjoyed it. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks. I think I will keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #5, by katie Falling

1st January 2006:
that was a horrible plot

Author's Response: Thanks I suppose

 Report Review

Review #6, by ron_hermione~4ever Falling

18th December 2005:
lots of misspellings/grammatical errors.. i suggest proofreading. i got a little confused too.. but it's not bad.

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice, I'm bad at grammer and stuff you know.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Diyallah Falling

18th December 2005:
you know, my fingers a re itching to strangle ron ( although since im a good person...i shall resiste...)

Author's Response: I don't know why you want to do that but okay.

 Report Review

Review #8, by diyallah Falling

18th December 2005:
obvoiuslt hermione...or er...ginny...?

Author's Response: this is a very confusing reveiw, thanks I suppose.

 Report Review

Review #9, by constantvigilance18 Falling

17th December 2005:
oooo is it Viky? Post again soon!

Author's Response: Its a secret.........

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nini Falling

17th December 2005:
Oh god. I am so depressed now! Sad story.

Author's Response: the second one is better and longer in my opinion.

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverQuill92 Falling

16th December 2005:
ur evil!!! tell us!! *puppy dog eyes* plz?

Author's Response: I have a sequel but its at school and considering that it is almost vacation for me, I will probably have to send it in, in january. If I get my rear in gear I'll bost monday.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login