Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The new girl
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BEP Rulez chapter 5

29th June 2005:
This is really really good! PLEASE continue! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #2, by monkeyluv92 chapter 5

16th January 2005:
Ilove this fic! its one of my fave's keep up the ggod work and post soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Roy 21 chapter 5

26th November 2004:
Your story is very good and interesting, but you should make the chapters longer

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tyler or tylerf_94 chapter 5

31st March 2004:
Hi, I'm Tyler well I really like your story but, I gave you a 9 because there is 1 thing that I think you should do that everybody would like you to do. I think you should make your chapters longer.In the future I think you should make all your chapters have reguler chapter names.Also make a long story and make sequels because everyone loves that.You can contact me by E-mail at tylerf_94@yahoo.com.E-mail me a answer or some kind of answer to tell me if your going to do what I suggested.BYE!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione14 chapter 5

8th February 2004:
omg this is really gd! please continue soon cant wait to see whats going to happen next...evil malfoy *Kicks malfoy in the...* please r/r my story "Harry Potter and the sibling" thnx! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MioneG chap 3

2nd November 2003:
I think this is an awesome story, and I'd love for more! I really read so many stories, I forget which ones I've read, but I never forget a really good one with good settings and plots, so I won't forget this one! You'll be hearing more from me soon! Bye!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alexandra chap 3

1st November 2003:
this is wicked, continue soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hoped that this would be good! Thanks to all who've R/R my story

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anubis04 Chapt 2

28th October 2003:
nice story so far...a little rushed though, u can take ur time w/descriptions and etc...but i like it

 Report Review

Review #9, by FroBoy Chapt 2

28th October 2003:
Great story!!!!! Plz update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sparyn Chapt 2

27th October 2003:
Hey! Great story, I can't wait until you update! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sparyn Chapt 2

27th October 2003:
Hey! Great story, I can't wait until you update! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Since this is my first fanfic, I hope I do good!

 Report Review

Review #12, by YoungWriter chap. 1

27th October 2003:
this is a good start. though her character hasnt really developed. but i guess it's alright since its only the first chapter. and im telling you this as some help. its not a flame.also please do not make her a mary-sue. otherwise, its a good beggining. if you have time, could you please review and read my story called at the end of a storm. thanks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kathy chap. 1

22nd October 2003:
Your story is good but there's one thing I have to say. This girl lives in England, right? Well, she can't have five dollars, that's American money. She has to have pounds.£

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login