Reading Reviews for The new girl
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BEP Rulez chapter 5

29th June 2005:
This is really really good! PLEASE continue! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #2, by monkeyluv92 chapter 5

16th January 2005:
Ilove this fic! its one of my fave's keep up the ggod work and post soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Roy 21 chapter 5

26th November 2004:
Your story is very good and interesting, but you should make the chapters longer

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tyler or tylerf_94 chapter 5

31st March 2004:
Hi, I'm Tyler well I really like your story but, I gave you a 9 because there is 1 thing that I think you should do that everybody would like you to do. I think you should make your chapters longer.In the future I think you should make all your chapters have reguler chapter names.Also make a long story and make sequels because everyone loves that.You can contact me by E-mail at tylerf_94@yahoo.com.E-mail me a answer or some kind of answer to tell me if your going to do what I suggested.BYE!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione14 chapter 5

8th February 2004:
omg this is really gd! please continue soon cant wait to see whats going to happen next...evil malfoy *Kicks malfoy in the...* please r/r my story "Harry Potter and the sibling" thnx! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MioneG chap 3

2nd November 2003:
I think this is an awesome story, and I'd love for more! I really read so many stories, I forget which ones I've read, but I never forget a really good one with good settings and plots, so I won't forget this one! You'll be hearing more from me soon! Bye!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alexandra chap 3

1st November 2003:
this is wicked, continue soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hoped that this would be good! Thanks to all who've R/R my story

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anubis04 Chapt 2

28th October 2003:
nice story so far...a little rushed though, u can take ur time w/descriptions and etc...but i like it

 Report Review

Review #9, by FroBoy Chapt 2

28th October 2003:
Great story!!!!! Plz update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sparyn Chapt 2

27th October 2003:
Hey! Great story, I can't wait until you update! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sparyn Chapt 2

27th October 2003:
Hey! Great story, I can't wait until you update! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Since this is my first fanfic, I hope I do good!

 Report Review

Review #12, by YoungWriter chap. 1

27th October 2003:
this is a good start. though her character hasnt really developed. but i guess it's alright since its only the first chapter. and im telling you this as some help. its not a flame.also please do not make her a mary-sue. otherwise, its a good beggining. if you have time, could you please review and read my story called at the end of a storm. thanks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kathy chap. 1

22nd October 2003:
Your story is good but there's one thing I have to say. This girl lives in England, right? Well, she can't have five dollars, that's American money. She has to have pounds.£

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login