Reading Reviews for The Letter
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by singrgurl Chapter 1

15th January 2007:
I loved the story, but I think it would have been so much better if you had made it a tad longer or had the events occur in a longer amount of time. Otherwise, it was great.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HHRforeverANDever Chapter 1

1st January 2007:
ahhh thats super cute!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mbstargirl123 Chapter 1

9th July 2006:
Awwwww.......It's so cute!

 Report Review

Review #4, by thebandbuddy (too lazy to sign in) Chapter 1

21st June 2006:
That was really cute! I liked it! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrs.Radcliffe Chapter 1

2nd June 2006:
IIIiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIii loved the storie


 Report Review

Review #6, by hots4harry Chapter 1

20th May 2006:
this SOOO cute post more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LondonChic17 Chapter 1

13th May 2006:
Good

 Report Review

Review #8, by Abhorsen Chapter 1

13th May 2006:
Awww! I must confess, just as this is your first fiction, this is my first Harry/Hermione. (I deal and write mostly in Marauder era fics) It is very well written though and kinda sweet. Overall, good job, my dear. I hope you'll write more and read more in the future.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sugarsweet Chapter 1

18th March 2006:
awwwwwww the ending is so sweet

 Report Review

Review #10, by KEVIN! Chapter 1

20th January 2006:
KK KK EEEE KK KK EE KK KK EE KKKK EE KKKK EEE KK KK EE KK KK EE KK KK EEEE Hey Kat, I like the story, you could ave been a little more creative with some of the words though. Other than that, wonderful. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Padfoot Potter Chapter 1

18th January 2006:
NICE

 Report Review

Review #12, by someone Chapter 1

15th January 2006:
finally, a story with a happy ending (all the stories I read involved either Harry or Hermione dying and the otherone killing him-/herself). You could have made the contrast between the letter Hr writes and what happens in the story a bit clearer by using italics etc

 Report Review

Review #13, by s Chapter 1

8th January 2006:
Sequel? like it a lotlike it a lotlike it a lotlike it a lotlike it a lotlike it a lotlike it a lotlike it a lotlike it a lotlike it a lotlike it a lotlike it a lotlike it a lot but i do not luv it

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anastasia Chapter 1

6th January 2006:
Wow! Very sweet story! Well done! Please when you can, review my stories ''Calling out'', ''Wishing on a star'' and ''Fahion Contest''. Thank you !

Author's Response: I will as soon as I can, but I have mid-terms coming up so, it might take a while.

 Report Review

Review #15, by bishop555 Chapter 1

4th January 2006:
yea H/HR all the way!!!!!!!!!! *shakes slightly and calmes down* yea that was quite good, lol, it was gr8

 Report Review

Review #16, by Padfoot Potter Chapter 1

30th December 2005:
Not bad not bad one bit!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermione_Crookshanks Chapter 1

30th December 2005:
Oh yeah! If you want it in a different color, just let me know (assuming you want it). I tried it in blue, and it seemed to work okay: Image hosted by TinyPic.com

Author's Response: xD crap. thanks a lot. i love it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermione_Crookshanks Chapter 1

30th December 2005:
Hi! That was a really sweet story. I made a banner...not sure if you want it, but... Image hosted by TinyPic.com Hopefully that worked...I'll check to make sure. If not, I'll repost it. LOL. Good job on the fanfic!

 Report Review

Review #19, by thegoldentrio07 Chapter 1

24th December 2005:
Awww....! *Sniff* So sweet! I can just imagine that happening!...

 Report Review

Review #20, by jenjen Chapter 1

24th December 2005:
awh this story was so cute

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ames Chapter 1

20th December 2005:
Nice kate, really touching

Author's Response: from how i read that, it seems you were being sarcastic, amy..

 Report Review

Review #22, by ST Chapter 1

17th December 2005:
GOOD . VVERY GOOD

 Report Review

Review #23, by Marie Chapter 1

16th December 2005:
Cool!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Believe Chapter 1

16th December 2005:
Very good, I can't believe you had the same idea I did! But I loved this one way more.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Chinese Miko Chapter 1

16th December 2005:
That was sooo cute!!! I loved it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login