Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Seeking My Comforter
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paige taylor Chapter Two

2nd March 2005:
Keep going!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by pheobepatil Chapter Two

6th February 2005:
update soon, please!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sephiroth Chapter Two

12th December 2004:
Very good story.But it seems to me that you abandoned it.It's over a year since you last updated.Hope you'll write more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tankarius Chapter Two

21st November 2004:
I liked the end of this chapter. "Sorry, I'm in no mood to play today." Hehe... Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Blue Malfoy Chapter Two

31st October 2004:
hey u sooo need to update i love the stroy! I also loved the first one! cant wait fer more! UPDATE PLZ!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blue Malfoy Chapter One

20th July 2004:
i know im glad u did a sequel too!! and i cant wait for u to update!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Blue Malfoy Chapter One

20th July 2004:
i know im glad u did a sequel too!! and i cant wait for u to update!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Abby Grobani Chapter Two

2nd July 2004:
I finished this a while ago, and you still haven't updated! Please do so soon. I've been waiting for months!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Abby Grobani Chapter One

17th May 2004:
That was so amazing! I really liked the other one, too. I don't think that any of the chapters so far need an R rating. I think PG-13 is just fine. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by devils daughter Chapter Two

15th February 2004:
its gud so far but it needs to be finfished!!! so i can complete it n give u ma full review! Keep up da gud work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Imakya Gillus Chapter One

14th January 2004:
Ohh1 loved it! can't wait to see what happens next!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jase Chapter One

3rd December 2003:
Glad to see a sequal. Hope to see the next chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Deana Chapter One

22nd October 2003:
That was great! im so happy you did a sequel!!!! yay!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login