Reading Reviews for Seeking My Comforter
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paige taylor Chapter Two

2nd March 2005:
Keep going!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by pheobepatil Chapter Two

6th February 2005:
update soon, please!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sephiroth Chapter Two

12th December 2004:
Very good story.But it seems to me that you abandoned it.It's over a year since you last updated.Hope you'll write more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tankarius Chapter Two

21st November 2004:
I liked the end of this chapter. "Sorry, I'm in no mood to play today." Hehe... Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Blue Malfoy Chapter Two

31st October 2004:
hey u sooo need to update i love the stroy! I also loved the first one! cant wait fer more! UPDATE PLZ!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blue Malfoy Chapter One

20th July 2004:
i know im glad u did a sequel too!! and i cant wait for u to update!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Blue Malfoy Chapter One

20th July 2004:
i know im glad u did a sequel too!! and i cant wait for u to update!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Abby Grobani Chapter Two

2nd July 2004:
I finished this a while ago, and you still haven't updated! Please do so soon. I've been waiting for months!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Abby Grobani Chapter One

17th May 2004:
That was so amazing! I really liked the other one, too. I don't think that any of the chapters so far need an R rating. I think PG-13 is just fine. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by devils daughter Chapter Two

15th February 2004:
its gud so far but it needs to be finfished!!! so i can complete it n give u ma full review! Keep up da gud work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Imakya Gillus Chapter One

14th January 2004:
Ohh1 loved it! can't wait to see what happens next!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jase Chapter One

3rd December 2003:
Glad to see a sequal. Hope to see the next chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Deana Chapter One

22nd October 2003:
That was great! im so happy you did a sequel!!!! yay!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login