Reading Reviews for A Missing Weasley
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginnarry123 Happiness

4th November 2012:
I think Harry and Annie should get together!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Izzieluv Recovery

7th January 2008:
Two things: One don't you think Mr. and Mrs. Weasley would have told them she was coming back and couldn't walk/talk? Two, wizards would have spells for that... at least I think so...
Besides that it was great!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Izzieluv Bad News

7th January 2008:
WHY ARE YOU KILLING ANNIE!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Izzieluv Back in the Manor

7th January 2008:
EEEK! I hate lucius! He's a jerk... so Is Draco...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Izzieluv The First Day

7th January 2008:
DRACO'S A BIG JERKY POO POO HEAD!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Izzieluv The Trial

7th January 2008:
omg!!! I'm so happy! WEASLEY WEASLEY WEASLEY!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Izzieluv Invite to Charlie's

7th January 2008:
ahhh I love charlie!! this is gonna be so cool! If I could marry a weasley, it would be charlie, idk why but it would!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Izzieluv View of the Past

7th January 2008:
kinda sad. :( :( Poor Annie, all of a sudden Draco's a Jerk... ANNIE OR VERONICA!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Izzieluv Ventures to Diagon Alley

7th January 2008:
what happened to her cute yellow cloths... that was good btw!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Izzieluv Battles with Ron

7th January 2008:
hm Weasley or Malfoy???

 Report Review

Review #11, by Izzieluv Home with the Weasley's

7th January 2008:
fun fun fun I want to de-gnome a garden some time...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Izzieluv The Meeting

7th January 2008:
interesting... where did you come up with this idea?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dobby7 The Meeting

14th October 2007:
Not as good as Hogwarts Sanitarium, but it's an interesting idea. I look forward to reading more!
10/10
Dobby7
\~(*)~/

 Report Review

Review #14, by ravenclaw quack The Ball

12th December 2006:
Loved it.

Author's Response: Yay!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ravenclaw quack Vang

12th December 2006:
I liked it.Weddding? wow how am I supposed to stop reading. you keep resparking my interest.

Author's Response: Wow. AMW? It's been a while... hehe.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ravenclaw quack Happiness

12th December 2006:
Will we ever find out how her parents got out of Azkaban? Oh well. I guess I should keep reading

Author's Response: :P

 Report Review

Review #17, by ravenclaw quack Back in the Manor

12th December 2006:
I like it.It was kind of unexpected, but that is always good. Plus it adds mystery. How did the Malfoys get out of Azkaban?

Author's Response: Um... I don't remember. :P

 Report Review

Review #18, by ravenclaw quack The First Day

8th December 2006:
You are an awsome author...I'm like on edge trying to puzzle stuff out, and I even got a freind of mine to read it. I like her fight in the hospital wing ;)

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! Mayhaps I should come back to AMW!

 Report Review

Review #19, by firefarieyofusa The Ball

7th June 2006:
so cute i love the story Neville and Anita make a cute couple i love the entire story!!! keep going with youre writting k
fairey-laura

 Report Review

Review #20, by AlyGranger The Ball

16th January 2006:
Finished this story. It was really good. I love how you used different symbols to seperate the different parts. I'll read the sequel sometime in the next week.I can't wait. Write On! Alissa

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by AlyGranger Recovery

16th January 2006:
btw, in chap 11 the raven portrait's password is never more. hmmm...why does that sound so familiar? hmmmm?? POE!!! rotflol

Author's Response: Exactly! *grin*

 Report Review

Review #22, by AlyGranger Recovery

16th January 2006:
before i finish chap 11, i just wanted to tell you that you called the dragon from earlier Tanya, when before it' namewas Sonya.

Author's Response: Hehe - oops! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by AlyGranger Invite to Charlie's

16th January 2006:
This story is just great! I swear, i read the whole first 6 chapters grinning and laughing. I can't wait to read more. i know u have another accont with all the Annie stories, but there's somethign weird about one of the stories. I'll probably switch there soon. I put 3 of my stories on this stie, but they still have to be approved. Anyway, I can't wait to read more of this! It's so awesome!!!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I'm going to competely redo this one because my style's changed. Good luck!

 Report Review

Review #24, by dim at best The Ball

6th January 2006:
I'm really sorry I didn't leave a review for every chapter (I normally do) but I'm really tired and I don't think you would've answered all my tedious random comments. I LOVE this story...Annie has been so perfectly developed, her sarcasm is actually funny! I really loved her interaction with Draco when they weren't fighting...I hope in the sequel they're okay =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I loved writing this story, I hope I can continue this (or at least the revision of it) after Hogwarts Sanitarium is competed. (There's just not enough time to write so many stories at once!)

 Report Review

Review #25, by victoria_veritas Recovery

3rd January 2006:
SOOOOO good! I just finished reading this story...i'm moving on to the second one! You're an excellent writer! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>