Reading Reviews for Everytime
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luvinpadfoot One More Day With You

30th December 2007:
Oh. Sadness. Sadness makes me unhappy. But it's written really good. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by war and peace One More Day With You

16th December 2007:
wow.. it's amazing how close the song comes to the whole sirius.james relationship

 Report Review

Review #3, by EvansPotter One More Day With You

6th November 2007:
i don't know what to say 'cause i love James so much and don't how it felt like for Sirius who was so close to him. i was so sad; i almost cried.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily Jane [[not signed in]] One More Day With You

28th June 2007:
Wow. I loved the story. It was very powerful, and I could feel myself tearing up. I love this song to, one of my favorite Simple Plan songs. Keep up the great writing!!! It was beautifuly written

 Report Review

Review #5, by author of seven One More Day With You

27th November 2006:
Awww my god, I got all teary-eyed reading this--and I almost never ever ever cry when reading a fanfic. This puts it up next to, what, The Outsiders and West Side Story (the novelized version)! Star Dreamer reccomended it to me, and I have to say, she was right. Wonderful, but short. 9.5/10 xD

Hugs, Al

 Report Review

Review #6, by Star Dreamer One More Day With You

27th July 2006:
i'm really sorry i have never reviewed for this before. but i usually read this about ten times in a row before i go on. this is one of the saddest stories i have ever read. no matter how many times i read it tears just stream down my face. i'm sorry, i just really love lily and james and before this story i never really realized how James was Sirius's best friend and how much he must miss him. this is on my favorites list, and i also have it printed out and tacked on my bullaten bored. and i know this must seem like completly way over obsessing but i just really love this. i give you a 10,000 but since i can't really do that you will have to settle with a 10.
*hugs*-Amy

Author's Response: AW!!!! that is the NICEST thing ANYONE has EVER done! TACKED TO A BULLITON BOARD!!!!

..... awwwwwwww!!!!!!!!

-drunkies


 Report Review

Review #7, by phoenix ever rising One More Day With You

21st February 2006:
that's my favorites Simple Plan song, SP is my fave band, and this was an amazing angst one-shot. luv ya lots, Drunk Elves!

Author's Response: GO Simple! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pheonix_Lullaby One More Day With You

18th February 2006:
*cries* Sirius deserves one more day with James and Lily *sobs* Keep up the good work *sniff*

Author's Response: WE luvs SIRIUS! *sob* ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #9, by iluvgreenday One More Day With You

4th February 2006:
loved it!!!! I like all your stories anyway, so I was expecting something as good as this!!! Love the banner too!

Author's Response: Aw.. ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #10, by xxxMagicx13 One More Day With You

28th January 2006:
This Song-Fic is lovely! I heart<3 it sooo much!

Author's Response: We luves this one too! SP rocks! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione528 One More Day With You

27th January 2006:
Wow. So sad. A lovely tribute to James, my ultimately favorite character (besides Sirius). Very well-written story. *winks* A little more subdued than all my other reviews, but I feel that it's only appropriate with the story. o.O

Author's Response: GO James. ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #12, by Seriah One More Day With You

27th January 2006:
Aaaah! That was beautiful. I have such a soft spot for Sirius, and that was amazing. And who doesn't love Simple Plan?

Author's Response: GO SIRIUS! and we loves SP! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneG One More Day With You

20th January 2006:
This was sad and it made me cry. *takes tears away* I liked the 'fire' part.

Author's Response: Really?! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #14, by astronomylover One More Day With You

11th January 2006:
This was an excellent use of this song (it's one of my favorites, by the way.) Keep up the amazing work.

Author's Response: Aw... really? It's winky's AND dobby's fav. song too! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #15, by evrflavbeans One More Day With You

8th January 2006:
*tear* poor Sirius. good job u guys

Author's Response: Aw... don't cry! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #16, by hogwartsgirlhg One More Day With You

4th January 2006:
so sad but i like it alot

Author's Response: Awww... you is so sweet! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermione_n_Ron4ever One More Day With You

1st January 2006:
Wow. That was so sad. That made me cry. Poor Sirius....

Author's Response: DON'T CRY! ~drunkies

 Report Review

Review #18, by Roxy One More Day With You

30th December 2005:
That was so sad but totally brilliant! the song fits perfectly, keep writing.

Author's Response: Awww... thankies, Roxy! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tonks_girl_4eva One More Day With You

19th December 2005:
Great! Loved it! I like Simple Plan and Sirius. I like the plot to this, I had no idea Sirius could feel that much pain about James' death.

Author's Response: WE LOVES SIMPLE PLAN AND SIRIUS!!! ~Dobby

 Report Review

Review #20, by aussie_princess_94 One More Day With You

19th December 2005:
Sad...but AWESOME! XD

Author's Response: Thankies! ~Dobby

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bubbles_456 One More Day With You

17th December 2005:
This story was soo sad!! It was great though. Write more!

Author's Response: It is a one shot. Okay? But thanks for the review! ~Dobby

 Report Review

Review #22, by MaraudersRule One More Day With You

17th December 2005:
*sniff* that was so sad...but an excellent read...loads of oranges to that!!...

Author's Response: Thankies! I'll give some to Winky.

 Report Review

Review #23, by TheOne One More Day With You

16th December 2005:
I loved it! Not just because you used one of my favorite songs, you were actually good. Keep posting.

Author's Response: GO SIMPLE PLAN! and what do you mean by 'actually' good! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #24, by accio One More Day With You

16th December 2005:
hey, i've been reading almost every of your fic that you wrote, it's really nice...! where did winky go anyway? could you give the link to see her other fics? plz...

Author's Response: Winky - she is still writing on the site, just I have to man the account because that's the rules for us - they aren't allowing us to have a joint site, but she is still writing with me, and I'll post the stories! ~Dobby

 Report Review

Review #25, by Reka Mina Kintar One More Day With You

15th December 2005:
awww its so raw so true and i think everyone has those mometn where they wish they had just one more time where they could be with someone thy were missing i love it

Author's Response: Aw. thankies! You is rocking! You is actually reviewing! Aw... ~Drunkies

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>