195 Reviews Found

Review #1, by spicychic4991 Normal day or not?!

28th July 2009:
amazonian pythons just because amazonian is such a cool word. =] loved it! defintely makes me want to read more of of your stuff. esp liked the ending pat with hay and ginny- pure genius

 Report Review

Review #2, by queenofinsane Normal day or not?!

5th November 2008:
I almost died laughing. XD that has got to be one of THE funniest RonxHermione stories i have ever read. Very cute, very funny. Love the 'scarred for life' and 'i have no friends hold me' lines those sent me into hysterics. An definate O! And a definate 10 for 10. Keep up the fantastic work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriuslyCrack Normal day or not?!

30th May 2008:
I'd say definitely "Ostriches" :P Outstanding, I mean. Great job on the gross factor. Love the silly conversations between Harry and Ginny in this story and the silly reasons why Ron doesn't like Hermione twirling her. It was so hilarious to read that I couldn't suppress my laughter. My mum and sister are still looking at me as if I've finally gone over the hill. Ah well...I guess I have. Anyway, you two, Drunk Elves, get great bear hugs from me for writing such an enjoyable, feather-light, awesome and hilarious story. Loved it! *bear hugs* :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by luvinpadfoot Normal day or not?!

30th December 2007:
O. Definately. Why is T always Toucan? Anywho...Amazing story! Hilarius, one of your best. I don't usually like one-shots about hermione/Ron, but I liked this one. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #5, by llovelyllamallover Normal day or not?!

26th December 2007:
More!More!This is really funny!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RavenclawAtHeart Normal day or not?!

8th December 2007:
O. 9/10. Congratulations! It was sweet. =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by =D Normal day or not?!

15th November 2007:
this was absolutely cute... it was also hilarious

=D

 Report Review

Review #8, by A Diffrent type of Flower Normal day or not?!

18th October 2007:
ahh loved it

 Report Review

Review #9, by barbiebabe2964 Normal day or not?!

1st October 2007:
I give you an Elephant. Hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HP7LVR Normal day or not?!

18th September 2007:
O-- this could b my favorite
x3Padfoot (NOT MOONY)

 Report Review

Review #11, by xSirius will never diex Normal day or not?!

9th September 2007:
Hold on... OEAPDT? Wth?

 Report Review

Review #12, by rowenaravenclaw94 Normal day or not?!

8th September 2007:
O! I LUHV THIS STORY! PLEASE CONTINUE! I BEG OF YOU! i thought it was pretty funny when harry said he was scarred for life...hehe! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Janhavi Normal day or not?!

31st August 2007:
Hahahahhahah that was great! Really sweet, and cute, and funny all at once! Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by u_no_poo Normal day or not?!

20th August 2007:
ostriches!!! i loved this! there plan was soo stupid, but really funny. again, i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ravenclaw_girl308 Normal day or not?!

16th August 2007:
O definently an O!!! That was great I was cracking up every 5 seconds. I mean, "Goodbye, fair maiden! I shall be counting the moments until we meet again!” that is just hilarious!! (And most of us won't kill you Winky, Dobby maybe.(jk))

 Report Review

Review #16, by posers_sux Normal day or not?!

3rd August 2007:
Aww that was grrreattt, too!
And that's saying A LOT, since I despise Hermione/Ron fanfictions!

You're officially going onto my Favorite Author list hah.

Harry's so cute =]! I love how Ginny can just have that 'effect' on him. The cheering effect, that is ;).

Great, great job!

-Dana

 Report Review

Review #17, by Megan_wolff Normal day or not?!

23rd July 2007:
Hehe I love it! Harry is such a typical guy not noticing lol *eyeroll*.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Angelkgk Normal day or not?!

16th July 2007:
Ostriches! That was the cutest fic I've ever read! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hpismylove07 Normal day or not?!

13th July 2007:
cute! i liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by super Granger Normal day or not?!

16th June 2007:
o! it was perfect!! i MUST give u guys a O

10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lovehpforever Normal day or not?!

12th June 2007:
Omg! I loved it! I was grinning so much I had too hide so my mom wouldn't see me and think I'm mad, haha. LOVED Harry's reaction! LMAO. This is SO going to my faves! *laughs her head of*

 Report Review

Review #22, by weasleykid91 Normal day or not?!

27th April 2007:
Omg that was adorable! Very cute!

Weasley kid

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jynx_Finnigan_ Normal day or not?!

20th April 2007:
“I just sustained permanent psychological damage!! Don’t look!! Your eyes are still innocent!”- loved it! :D!
Hehehe!
Read My Story And Review PLEASE!?
Also Can You Tell Me How To Get Reviews?.x
O = Ostriches
X- Jynx_Finnigan_ -X

 Report Review

Review #24, by GryffindorGirl153 Normal day or not?!

8th April 2007:
i really thought that harry would kiss ginny at the end. this was great! ron and hermione always make it too obvious that they like each other.

 Report Review

Review #25, by JustSuper Normal day or not?!

8th April 2007:
Ostriches a definitate Ostrich!!! you are mentalin a good way... loved it well done

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>