272 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily Alexandra Evans The Enchanted Moving Cloak

4th October 2012:
I love your disclaimers. Even though you haven't updated since 2006 and it is now 2012 please, please, please, please, please, please updatw sonn! I'LL SEND YOU A TON OF BUTTERBEER. So again please hurry with the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by The Sockpuppet Attack of the Kneazles!!!

1st June 2009:
this chapter is hilarious, however you haven't updated in 4ever! pleaz update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by The dark lord's favorite The Enchanted Moving Cloak

9th May 2009:
hi, I love your sotry, email me to make me a banner,

 Report Review

Review #4, by Une jonquille The Enchanted Moving Cloak

4th May 2008:
please please please continue.

 Report Review

Review #5, by godricgryffindor1 The Enchanted Moving Cloak

24th January 2008:
this is a really good story. please update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by luvinpadfoot The Enchanted Moving Cloak

30th December 2007:
James looked out the window.

Today was the day.

He would – stop being jelous of kneazles? I don't know. Do I get a plate of cookies and milk?! If I do, YAY! If I don't, screw you Dobby cause Winky's cooler. Just kidding. Don't hate me Dobby, please? *sob* I love you drunkies. 11/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by war and peace The Enchanted Moving Cloak

22nd November 2007:
EMK And EML L-o-v-e it! have you written the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #8, by magically wishing The Enchanted Moving Cloak

19th October 2007:
haha love the story so far... though i'm sorry to say that Winky leaves better cliffhangers than Dobby (don't hurt me!!!)

can't wait for the next chapter!!!

my real reason for reviewing actually is i want a banner (oooh you say?!) and was wondering if dear winky could make one for me??? its my first fanfic and is a L/J story i'm yet to finish the first chapter but *hopefully* it should be done soon...

my email is gummibear_babe1306@hotmail.com let me know asap please!!

magically wishing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by thecoolestdork13 The Enchanted Moving Cloak

18th October 2007:
Brilliant! Love this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sarah858 The Enchanted Moving Cloak

14th October 2007:
I love your story your doing such a great job! When will you update next?

 Report Review

Review #11, by lOVE STORRY The Enchanted Moving Cloak

2nd October 2007:
The tiltle says it all!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BabyG The Enchanted Moving Cloak

28th September 2007:
en-suite is spelled en-suite

but apart from that a very good story!

Please update soon! and update the woeg as well (i think that's its name)
because i need new reading material!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kata The Enchanted Moving Cloak

17th August 2007:
go on!!!
it's fantastic, brilliant and amazing!
wow
go on

 Report Review

Review #14, by Princess_Me2468 The Enchanted Moving Cloak

12th May 2007:
I would like to have the next chapter posted. Please. If you don't post it soon...I WILL TAKE AWAY YOUR BUTTERBEER...AND YOUR FIREWHISKY!

 Report Review

Review #15, by super Granger The Enchanted Moving Cloak

5th May 2007:
OMG!! LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL! OMG, I TOTALLY LOVE IT!

{ i must sound so prissy. lol! } I WAS LIKE FALLING OUT OF MY COMPUTER CHAIR SCREAMING WITH LAUGHTER!!



 Report Review

Review #16, by Jynx_Finnigan_ The Enchanted Moving Cloak

26th April 2007:
Cool Story, Great Plot,
Love IT :D
Also You Still Do Banners?
Contact Me At felixcat69@hotmail.co.uk :D
X-j-X

 Report Review

Review #17, by GryffindorGoddess06 The Enchanted Moving Cloak

21st April 2007:
WHAT?!? JAMES WILL...WHAT??? UPDATE SOON!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by GryffindorGoddess06 Attack of the Kneazles!!!

21st April 2007:
That was hilarious!! I love the way they all laugh at each other!! And the way James is SMITTEN!! *what are Kneazles???*

 Report Review

Review #19, by GryffindorGoddess06 Meet the Focke- no, sorry, meet the friends

21st April 2007:
You guys must LOVE cliffys, eh? =D

 Report Review

Review #20, by GryffindorGoddess06 Loony, Pigtail, Clubfoot and Wrong

21st April 2007:
Hagrid's cooking? Anyway, 10/10! Love the way she handled it!! And the names, too!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by GryffindorGoddess06 We Really SHOULD be More Careful With the Doors

21st April 2007:
I'm loving this story!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by GryffindorGoddess06 My very own room. With Potter. Darn.

21st April 2007:
I love cliffys!

 Report Review

Review #23, by GryffindorGoddess06 WHAT?!

21st April 2007:
I LOVED the beginning! LOL!

 Report Review

Review #24, by GryffindorGoddess06 Who is REALLY Head Boy?

21st April 2007:
Ooooh...

 Report Review

Review #25, by were_kneazle The Enchanted Moving Cloak

7th April 2007:
wonkey?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>