Reading Reviews for Echo
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by napoleonsolo Echo

25th March 2008:
that was beautifully written. i always felt so bad for poor remus

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kristina1990 Echo

27th July 2007:
Really, really well written. I actually had a similar idea about them some days ago. Wicked, huh?

 Report Review

Review #3, by DarkFaerii Echo

19th April 2007:
beautiful and sad...very..sweet

 Report Review

Review #4, by Haunted_Lyra22 Echo

4th April 2007:
that was...so AWESOME!!!
so angsty but i love angsty.you can almost feel remus's affection for lily...loved it!!
rOcK oN!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by glacialangel Echo

28th June 2006:
omg......................i LOVED it. it was heartfelt and emotional and romantic....just plain old brillant....
20/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amber Rose Echo

25th June 2006:
After reading your Forbidden, I had to read Echo. This is the first Remus/Lily story I've ever read, and I must say it was very well done. I think I might have another, more innocent gulity pleasure! Thanks for another addiction!

~Autumn

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ly Echo

22nd March 2006:
also sad but i kinda liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LillianPotter Echo

19th February 2006:
Loved it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by invisible_spirit Echo

7th January 2006:
aww! this is so sad =[ i loved it though, very touching.

 Report Review

Review #10, by moomoo_withmoremoo Echo

31st December 2005:
Interesting.... very interesting. I'VE ALWAYS FELT BAD FOR REMUS!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by x_emeraldeyes Echo

31st December 2005:
Even though I'm a massive Lily/James supported. I still reckon that was terrible cutee . Yet very sad <3

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneG Echo

26th December 2005:
Dark and sad. I've got tears in my eyes and I can't smile properly. Just a sad fake smile. God, I need to read a light fic, so bye!

 Report Review

Review #13, by XDarkAngelX Echo

16th December 2005:
I thought this was a interesting story. I really enjoyed reading it because it was just well written. To me it seems like Remus could possible under the influence of Butterbeer or firewhiskey,like he drank one and just thought about it or something if that makes any sense at all. Overall it is a good Remus/Lily story

 Report Review

Review #14, by Drunk Elves Echo

15th December 2005:
*sob* L/Remus ficlets always make us cry... ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #15, by GubraithianFire Echo

14th December 2005:
Wow... oh my. That was so brilliantly amazed and in awe. This is so going straight to my favorites. You do so well with Remus' feelings. It's inspiring.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dark Princess Echo

13th December 2005:
Wow. Great job. It had a feeling of authenticity when it ran together, almost like you had just gone inside Remus's head and wrote down each and every thought as he thought them. Again, great job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by jynx67 Echo

13th December 2005:
This was... beautiful. I can just see Remus sitting before the fire remembering the past and these words floating through his head. Your descriptions are just beautiful. I could see and feel everything. Very nice.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login