Reading Reviews for Accidentally In Love
  
103 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hope4tomorrow7890 Accidental Love

3rd June 2008:
aww it was cute i love remus/tonks oneshots...and the song fit in perfectly!! =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauderluverz Accidental Love

25th February 2008:
Now i give u cookies for a wonderful story! (@)
(@). Great story) 10/10 Plz check out my stories.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals Accidental Love

11th January 2008:
hey there! so, i loved this story! it was interesting! and not in a bad way, if thats what you're thinking. it really was intriguing! :)i absolutely love remus/tonks fics! and i really like that song! its been one of my faves for years now! also, i was wondering, because i never really knew, what the age difference is between remus and tonks? because i know that its kinda big but i don't know how big.

so, when you say pass them on to winky, do you mean that this is an account made of two people? because my friend lex and i share this account! we love to find other peeps that do the same thing!

it was very good! 10/10! :D *passes over red jello and cookies*

~~Lolo
ps: why exactly do you want cookies and red jello???

 Report Review

Review #4, by luvinpadfoot Accidental Love

30th December 2007:
Good job! This fic was completely true Remus. I can imagine him having that exact conversation with Tonks. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by RavenclawAtHeart Accidental Love

8th December 2007:
Wow these stories are incredible! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by tonksloveswerewolves Accidental Love

11th November 2007:
it's kinda confusing...but it's cute! 9/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by xSirius will never diex Accidental Love

9th September 2007:
That was pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Janhavi Accidental Love

31st August 2007:
lol, cute!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bubble Gum Pink Hair Accidental Love

5th August 2007:
Really, really good. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Erudessa94 Accidental Love

12th July 2007:
That was SOOO sweet! I LOVED it! I liked the 'little fury problem'. I LOVED it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by pens82 Accidental Love

12th May 2007:
cute

 Report Review

Review #12, by airogriff_73 Accidental Love

7th May 2007:
Your lyrics were a little off, but I loved the story. Actually, I love everything ou guys write. Don't stop writing!

~airogriff_73

 Report Review

Review #13, by dianap00 Accidental Love

29th April 2007:
too cuteness! i loves remus fics...so cute!

 Report Review

Review #14, by DarkFaerii Accidental Love

11th April 2007:
OOOHHH...Much red Jell-o for Winky...I LOVE THIS SONG!!!
the dysfunctionality of this relationship is the CUTEST!!
AWWW
and this actually flowed...you worked the lyrics into the actual fic very nicely, and you didnt repeat the lyrics verbatim in the story. THAT my dear, drunk friends, earns MAJOR brownie points.
Speaking of brownies, Dobby, could you give these to Winky? *passes brownie package to Dobby*
And do me a favour, MAKE SURE SHE GETS ATLEAST ONE!!! YOU'RE NOT SUPPOSED TO EAT THEM YOU KNOW :) :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by kissedbyavampire Accidental Love

29th March 2007:
L-O-V-E LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #16, by veelaeyesforharry Accidental Love

13th March 2007:
Yeah! I love that song so flippin' much! Great fic!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ChizzaLazty Accidental Love

6th November 2006:
To be honest I've never ever read a Remus/Tonks fic before. This was really good, though. I must say, I've read some of your other stories now, and the others were just a little bit better, but I like this one too. Remus was so cute in this story:) Hmm... I was gonna write something but I can't remember... Yes, I love the song. No, that's not it. Oh yeah: "He didn’t think Tonks deserved him though." sounded a bit like Remus thought that Tonks wasn't good enough for him. It's supposed to be the other way around, right? Anyway, great fic. You're an amazing writer:D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Loony Pearls Accidental Love

5th September 2006:
ah... packages of cookies and red jello. HI! this is lunalovegood616 & pearluna. so. um. yeah, we love this story. here's our care package of red jello, cookie dough ice cream, and choc chip cookies-- and oatmeal raisin. there's also a flask of butterbeer for winky and a flask of... firewhiskey... for you, Dobby. :) YOU GUYS ROCK! go you. heh. um..... update WOEG soon, please.... "Eh, nevermind..."

 Report Review

Review #19, by looney_lovegood_56 Accidental Love

21st August 2006:
Excellent story! It was funny yet romantic. It's on my favorites.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nymphie Lupin Accidental Love

6th July 2006:
I LOVE THIS ONE!!! It is being added to my favorites A.S.A.P!!! One of my favorite fics!

 Report Review

Review #21, by kimi cocoa puff Accidental Love

19th June 2006:
awsome story

 Report Review

Review #22, by snuffles_snogger Accidental Love

19th May 2006:
who is still not logging in and is trying to rate as many of your fics as possible without logging in. Nice. I have been left speechless.
*hands you cookies and red jello*

 Report Review

Review #23, by pearluna & lunalovegood616 (both not logged in, yet reading Accidental Love

30th April 2006:
hey guys! us here. LunaL.616 wanted to mention that she is sending a care package... full of chocolate, choc. chip cookie dough ice cream, and all types of red jello. She wants to tell you that she says hi, and to say that it was her idea in the first place to give y'all jello. at this point she laughed.



I, pearluna, say hi, and i love this story. :) we miss you guys over here!!! I'm also sending some dried mango, in hopes that you like that, since it is my favorite dried fruit. come back from your break soon, guys :( it's getting too long w/out word from you..... which makes us sad. bye for now!



love,

lunalovegood616 and pearluna

Author's Response: STOP SENDING US STUFF!! WE IS GETTING FAT!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hazel Potter Accidental Love

24th April 2006:
really good story I love this *points to line*
Especially with Tonks’ lips on his. What were they doing on his anyway? Eh, never mind about that…

Line it's good *nods* oh yeah I forgot
these *waves hand in the direction of a plate of homemade cookies* are for you

Author's Response: Cookies! Thanks for reading. The cookies were GOOOOD.

 Report Review

Review #25, by misses-charlie-weasly Accidental Love

18th April 2006:
awwww that was cute!!

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>