Reading Reviews for Smudge
  
269 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SerpentineOffering Potter is DEAD.

3rd April 2012:
Haha, this was fantastic!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnyrulz Potter is DEAD.

29th January 2012:
uh oh this is not good but also really good story

 Report Review

Review #3, by Isla Potter is DEAD.

9th September 2011:
Don't know how old this is, but it was a great one shot! Made me laugh.

 Report Review

Review #4, by DaBluBanana Potter is DEAD.

12th August 2011:
OH MY GOSH. That was HILARIOUS! I don't think I've ever read something that made me laugh harder!! I loved the format - it makes everything so much more comical. This was awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Crescent Moon  Potter is DEAD.

18th April 2011:
Your one-shots are amazing!! Very funny XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by Princess Di Potter is DEAD.

22nd May 2010:
Oh my goodness. All in all a very interesting piece and I have to say that I enjoyed it immensley. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by J_O_I_Rowling Potter is DEAD.

21st January 2010:
i'm still laughing, well, wheezing more like. my throat aches. i love your stories. you are one of my favourite authors now, dobby...er, winky? drunk elves? yeah. favourite marauder - sirius. favourite quote...the whole sirius feeding peter cheese. that was hilarious. i'm cracking up again. he got cheese up his nose!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Laughing_My_Tail_Of Potter is DEAD.

25th August 2009:
haha remus better watch out !!! i love the way you wrote the story ! :D peter was so funny !

 Report Review

Review #9, by MiCHELLE<3 Potter is DEAD.

14th March 2009:
ahaha, cute.
..btw, you know this guy on this other site used your story?
o_o
idk, anyways, cuteness.
even though they didn't exactly fall in love.
lol.

Author's Response: what?
link us please.
thanks for the memo!

love, winky


 Report Review

Review #10, by AmberEyes Potter is DEAD.

11th February 2009:
That's great. I love the ending and the type of writing! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #11, by virgogirl1995 Potter is DEAD.

4th January 2009:
soo good!
maybe a sequal would be good... the trnasfiguration problem. yeah that would work!
10/10 from me! Great fic!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BonitaWeasley Potter is DEAD.

13th June 2008:
hahahahaha thats so funny!

 Report Review

Review #13, by moony101 Potter is DEAD.

12th June 2008:
Oh. My. God!! !! !! !! !! !! I loved it!! the 'Changing pov repeatidly' thing was awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SiriuslyCrack (NLI, because I am just lazy) Potter is DEAD.

31st May 2008:
Like ohmigosh, that was hilarious! I love love love your writing style. And the end was absolute LOVE! *huggle attacks the Drunk Elves* You guys are amazing. I've never giggled so much in my life. Fantabulous job! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Infalliable Potter is DEAD.

29th May 2008:
My mother gave me the STRANGEST look when I was reading this and started laughing out loud from reading this.

 Report Review

Review #16, by werewolf_at_heart Potter is DEAD.

5th April 2008:
OMG! That was so funny! My family thought I was finally going crazy because I fell out of my computer chair laughing so hard. That was great!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LostInWordsOfLove Potter is DEAD.

26th March 2008:
:D
Ahhaha!
I loved it! L-O-V-E-D, loved it!
It cheered me up so much! Very funny. Whoever did that is seriously dead!
I would not like to get on the wrong side of an angry Lily Evans!

 Report Review

Review #18, by JSB 073 Potter is DEAD.

22nd March 2008:
HAHAHHA. Oh wow. I loved that. Very humorous. I was literally laughing out loud during that. Lily got all worked up over one little thing, one wittle smudge. And she wanted to kill James. I loved how it was all in different points of view and the whole cheese thing got me laughing hysterically. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dana Lupin Potter is DEAD.

11th March 2008:
That was brilliant!!
my brother and sister were giving me the wierdest looks I've seen in my life because:
1) I'm sitting infront of the computer laughing my butt off
2) They don't see the story, that I'm laughing, which is causing a laughing attack
3) Because they don't read Harry Potter

I absolutely LOVE the ending, it's hilarious
love your writing,
Dana

 Report Review

Review #20, by PureSlytherinSpite Potter is DEAD.

8th March 2008:
sooo funny-!

and i LOVE cheese too =]

but, urgh! why was that filthy RAT eating it?

no wonder my lovely cheese smells a little these days...

HE'S POISONED THE SPECIES!! *sobb*

 Report Review

Review #21, by gitgit Potter is DEAD.

19th February 2008:
AAHAHAHAHHAH
that was brilliant
that was amazing omigosh heheheheehhe
awsome!

 Report Review

Review #22, by elizabeth Potter is DEAD.

13th February 2008:
OMG THAT IS HIALRIOUS!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Green Potter is DEAD.

13th January 2008:
This is one of the funniest fics I have ever read! WOW! I mean just WOW! I simply love it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by luvinpadfoot Potter is DEAD.

30th December 2007:
DO NOT INSULT CHEESE BY HAVING THAT LITTLE PIECE OF FILTH LIKE IT!!! Ok. I'm done hyperventalating now. Why would somebody even want to get a fake smudge? 11/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by sammieoxox Potter is DEAD.

21st December 2007:
omg its JUST a smudge!! ~like holy !!
that girl is freeky .. lmao

sirius got so much girls today ` its sad that he would have none .. i wonder what would happen .. hmm

i wanna be one of the snogged girls ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>