41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by queenofinsane Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

5th November 2008:
Wonderful absolutely wonderful. I cracked up so hard! Sirius truely is a man after my own heart isn't he? Turning Malfoy into a girl, priceless. XD Course MY revenge consists of a very large stick, super glue, colorful paper, colorful feathers, glitter, and some crazed four year olds, and rope. Lots and lots of rope. ^_^ Cute story, and very nice writing. keep up the good work. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by luvinpadfoot Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

30th December 2007:
Poor Lily for having do dance with LMalfoy. If that had been me, I would have kicked him so hard...Well actually I would have been a witch and put some evil spell on him, even worse than Sirius's. Why does Binns hate Gryffindor so much? 11/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by EvansPotter Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

6th November 2007:
i liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hjplover Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

2nd November 2007:
adorable!! gosh, lucius is sooo mean!!! i can't believe dumbledore actually thought that this would cause house unity! great story though!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by A Diffrent type of Flower Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

18th October 2007:
very very sweet! good job

 Report Review

Review #6, by bubbles_and_hp Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

8th September 2007:
Amazing story and it was so funny with malfoy and the costume.

 Report Review

Review #7, by blackpearl_ Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

12th August 2007:
Whoa. Luciuslina!!! AHAHAHA

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sainteth Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

8th July 2006:
Ha...ha...haaaa....we all know that they become more than friends...teeheehee...

 Report Review

Review #9, by justsomerandomgrl Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

11th June 2006:
luv

 Report Review

Review #10, by tinkerbell5493 Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

13th April 2006:
P
E
R
F
E
C
T
!
!
!

Author's Response: Okay then. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Captain Chemo Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

23rd March 2006:
*sigh* This just makes my life soooo much more bearable.......I salute you, o drunk ones!

Author's Response: Haha.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Charligirl Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

18th March 2006:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww cute! i loved it!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jade Potter Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

22nd February 2006:
aaawww.... (*snigger* bavarian fruitcake...heeheehee) good thing James sucessfully blocked out that thought before....nevermind.

Author's Response: Thankies!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pheonix_Lullaby Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

18th February 2006:
Just friends. HA! Nice story!

Author's Response: Aw..

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione528 Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

5th February 2006:
vair vair and thrice vair hysterical

Author's Response: what is this vair?

 Report Review

Review #16, by amberg93 Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

31st January 2006:
awww, its awesome

Author's Response: thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypottersangel Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

28th January 2006:
Wonderful!! I loved it!

Author's Response: we loves you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by xxxMagicx13 Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

28th January 2006:
Awwwww Just plain old aww!

Author's Response: AWwwwwwwwwwwww!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Zaphira Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

26th January 2006:
So here is my oh-so-useless reveiw: awwwwww. As always, well written and funny; basically, awesome!

Author's Response: thanks for your oh-so-un-useless review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LongbottomsLady Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

16th January 2006:
Cute! I am such a fan of yours... that was so adorable! I think its hilarious that Sirius transfigured Malfoy into a girl! Absolutely hilarious! The plot could literally be interchagable with a Ron/Hermione fic, but I really like it! You know what would have been awesome? If instead of Malfoy, Lily got paired with Snape! Who did Snivelly go with anyway? Keep up the excellent work!

Author's Response: Snivellly? He couldn't get anyone to go with. We is thinking most girls are afraid of getting splattered by grease every time he moves. ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rolo Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

12th January 2006:
awwwww. happy ending. plz (if u can) check out my fan fic "blood traitor" its rubbish but i only have 1 reveiw.

Author's Response: Ooo... we will! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #22, by Water Spirit Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

6th January 2006:
So sweet. I liked how got her revenge. I'm going to add this to my favorites list

Author's Response: Aw... thankies for adding to your faves list!! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cyan Green Zephyr Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

5th January 2006:
Strong and solid, I liked the end, although Lily seemed at times too weak, others soo strong, odd. Still keep up outstanding work you guys break it out like no one else, always givein us somethign freash and well written to read. Ran

Author's Response: Um... she's a teenager... we is thinking that human teenagers have mood swings just like Mister Harry Potter?? ~Drunkies

Author's Response: But thankies for reviewing! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #24, by blueyes Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

4th January 2006:
YAY malfoys a fruit cake!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: *snort* ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #25, by fawkesfate Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

27th December 2005:
So cute!!!! Will you update your 3,7( some long number) time lucky next? It's one of my favorites! Thanks! Fawkesfate!

Author's Response: Sure will a bit later! (and it's 6,972) Thanks! ~Drunkies

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>