Reading Reviews for Leaves
  
95 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily Alexandra Evans Leaves

8th October 2012:
I got that foward; no wonder while I was reading it it sounded so familiar. I like the story and the ending part.

 Report Review

Review #2, by J_O_I_Rowling Leaves

21st January 2010:
that was really sweet, again. i think all lily/james romance is detined to make me cry...*sniffles*. well, no, i didn't actually shed tears, but i had a lump in my throat. great story! hope you keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by coolkitty Leaves

9th January 2008:
I know that mail!It' everywhere!!
And i live in South America!!
Great story, ass all the ones i added to my favourites.I added you to my Favourite authors!!Good job!
Please chakc my story(Bailey)

 Report Review

Review #4, by luvinpadfoot Leaves

30th December 2007:
Awww! Hapiness until the end and I thought of their death. And I would hate it if a guy did that to me, what James did to Lily. I would totally punch his lights out. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by CookieMonsterLovee Leaves

17th November 2007:
NO!!! its going to make me cry :'(
but its good anyway


 Report Review

Review #6, by hjplover Leaves

2nd November 2007:
oh yeah, i got that email, it is adorable! i've alway wondered about that picture, too. this was so sweet, short, but sweet. i liked the part where albus says that they did make it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by StllrChick Leaves

1st November 2007:
I love this story...it's one of my favorites and I think it's so sweet

 Report Review

Review #8, by fatso Leaves

10th August 2007:
Cute! And err...whose the guy in the picture?? I've never seen him before! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpismylove07 Leaves

13th July 2007:
i loved this.

and really, thats all i can say.

 Report Review

Review #10, by perfect_lily Leaves

6th July 2007:
Aww. cute, I liked it

 Report Review

Review #11, by cookiemonster Leaves

26th June 2007:
Aww, that was really sweet! Great job! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by lily4evrmore Leaves

31st May 2007:
Aww sweetie, how beautiful. Yeah, I've seen this forward.

They last part made tears well up in my eyes.

"They did make it." *sniffles*

Love it

 Report Review

Review #13, by super Granger Leaves

26th May 2007:
AMAZINGLY CUTE!! i read one almost completely the same as this one, but it wasn't even quarter as good!! you should know that i'm like your number one
fan,[that sounds so sappy! *blushes*] and you have the funniest, cutest, and most amazing fics on the web, and you could seriously become a teenage
author!! please read my first fic,The Apple Game, when it comes out!


 Report Review

Review #14, by laughhard91 Leaves

5th April 2007:
I really enjoyed this. It was really simple, but a really good piece of writing as well. I like your James. It was really sweet and charming, like something out of a perfect fairy tale, but not the cartoon kind. The really truly good and pure kind.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Isolde Eris Leaves

27th February 2007:
That was such a cute story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by aCCIOcOOLNESS Leaves

2nd February 2007:
Oh wow! Awesome story! Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Vatina Leaves

29th January 2007:
This story was so, *sniff* beautiful. *sniff*

 Report Review

Review #18, by KimbleHufflepuff Leaves

15th January 2007:
Beautifully Sweet!! A job well done!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lutien Leaves

26th December 2006:
So beautiful...

 Report Review

Review #20, by just jess Leaves

24th December 2006:
it makes me cry
very very good

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypottersangel Leaves

16th December 2006:
Everytime I read this one it just keeps getting cuter and cuter. It's so short, but the shortness makes it even sweeter. I love the email that inspired this, many of my friends sent it to me, and if you hadn't gotten to it first, I probably could have used it meself. Thanks a lot! haha
Excellent writing, keep it up.
love ~K
10

 Report Review

Review #22, by ChizzaLazty Leaves

6th November 2006:
I noticed at once which picture it was. And it was great. Beautiful, romantic, very fluff but that's a good thing:P Well done;) I didn't get the last line though. "They did make it." I feel there's probably a message in there somewhere, do I just not see it??:P Anyway, it was great:D

 Report Review

Review #23, by RemusBlack Leaves

15th September 2006:
aw, that`s so cute! Wonderful one-shot. Love it. :OD

 Report Review

Review #24, by emerald_princess92 Leaves

22nd July 2006:
i feel like crying*sniff*sniff*...........................a 10/10 good for u............*sniff*

 Report Review

Review #25, by Redheads_4ever Leaves

21st July 2006:
Very nice. Sweet and cute. I loved it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>