Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Addicted To You
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by J_O_I_Rowling Addicted To You

21st January 2010:
this was much more tame than the usual stuff you put up (not sure if i'm talking to two people or one). it was totally sweet, and i think a great lily/james. keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by gitgit Addicted To You

19th February 2008:
AW
that was really cute
i liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by luvinpadfoot Addicted To You

30th December 2007:
Awww! That was so sweet! I loved it! *grin* Happiness is a nice thing in stories, isn't it? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by EvansPotter Addicted To You

7th November 2007:
i love him*3. you may ask who? James Potter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hjplover Addicted To You

2nd November 2007:
just when he decided he was over her, she came to him. this was cute! and really sweet!

 Report Review

Review #6, by blackpearl_ Addicted To You

12th August 2007:
That was sweet. =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah_Lily_Potter Addicted To You

24th July 2007:
LOVED IT!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by cookiemonster Addicted To You

19th July 2007:
sweet =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by DarkFaerii Addicted To You

11th April 2007:
SQUEEE!
THE CUTENESS...sighh...I love happy endings...BUT NO-ONE TOLD YOU THAT!! YOU HEAR!?
awww...the song you chose was so very perfect for this...and you made it fit very very nicely. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Isolde Eris Addicted To You

27th February 2007:
Awww! How cute!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Willow Lynette Potter Addicted To You

29th December 2006:
Luff it!
Totally cuute.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ChizzaLazty Addicted To You

6th November 2006:
Aww... Clichè but really sweet. Made me feel all light. Nice one:P

 Report Review

Review #13, by Aneres Addicted To You

12th June 2006:
Aw, cute!

 Report Review

Review #14, by RupertsPheonix Addicted To You

26th April 2006:
Aww, cute oneshot songfic. good job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by _Kreacher_ Addicted To You

13th April 2006:
another story from the disgraced elves, what would my master say! My mistress!


ps- my mistress wants me to tell you this is a great story- my mistress is obviously under alot of stress

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jennifer Rosa Addicted To You

9th April 2006:
I always pictured them like that....

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermionefanqt Addicted To You

13th March 2006:
It's a really cute story

Author's Response: Aw...

 Report Review

Review #18, by ron_hearts_hermione Addicted To You

12th March 2006:
What was it that Sirus said???

Author's Response: ?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jade Potter Addicted To You

22nd February 2006:
awwww...I loooooove J/L! they're so cute together

Author's Response: We know.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pheonix_Lullaby Addicted To You

18th February 2006:
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: AWWWWWWWW!! WE LOVE YOU!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermione528 Addicted To You

14th February 2006:
Wow. Wowowowowow. SO sweet! That's really touching.

Author's Response: REally?!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Snowstarr Addicted To You

9th February 2006:
Wow!That was so touching.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Water Spirit Addicted To You

31st January 2006:
What did Sirius say? TELL ME!!! such a nice story but why did you use heck so much? I thought that was rather strange but you have written most of the stories that form my favorites list and I hope to keep adding your stories to that list.

Author's Response: Um......... what's wrong with heck? would you prefer more swearing? YOU WANT US TO SWEAR! ~Drunk Elves

 Report Review

Review #24, by emenem10 Addicted To You

30th January 2006:
Oh Jeez, WAY too cute! My favorite one YET! Absolutly spectacular story!!!!!!!!! Much Love, Emily

Author's Response: Aw.. you is too cute.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Zaphira Addicted To You

26th January 2006:
awww...i ended up skipping the lyrics just so i could keep reading the story!!! i love it how it's a mixture of humour and romance... but it all fits perfectly

Author's Response: Thank's the point! But we want the lyrics to be read!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>