Reading Reviews for Desperation
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by joojoo (not signed in) Power of Love

24th July 2007:
Lol. Great job. I loved that last line. It shows that she hated the child so much. Brilliance. I loved the whole thing actually. You explained everything from her POV and brilliantly. I

 Report Review

Review #2, by xXgryffindorgoddessXx Power of Love

26th March 2007:
Wow.

All of your stories are fantastic and well-written, and this one fits in that category yet again.

Keep on going!

^.~

 Report Review

Review #3, by author of seven Power of Love

18th April 2006:
I did enjoy it, very much! This was the perfect touch; the perfect ending. I'm not sure if anyone else has told you this, but you write angst very powerfully.

 Report Review

Review #4, by author of seven Amortentia

18th April 2006:
I am absolutely in love with your retelling of this! I never imagined it could have so much depth. Also, I think that in this sentence, if you took out the etcetera it would fit and enhance the rhythm more:
[Quote] I could concentrate more efficiently without the constant murmurs ringing in my ears; slut, squib, bitch, whore, etc. [End quote]

Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by author of seven Infatuation

18th April 2006:
Phenomenal. I love how you can expand so much, and so originally, on canon concepts given only a few moments of thought in the books. You portrayed Merope wonderfully!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriusGal Power of Love

23rd February 2006:
i really enjoyed it! sadly it's the end though......

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriusGal Amortentia

23rd February 2006:
i really like it! it's going on my favorites list!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SiriusGal Infatuation

23rd February 2006:
really good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AzkabansMostWanted Power of Love

26th January 2006:
wow, that was great! the ending was funny. i dunno why, i just loved it the last line! great job! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #10, by AzkabansMostWanted Amortentia

26th January 2006:
i think it was very good! i liked it. i think its kinda funny, Merope seems crazy insane! lol. ♥amw

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermioneG Power of Love

7th January 2006:
It's so sad and dark. How Merope becomes blind... And Tom leaves her, and the rest of her short life is miserbale. sniff

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneG Amortentia

1st January 2006:
It makes me so sad reading this when I know how it ends...

 Report Review

Review #13, by moomoo_withmoremoo Amortentia

31st December 2005:
I want you to continue! I'm not usually one to give up on a story because it's not finished.

 Report Review

Review #14, by moomoo_withmoremoo Infatuation

31st December 2005:
Interesting.

 Report Review

Review #15, by kelly Amortentia

29th December 2005:
oooh! i loved it! Update please :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily Aurora Amortentia

28th December 2005:
I've been longing for a story about Merope Gaunt, and here's a really good one. Excellent.

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermioneG Infatuation

17th December 2005:
First story I've found about Merope, but I really haven't tried that much either. It'll be interesting! But that girl on the banner is way too pretty to be Merope, if you ask me. ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by alexmac_92 Infatuation

11th December 2005:
ooohh, i like. looking forward to seeing how you describe what happens next. i really like merope's point of view in here to, it seems really IC. update as soon as ya can! ; )

 Report Review

Review #19, by AzkabansMostWanted Infatuation

11th December 2005:
I loved this! I like stories about Merope Gaunt, even though I dont find much! Great work, i'm adding this to my favs! Much love~AMW

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login