Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Second Time Around!
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lovette Traveling to Durmstrang (and a odd elf)

23rd April 2008:
please continue love it

 Report Review

Review #2, by 351ccougar Traveling to Durmstrang (and a odd elf)

4th September 2007:
i love it. it is a good story. are you going to write a second part?

 Report Review

Review #3, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Traveling to Durmstrang (and a odd elf)

3rd March 2007:
Krum... wait. Went flying over the side, screaming as he fell. In short... dead. Oh. My. God. 1O/1O

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #4, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Starting Over

3rd March 2007:
Krum has a 'thing' for Mione; does he do something?? Hope not; 1O/1O!! ;)

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #5, by Crizbin Traveling to Durmstrang (and a odd elf)

15th February 2007:
Is there any more of this story? Can you write a sequel? I love this story as you can tell.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sweet Lemmon Traveling to Durmstrang (and a odd elf)

26th October 2006:
A interesting story
A little confuse but fine. But just one thing, I don't understand your
Warnings: Strong Language, Scenes of a Sexual Nature. Sorry, but i didn't read anything that could be rate *mature* I mean, this *is* PG fic...almost G

and it says that is Complete...er?????

 Report Review

Review #7, by CedricLuverxoxo Traveling to Durmstrang (and a odd elf)

6th September 2006:
omg did Viktor die or sumthin? hahaha thats funny ( sorry i couldnt help it) WHERE IS THE ENDING TO THIS STORY!!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by jenjen Traveling to Durmstrang (and a odd elf)

24th April 2006:
Hey! this story is now Complet. You know you should finish it. I realy would like to know what comes next...... plz try to hurry.. :) thx :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by the dude The First Time

22nd April 2006:
a bit long winded a very confusing but O.K

 Report Review

Review #10, by BrownEyedBaby The First Time

17th January 2006:
Good story but its a little odd. Keep it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love this story and I want to get a award for most reviews!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alexaundria The First Time

14th December 2005:
I super super superly love this fanfiction. I think you should include some more when everyone including ron finds out about harry and hermione being a couple and them from the future. pppppppms

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely review. If you would like to be a coauthor (mainly helping with plot and things) just email me at fanfic3190@gmail.com Chris P.S. Chapter 2 will be up by tommorrow.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rocco The First Time

13th December 2005:
Its interesting but I was having some trouble understanding it.... but now i get it thanks to your creative bits.... keep writing!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by David The First Time

12th December 2005:
Interesting story. I'm a little confused about what's going on exactly but I am really intrieged. More soon please!

Author's Response: Sorry about confusing you. I designed the first chapter so that if any underage readers came in, they wouldn't be interested to keep going. It will become clear in the second chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by bishop555 The First Time

12th December 2005:
really really good start, plz cotinue soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login