Reading Reviews for Second Time Around!
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lovette Traveling to Durmstrang (and a odd elf)

23rd April 2008:
please continue love it

 Report Review

Review #2, by 351ccougar Traveling to Durmstrang (and a odd elf)

4th September 2007:
i love it. it is a good story. are you going to write a second part?

 Report Review

Review #3, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Traveling to Durmstrang (and a odd elf)

3rd March 2007:
Krum... wait. Went flying over the side, screaming as he fell. In short... dead. Oh. My. God. 1O/1O

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #4, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Starting Over

3rd March 2007:
Krum has a 'thing' for Mione; does he do something?? Hope not; 1O/1O!! ;)

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #5, by Crizbin Traveling to Durmstrang (and a odd elf)

15th February 2007:
Is there any more of this story? Can you write a sequel? I love this story as you can tell.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sweet Lemmon Traveling to Durmstrang (and a odd elf)

26th October 2006:
A interesting story
A little confuse but fine. But just one thing, I don't understand your
Warnings: Strong Language, Scenes of a Sexual Nature. Sorry, but i didn't read anything that could be rate *mature* I mean, this *is* PG fic...almost G

and it says that is Complete...er?????

 Report Review

Review #7, by CedricLuverxoxo Traveling to Durmstrang (and a odd elf)

6th September 2006:
omg did Viktor die or sumthin? hahaha thats funny ( sorry i couldnt help it) WHERE IS THE ENDING TO THIS STORY!!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by jenjen Traveling to Durmstrang (and a odd elf)

24th April 2006:
Hey! this story is now Complet. You know you should finish it. I realy would like to know what comes next...... plz try to hurry.. :) thx :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by the dude The First Time

22nd April 2006:
a bit long winded a very confusing but O.K

 Report Review

Review #10, by BrownEyedBaby The First Time

17th January 2006:
Good story but its a little odd. Keep it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love this story and I want to get a award for most reviews!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alexaundria The First Time

14th December 2005:
I super super superly love this fanfiction. I think you should include some more when everyone including ron finds out about harry and hermione being a couple and them from the future. pppppppms

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely review. If you would like to be a coauthor (mainly helping with plot and things) just email me at fanfic3190@gmail.com Chris P.S. Chapter 2 will be up by tommorrow.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rocco The First Time

13th December 2005:
Its interesting but I was having some trouble understanding it.... but now i get it thanks to your creative bits.... keep writing!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by David The First Time

12th December 2005:
Interesting story. I'm a little confused about what's going on exactly but I am really intrieged. More soon please!

Author's Response: Sorry about confusing you. I designed the first chapter so that if any underage readers came in, they wouldn't be interested to keep going. It will become clear in the second chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by bishop555 The First Time

12th December 2005:
really really good start, plz cotinue soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login