Reading Reviews for Realizing
  
338 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bill weasley A Death

27th October 2012:
fuck you bitch, you killed me.no one kills THE BILL!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hot4potter Earth Shattering News

17th June 2010:
i think you should have described the sex scene between harry and hermione so the readers would of gotten a clearer picture of how this event took place.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mz Potter18 Epilouge

5th September 2009:
Why on Harry's birthday?
In either the 14th ot 15th chapter you had Bill reply to a question or something. That struck me as odd seeing as Bill's already dead
BUT OVERALL INCREDIBLE STORY

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mz Potter18 Wedding Bells and Cold Feet

5th September 2009:
YAY! THEY'RE MARRIED CONGRATULATIONS!
This has been a great story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mz Potter18 The Final Battle

5th September 2009:
Finally he's dead. They're geting married real soon aren't they?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mz Potter18 Kidnapped!

5th September 2009:
Well I guess the fightings gonna begin in the next chapter right?
Good story

Can you tell me where I could get a beta to read over my stories?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mz Potter18 A Discovered Plot

5th September 2009:
So sad, Harry has to leave James and lose Hermione momentarily

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mz Potter18 Birth of an Heir

5th September 2009:
How is every eye color dominant over brown, but brown still remains very common? Glad she had the baby, but if they're 6th years shouldn't the year be 2002 instead of 96?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mz Potter18 Secrets of the Grave

5th September 2009:
Cool about James and Lilly having the connection and Harry being descended from Godric Gryffindor. I like this stiry a lot.
So did Harry finally come to term with Sirius's death? And what's that about Hermione carrying Harry's heir?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mz Potter18 Engagements & Godfathers

5th September 2009:
That's sweet about the baby kicking ,but Ron shouldn't use Luna to forget about Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mz Potter18 Earth Shattering News

5th September 2009:
So they did have sex, and Hermione got pregnant. Ok, unexpected. But I'm not surprised, I figured it would happen sooner or later. Overall this was a good story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mz Potter18 A Death

5th September 2009:
Why kill bill? Why not Charlie?
What's up with Hermione, and the lying? Does one thing leading to another mean that they had sex?
Good chapter, I think I'll mourn Bill's death now

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mz Potter18 Hermione's Secret

5th September 2009:
Sorry I haven't been reviewing the last chapters, I kinda forgot too. But Hermione getting raped by Malfoy, brutal. Harry needs to get mayor revenge on that git

 Report Review

Review #14, by elena_carmen Epilouge

16th February 2009:
great story! i really like some of your concepts however i am questioning on whether or not you meant for this to be canon, seeing as if James and Lily were a F.A. couple then they both would have died together when James died, leaving Harry unguarded, so that doesn't work in that sense but i still love the idea of FA and harry and hermione as well as ravenclaw and griffindor being as such. great job! and is one of my favorites.

 Report Review

Review #15, by elena_carmen Wedding Bells and Cold Feet

15th February 2009:
just so you know if you ever revise this, you have bill ask dumbledore a question even though he is dead. great story though!

 Report Review

Review #16, by thegeneralofmusic Epilouge

13th February 2009:
Well it was a good story. Short and I Would have liked a lot more action. But I enjoyed it a lot.

 Report Review

Review #17, by t Wedding Bells and Cold Feet

13th February 2009:
This was short and to the point. But it was good.

 Report Review

Review #18, by thegeneralofmusic The Final Battle

13th February 2009:
That was to easy. I wonder why? I am still enjoying this, though.

 Report Review

Review #19, by thegeneralofmusic Kidnapped!

13th February 2009:
Well, let's hope that Harry doesn't die. Now Harry must rescue her.

 Report Review

Review #20, by thegeneralofmusic A Discovered Plot

13th February 2009:
I don't like that Hermione is going to get kidnapped. But I know that Harry will get her back, but along with that has to fight the Dark Lord.

 Report Review

Review #21, by thegeneralofmusic Birth of an Heir

13th February 2009:
What are you trying to say. I guess I'll just have to wait.

 Report Review

Review #22, by thegeneralofmusic Secrets of the Grave

13th February 2009:
Well, it is good to know some more things of your past. What next?

 Report Review

Review #23, by thegeneralofmusic Engagements & Godfathers

13th February 2009:
Well, I am glad that Harry is responsible and that they are going to get married. And I also like that Lupin is their secondary Godfather for their child.

 Report Review

Review #24, by thegeneralofmusic Earth Shattering News

13th February 2009:
Yes, it was s shock that Harry and Hermione are going to have a baby. But why at this point?

 Report Review

Review #25, by thegeneralofmusic A Death

13th February 2009:
These deaths have to come to a stand still. I hope they can figure out what to do. Why did you have to kill Bill off?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>