15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mr. S. You Never Forget Your First Love

7th March 2007:
Wow! This story was super! I liked it almost as much as I like aardvarks! If this story had the color purple in it, I think it would be equal to aardvarks. One, two, ready and!

Author's Response: Super!

 Report Review

Review #2, by i heart harry 2010 You Never Forget Your First Love

11th February 2007:
Wow I actually think that I like this one better than the first one. Haha i'm a sucker for happy endings, though.

Author's Response: Me too. : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by pigwidgeon385 You Never Forget Your First Love

13th November 2006:
*squeal* Oh- that's so cute! Happy endings are great!

Author's Response: Yay, I love happy endings!

 Report Review

Review #4, by a.j. You Never Forget Your First Love

13th February 2006:
dude!!!! good story... really good. i can't believe you killed her! lol wasnt expecting that one..but yay for the ending lol your a pretty good writer there.. ha

Author's Response: yay. thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by NachtEule (not logged on right now) You Never Forget Your First Love

27th January 2006:
When i read the first part i was like oh my god, you cruel person how could you do that to ginny ( no offense) but now i m sattisfied. i loved it, keep up the good work, and write more ......

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad that I changed your mind. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by believeintrees_emfl You Never Forget Your First Love

21st January 2006:
yay!!! so sad about taylor though...another sequel??? pleeeaaase??? lol, i need more!!!!!!!!!!! sad sad sad...i like melody, even though she's only like just born =). yay! i like it, but i'm sad, but i'm happy, and idk, yay? lol, is there going to be sequel? i hope so!!! byebye!!!

Author's Response: I dont think that I will do another sequel. If I did I might totally ruin the story, sorry. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by pigs_rok123 You Never Forget Your First Love

15th January 2006:
I read the first and this one and they are both GREAT! -pigs_rok123

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad that you liked them.

 Report Review

Review #8, by aussie_princess_94 You Never Forget Your First Love

10th January 2006:
WOW! That was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good!!!!!! Awesome job : )

Author's Response: Aww thanks. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DarkWizardKiller You Never Forget Your First Love

3rd January 2006:
Sorry, too predictable and gooy. Just my opinion but it would have been better to have a stray Death Eater kill Harry's wife or something like that. I really do think a bit more time should have passed or at the very least, let the body get cold. It was sweet but rather unbelievable.

Author's Response: Yeah, people wanted a sequel, and that was really the first thing that I could think of. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Houlestar You Never Forget Your First Love

2nd January 2006:
Well she gets harry in the end. I liked the first one better, but I'm glad you made a sequel.

Author's Response: I know, second one isn't as good, but it works. I'm glad that you liked it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by eVille You Never Forget Your First Love

25th December 2005:
omg, write more!! sarn it write more!!!!! lol

Author's Response: Haha. If I wrote more, what would I write. I like to let other people's mind make up the ultimate ending to fit their personality. I'm sorry but I probably won't write anymore of this story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ocean You Never Forget Your First Love

20th December 2005:
I love your story! who is taylor? you created her? anyway, it's wonderful!

Author's Response: Taylor was a character that was in 'If Only She Knew" and since this was the sequel, she was in it too.

 Report Review

Review #13, by SOSHermione You Never Forget Your First Love

14th December 2005:
WOW!!!!!!!! really original ive never read one like it! You should be an author

Author's Response: Awww Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by thechosenone You Never Forget Your First Love

11th December 2005:
i like it, i was hoping you'd make a sequel soon! it probably still could use a little developement but it's really good!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, a lot of people wanted the sequel out, so I got it out sooner than I had planned. Thanks for the critizism (I dont know if I spelt that right) it helps me, it really does!

 Report Review

Review #15, by rachel You Never Forget Your First Love

11th December 2005:
keep going

Author's Response: I'm sorry but it's a one shot. I know i accidently put it as a series, but it is indeed a one shot.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login