22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Armand --Faith--

5th October 2007:
it was a pretty good story, but i got to say this...Lydia is/was a flake...oh i love harry, but i love ron, no no i love draco, blech, too bad someone didn't AK her...ahhh well, i'll just imagine Harry catches up with them and AK's em both(even tho i'm Gryffindor, my Slytheryn side leaps out in times like this)...glad Harry see's Ginny for who she is at the end tho. but all in all a decent story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by SS --Life and Death--

29th October 2006:
I liked your story, but it was very confusing when you change the view of the reader.. suddenly it was I that and I that. I liked it better the way you wrote it before.

Author's Response: Haha, wow...I never even realized that I did that! Haha..I agree with you that it must be confusing to the reader...I'm really not too sure why I did that. But I'm glad you liked it, and thank you very much for reading and for bringing that to my attention!

 Report Review

Review #3, by harry 's girl --Retrieving Harry--

23rd August 2006:
ok first i thought it was a bit all complicated but then i took another look and i thought THIS JOP IS GREAT )))

Author's Response: =) Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by geh? --Faith--

13th April 2006:
what happened with lydia and whatshisface?? im really confused =S

Author's Response: They ran away because otherwise Draco would have been sent to Azkaban. So they're in hiding.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dylan --Faith--

20th March 2006:
pretty good. the ending was bollocks though. i mean, it was a good ending, but annoying. sign of a good author, you keep the reader wanting more.

Author's Response: Yeah, leaving the reader to find their own interpretation of the end of a story, and letting their own minds imagine an ending, always feels right to me. It's my favorite way for books and movies and stuff to end, although not many do. That way I can use my brain instead of being spoon-fed. Anyways, glad you liked it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by dylan --Retrieving Harry--

12th March 2006:
i liked the idea of the life spell, but it doesn't make sense. why wouldn't people use it all the time? think about restrictions, and public knowledge. maybe make it known only to dumbledore or something

Author's Response: Yeah, that's true. It's supposed to be extremely dangerous and used in only extremely important situations. I probably should have put some actual rules to it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by JennRose --Breaking the News--

4th March 2006:
HAHAHAHAHA! I can't stop laughing!

Author's Response: :-) Haha, I had fun writing that chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dylan --Life and Death--

3rd March 2006:
WAAH! HARRY GO BYE BYE!

Author's Response: Heh, yeah, sorry!! :-(

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 --Life and Death--

27th February 2006:
omg, i can't believe you killed harry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! grr... but actually, i have this theory, idk if i'm right but... is the reason Lydia gave Hermione that note because Harry is actually alive? I know you won't answer me but I just thought I'd put my two sense in!!!

Author's Response: Haha, nope, I can't answer. I suppose you'll just have to find out the answer within the next couple of chapters.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dylan --Results--

19th February 2006:
harry is the poisiner, i take it?

Author's Response: :-D I guess you'll just have to find out!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dot_com --Confessions--

4th February 2006:
I do hope to read more...I really like it!!! ^-^

Author's Response: :-) Thanks! I'll post more soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 --Confessions--

1st February 2006:
OMG!! That was a shock! God, Draco is such a prat... anyways... GREAT CHAPTER!! You are building up the suspense so well!!!

Author's Response: Lol, I know. He is such a flippin' git.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mizpotterk --Breaking the News--

12th January 2006:
Update soon! I really enjoy this fic!

Author's Response: Thanks! I tried to update but they just rejected it...and I'm sort of confused why..lol.

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 --Breaking the News--

5th January 2006:
"<<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored, I'm not gay, Ron." "Okay, okay... I was just checking..." LOL!! brilliant... I loved that chapter too... it was great... i was seriously expecting Ron to flip out but I'm glad he didn't... nice lines too!...lol BRILLIANT!!

Author's Response: Hahaha...thanks! I personally loved that convo. between Harry and Ron at the end, too. :-p

 Report Review

Review #15, by momoisdrug --A Large Surprise and A Lot of Apologies--

4th January 2006:
hoho pregnant er? nice...

Author's Response: :-P

 Report Review

Review #16, by momoisdrug --A Large Surprise and A Lot of Apologies--

4th January 2006:
Mmm... too much friendships and all those stuffs... but it is good, much better than mine...

Author's Response: Aw, there aren't that many different friendships! But yeah, my story can get kinda confusing. Thanks for reading and commenting!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 --Not So Friendly Meetings--

25th December 2005:
wow that was sooo short!!! but it was really good!!! can't wait for the next chappie!!

Author's Response: Fankies!! Lol it was short..

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sio --Truth and Promises--

25th December 2005:
It's good but why are you making Ron be the mad guy.:(

Author's Response: Haha, thanks...well umm...guess you just have to read the story to find out more about each of the characters. I must admit that the way everyone is acting is strange.

 Report Review

Review #19, by zoe --A Large Surprise and A Lot of Apologies--

24th December 2005:
mmmmmmmmm things r heating up....cant wait til more!!!!

Author's Response: ^.^ Thank you for reading, and thanks for taking the time to leave a comment!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Misty_Rey --Truth and Promises--

17th December 2005:
Love, love, love Your Banner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Who made it?????

Author's Response: Thanks! I made it. :-D

 Report Review

Review #21, by ashley5895 --Truth and Promises--

13th December 2005:
love the story. i whent back and read the first part,. anyway i love the story.write more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! And Chapter 2 is awaiting validation right now.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Krissie --Truth and Promises--

12th December 2005:
Talk about a cliffie, I HATE you!!! lol no I don't, keep writing!

Author's Response: Hahaha, I'm sorry!!! Lol. I will post the next chapter very, very soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login