Reading Reviews for Lose Yourself
  
167 Reviews Found

Review #1, by laurenhermione Inside the pencieve

16th April 2010:
Wicked!
Loved It!
Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by annadallen Inside the pencieve

28th May 2008:
i love PLEASE continue!

 Report Review

Review #3, by fghy Muggle-Torch

18th September 2007:
this is a ace story please continue with it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Roadkill2105 Inside the pencieve

2nd August 2007:
is hermione harry's sister? if she is that's just weird and i can't understand how you put this undder hr/h that's just wrong. update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by loyalty proves worth Inside the pencieve

22nd June 2007:
so, why haven't u posted in a while. this is an awsome idea and i think u really should keep going on it.

lpw

 Report Review

Review #6, by ev11000 Memories

10th April 2007:
i love it read it several times but when will u use it again

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrsmolly Enlight me.

4th April 2007:
i love it!
please update!

 Report Review

Review #8, by fghy Inside the pencieve

19th March 2007:
Please write more please I want to find out more please please I love it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by 332 Inside the pencieve

17th February 2007:
please update

 Report Review

Review #10, by mrsmolly Photographs

29th January 2007:
please update!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ev11000 Enlight me.

12th January 2007:
very good butone thing thanks to the marauders u should already know about
The marauder Map ie he shows it to hermione she flips realises whats happens and snaps he fake brother trys to do a number on harry but he has the hell kiked out of him harry get burned with that freaky fire thing and then harry uncle heals him and gets pissed at hermiones fake brother whats his name o well u know hawk

freaking love this dont stop

 Report Review

Review #12, by perverted_mind123 Inside the pencieve

8th January 2007:
lol! that's a funny idea! i'd like to see it! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ev11000 Inside the pencieve

5th January 2007:
exelent and i think youre being down right evil to poor wittle harry now when can we see some more off these insane powers and maybe harry when he finds out hermiones not family go mad and incinarate half the school or somthing or he learns to become a animagus and turns into a raven all in all i want to see harry destroy some stuff ^^ chaoi

 Report Review

Review #14, by Billy Dubal Granger Inside the pencieve

31st December 2006:
Great story please keep writing it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by I_LOVE_MA_BABY_JOHN_CENA_214 Inside the pencieve

26th December 2006:
no fo real im confused but i am kinnda slow but wat eva i really like ya story its cool hope u write soon bye



 Report Review

Review #16, by юля Inside the pencieve

23rd December 2006:
Ooow, I just LOVE THIS idea of making him suffering a bit.. What can I say, cruel, cruel me :) Great chapter, thanks for the New Years' present. Waiting for the next.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Demoness_Hermione69ner Inside the pencieve

22nd December 2006:
...Wow. Surprise. surprise. Wait ... if this IS a Harry/Hermione story ... but is Harry calling her 'sister'? Mentally? That is.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sara Sashay Training Day/Freaky names

22nd December 2006:
I like it... it was very gripping.. but interesting spelling, no quotations ("") for when a character said something, the length, etc, made it hard to enjoy.

 Report Review

Review #19, by harry_lover_07 Inside the pencieve

22nd December 2006:
Great...loved it. I do kinda like the idea of making Harry suffer a little by making him think 'Mione is his relative. Update ASAP please, I practically died waiting for this last chappie!;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by firebolt1001 Enlight me.

20th December 2006:
so weve known the whole time HG is MJ but i want to know what happens when Paul Evans-James comes to Hogwarts

please update one day to go to the 21st

 Report Review

Review #21, by firebolt1001 Hope always dies last...

20th December 2006:
P.S.:
Youve got one day babycakes . . . sry fav expression of mine for chapter 20

 Report Review

Review #22, by firebolt1001 Hope always dies last...

20th December 2006:
P.S.:
Youve got one day babycakes . . . sry fav expression of mine

 Report Review

Review #23, by firebolt1001 Enlight me.

20th December 2006:
so weve known the whole time HG is MJ but i want to know what happens when Paul Evans-James comes to Hogwarts

please update

 Report Review

Review #24, by I_LOVE_MA_BABY_JOHN_CENA_214 Enlight me.

16th December 2006:
hey wat it do!$ i like ya story but it confueses me a little but ya story is cool write soon ok bye duce! I_LOVE_MA_BABY_JOHN_CENA_214

Author's Response: You know, I'm confused myself as well:-) You're not the only one! Next chapter is waiting for validation and must be up shortly:-)

 Report Review

Review #25, by ace929 Enlight me.

3rd December 2006:
I finally looked to so if this story was udpated and thank god i did. Please dont give up on this or take to long to give us more.please? I need to know what happens. They are fianlly beginnin to figure out that she is right under their damn noses. AHHH so frustrating. Love this story so much. Update quickly!!!

Author's Response: This is my first baby (fic) and NO WAY I am going to abandon it! Next chapter is on the way and must be up by 21 of december. I promise it's a very-very long one...I just love to torture Harry:-) I was not able to write it sooner bacause I'm caught up with my exams right now as well as with new story I've recently starte d to write...so...hope you'll forgive for unplanned delay.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>