Reading Reviews for Follies
  
129 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ami Soang Fury and Depression

4th August 2007:
Awesome story!!! Fantastic, really. You've done a great job. Please write more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ami Soang Setbacks and Surprises

4th August 2007:
Ahh...kind of grasping the story...Lily gets switched back and then both James and Snape like her.oh.very nice.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ami Soang From Bad to Worse

4th August 2007:
Nice twist. Veerry nice.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ami Soang Foiled

4th August 2007:
HA!!! I KNEW IT!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ami Soang The Hatched Plan

4th August 2007:
You've done a fantastic job. And, I can be a really harsh critic sometimes. But, you've done really well! I love the details and how you make everything very realistic.




 Report Review

Review #6, by Wendelin_the_Weird Fury and Depression

26th April 2007:
Are you going to write more? I really like this story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wendelin_the_Weird Fury and Depression

21st April 2007:
>_>



 Report Review

Review #8, by icegirl13 Fury and Depression

8th March 2007:
This story is really funny, and i love the plots you put in it. i'm a big Lily/James fan and can't wait till you write more

 Report Review

Review #9, by miss regulus black Admission

6th March 2007:
run snape run! or else prongs is gonna beat the crap otaa u!

 Report Review

Review #10, by miss regulus black Foiled

6th March 2007:
omg


 Report Review

Review #11, by Liz_plus_Prongz Fury and Depression

11th February 2007:
one word: UPDATE!!
now or else pretty pretty pleaz!!!
20/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by miss regulus black Fury and Depression

11th February 2007:
update quick cause i love it! ^_^
10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by miss regulus black From Bad to Worse

10th February 2007:
“This isn’t for Immorata. It’s for some potion to remove cheek dimples. Who the hell would want to get rid of dimples for a week?” he asked aloud, clearly distracted. I loved this part! i was laughing so hard! 10/10



 Report Review

Review #14, by crmccarth Fury and Depression

13th January 2007:
ahhh. at least now i have some idea about how that came about. lol keep 'em comin!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by crmccarth Setbacks and Surprises

13th January 2007:
ew. that is so creepy. i mean, beyond creepy. i will never be able to watch snape the movies or read about him in books without thinking of him and lily. ewww. lol.

 Report Review

Review #16, by crmccarth From Bad to Worse

13th January 2007:
yikes

 Report Review

Review #17, by Wendelin_the_Weird Fury and Depression

13th January 2007:
It's really good so far! How many more chapters do you plan on writing? I can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #18, by crmccarth Admission

13th January 2007:
ahh!! wrong guy!!! yikes

 Report Review

Review #19, by crmccarth The Hatched Plan

13th January 2007:
ooh a love potion. sneaky.

 Report Review

Review #20, by sparkle_sparkle665 The Hatched Plan

15th November 2006:
wow, this is an awesome story!!! I love it!
By any chance are you a banner maker?
I love this story, can't wait to read more!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Oliviarox Discovered

10th May 2006:
sooo funny i am all for snape/lily even though she only likes him because she's under a spell, it still is kinda sweet how snape likes her. i loved the part when lily first fell in love with snape i laughed out loud!!!! update soon or you will never have kids!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sept19_rules The Hatched Plan

2nd May 2006:
Fun idea, well written - I can't wait to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #23, by author of seven Discovered

22nd April 2006:
You are an amazing writer! You have a wonderful talent for portraying realistic emotions, and I am absolutely in LOVE with (no pun intended) the scene where Lily drinks the love potion. Anyways, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyDaae Discovered

18th April 2006:
evil cliffy...please update soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LilyDaae Foiled

18th April 2006:
that was really disturbing...but i can't help but read on anyway!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>