Reading Reviews for A Midnight's Kiss
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Karkaroff The New Year

24th October 2008:
Nice idea and thanks for writing.

Author's Response: your welcome

 Report Review

Review #2, by ummm.... The New Year

29th July 2006:
I am not sure what the

HELL

this is

Author's Response: Well I'm not sure who the hell you are :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jessi_Rose The New Year

28th March 2006:
That was cute!! I really enjoyed it! I was in need of some fluff and this was perfect! ~Jessi

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm very glad you liked it... Ron/Hermione is defeniatly not my thing and it was the hardest thing I ever wrote!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Algebra_Geek5 The New Year

31st December 2005:
It was OK. =D ~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Thankyou.

 Report Review

Review #5, by nano The New Year

26th December 2005:
it was going well in the beginning...but i think u rushed the end a bit too much. there was no tension or edge at all int he last section. other than thta it was a luvly story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, this is one of my weaker pieces, and I really didn't like writing it. It was written thgough, and I posted it anyways. Thank you very much for the review! Megz

 Report Review

Review #6, by ronspoiledeverything The New Year

22nd December 2005:
I'll be honest. I didnt enoy it half as much as some of your other fics. There was nothing wrong with it, but the way you wrote it seemed different and I just didn't enjoy it. SORRY

Author's Response: Okay, that's alright don't be sorry. You are entitled to your own opinion and I agree, this is one of my least favourite stories. Thank you for the review anyway!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ExLyN99 The New Year

17th December 2005:
. . . Did I, by any chance, come up with the title for this story for you in the forums? Really cute! I love the fluffiness . . . It did move a little fast though, but I guess that's just part of the mood. Nice work!

Author's Response: Yes you did give me this title! Thank you again, and thanks for the review, it was for a challenge, and I absouletly hated writing Ron/Hermione! Oh well, thanks again, Megs

 Report Review

Review #8, by silver ice The New Year

16th December 2005:
Cool story!! Great ideea!! Good 4 u!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much and I'm glad it was good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nini The New Year

15th December 2005:
Ok. Liked the part where kisses the wrong person. The rest was just a tiny bit boring. No offence! But it was good all the same.

Author's Response: Thank you and I appreciate the review all the same! Megs

 Report Review

Review #10, by candy_shop The New Year

13th December 2005:
Cute, but a little OC (other character) I didnt no wat OC meant until like .... 2 months ago! :P And i've been on here for like a yr! HeeHee, cute, but as i said, Hermione wouldnt drink, and Ron.. lol Ron :P

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I don't see why Hermione wouldn't drink.... oh well, thank you for the review, I'm horrible at writing Ron!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Aisu Hoshino The New Year

13th December 2005:
'Twas very cute, and I liked it since Ron/Hermione is my fave ship. The professions of everybody (exceptperhaps Ron) and the way their lives were fit the characters nicely. I think it could have used more detail or could have been a bit longer, but I enjoyed it otherwise. The last line was absolutely perfect for this challenge/fic, and I'm glad you participated.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the lovely review, I'm very happy that you enjoyed it. Megs

 Report Review

Review #12, by pheonixblues89 The New Year

12th December 2005:
Ah, sweet fluffyness...always good after a hard day at school!! Great work, please do more like this!!!

Author's Response: I have lots! Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ellie The New Year

12th December 2005:
it was ok needed a bit more detail though.... 7 outta 10 xxxxxx

Author's Response: Well, alright, that's okay, I know this is a weaker piece. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Neptune_girl3 The New Year

12th December 2005:
It was a very good story I hope you write more Ron/Hermione fanfics

Author's Response: Thank you very much, it was hard writing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by gabzi27 The New Year

11th December 2005:
CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login