Reading Reviews for The Moon and the Flower
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by edenvirg The Dawn

31st July 2007:
This is wonderful...! I checked to see if it was post-DH but saw that it wasn't, which increased the chills down my spine.

Author's Response: Thanks. This was the first story I ever wrote. So it was around OOTP.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hogwarts_girl_5 The Dawn

11th January 2007:
wow!! this is so beautiful!!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cyrhstal Girl66 The Dawn

3rd January 2007:
it was good.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nymphie Lupin The Dawn

6th July 2006:
It was okay. I like to think that they won't die in the Last Battle. It was only okay, you could have done a bit better in some parts.

Author's Response: I know but it was my first story and i want to get it done. Its not my favorite.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Luna_Rox_Da_Radishes The Dawn

9th May 2006:
I liked it, but it should have been longer

Author's Response: It was my first story so it was very short.

 Report Review

Review #6, by gryffindorgirl16 The Dawn

25th April 2006:
Wow...nice story...sad...inspiring...all that jazz.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by katieweasley The Dawn

15th January 2006:
hey u could write a seaquel about what happened after the last battle

Author's Response: Maybe if i can i will.

 Report Review

Review #8, by pinkterra The Dawn

12th January 2006:
That was perfect! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by leesa The Dawn

31st December 2005:
that was so cute! short, sweet and to the point! love it! xxxLeesaxxx

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by NTandRL4ever The Dawn

19th December 2005:
OH NO! they sooooooo can not die! You must have some sort of followup to say that they DID NOT DIE!!!!!!!!!! My machine gun is loaded and ready. My ammo is those little s things that come in packages. They frizz your hair and stick to you forever. (next round is small plastic objects.)

Author's Response: Ok hold it *hides behind somthing* I made the story so that you can think of a ending if you want them to live then have them live but there will be no sequel. I am writing another RL/NT fic if you would like to read that it should be out soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lavera Rivere The Dawn

16th December 2005:
Yer. I sort of figured it was your friend. otherwise it would just be a review. lol

Author's Response: Ok, LOL

 Report Review

Review #12, by silent moon The Dawn

14th December 2005:
that wasn't as funny as the other one but it was still verey good. hope you write more

Author's Response: Nikky! You know better!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mistyfoot The Dawn

13th December 2005:
Hey Lex! Ashley payed me 5 bucks to scream i luved Brendan Heinze out loud! I did it and she didnt pay me!

Author's Response: were did you scream it and check you E-mail I mailed you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lavera Rivere The Dawn

13th December 2005:
What a Random conversation!!! lol.

Author's Response: What with Mistyfoot and me. We are best friends! So we can like read minds!LOL!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mistyfoot The Dawn

12th December 2005:
I don't know how i fixed it i just came on taday and tryed to review and it worked! how hot is it over there? I'm gonna send the Pants and your X-mas present in a few days!

Author's Response: It's OK hot. but question are you on right now and E-MAIL ME NOW!!!! I'll send your present soon too. P.S we have no snow! HA HA

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mistyfoot The Dawn

12th December 2005:
How many people have read your story? are you a fav author or are you a fav story?

Author's Response: I don't know?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mistyfoot The Dawn

12th December 2005:
It's me agian! I can review!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Great but how did you fix it?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mistyfoot The Dawn

12th December 2005:
Hey Lexi! I love your story! hurry up and write a James/Lily one! can you try and make it 100 chapters since Secret Lily wont make one that long? your best friend, Mustard

Author's Response: Thank you for spelling my name right. I am making on it's in waiting. It's called For the Love of a Lady. I don't know if I could make 100 chapters but I'll try!!!!! P.S miss you have fun in the snow

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mistyfoot The Dawn

12th December 2005:
Great story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lexi its me shelby! i give you a A+++++++++++++++++++

Author's Response: Thank you (this is so cool)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lavera Rivere The Dawn

12th December 2005:
That was really good writing.I loved the descriptiveness of it. Excellent writing except I think the story should have been longer. It was really nice how they ended up together but there is a chance the next day they might die. So sad but great writing. Sincerely Lavera

Author's Response: Thanks, Sorry it wasn't long I could really think of another way to end it so the ending came faster then some like.

 Report Review

Review #21, by katieweasley The Dawn

11th December 2005:
awwwwwwwwww u should do a sequel really u should PLEASE!!!!!

Author's Response: if you have any ideas I would glady do one, and Thanks alot.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Padfoots Girl 32 The Dawn

11th December 2005:
that was really good

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mistyfoot The Dawn

11th December 2005:
That was Ok. are you going to write anything else.? After thought I did like the story but it's short.

Author's Response: Thanks, Yes I am it's waiting right now. It's not a one-shot it may have about 5 chapters. I know that it's short I didn't really have time I just wrote a short story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login