Reading Reviews for Gift of Love
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GrangerDanger76 The Gift

12th December 2012:
Holiday Review Extravaganza Two

aww! I just love gushy, lovey, fluffy stories like this. Great job, it was really cute, and you pulled off really well. I liked how you included the aspect of them being a couple, because we never really saw that with JKr. Loved it! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by kat The Gift

26th February 2006:
awwwwwwww, hat was adorable. i am tearing up, seriously. ur such a great writer. fantastic job.

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you liked it. Wow, I'm glad you think I'ma good writer. Thanks again! -sarah-

 Report Review

Review #3, by pink_Princess12 The Gift

21st January 2006:
OHHHHHHHHH That did it!! Now i'm happy! I'm crying ok calm down, wow i'm just typing what i think- did i just say that wow i must really be ready for bed anyway i like it ((A lot))

Author's Response: Thanks. lol, I'm glad you liked it. Um, thanks for the great review. -sarah

 Report Review

Review #4, by pheonix_feather_13 The Gift

19th January 2006:
Oh my gosh!! That was soo good.

Author's Response: thanks, I'm glad you liked it. -sarah

 Report Review

Review #5, by sk8erchik09 The Gift

16th January 2006:
Awwww. *giggles* So cute. I love it. I can't really give you any help because you're so much better at writing than I, lol. I didn't really find anything wrong with it. <33 Emily

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. Wow, you couldn't find anything wrong with it???? Thanks for reviewing! -sarah

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracos_girl121 The Gift

8th January 2006:
aww...how...sweet....lol sarah its definetly fluff worthy and your probably reading me typing this cuz ur sitting on the couch like 3 feet away from me.....LOL ttyl prolly in like 3 minutes ~abby~

Author's Response: awwww, thankies abby. Yeah, I did see you typing. And muttering butterknife in your sleep. Yeah, it's been about 3 minutes. DRAKE AND JOSH GO HOLLYWOOD! lol, taxi or limo. Thankies again for reviewing. and remember 'otsb/ph' lol, you know what it means......akward. remember megs' email? lol, i could just ask you but I don't feel like it. lol, -sarah

 Report Review

Review #7, by Illusion The Gift

5th January 2006:
Awwww! This was such a sweet fic lol. The story was simple, but heart-warming. Also I like the way you write, you have a knack for putting in the right details and making it enjoyable. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!! I'm glad you liked it. Wow, this is a great review. Thanks so much, and thanks for reviewing! -sarah

 Report Review

Review #8, by jynx67 The Gift

29th December 2005:
Very cute! Though, it's a bit conversational. I would have liked a bit more description of what was around them and such. Your portrayals of the characters were very good. Nice job.

Author's Response: okay, thanx. yeah, my detail problem. okay, I'm glad you liked it. -sarah

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sophia Montgomery The Gift

29th December 2005:
'Ron sat up straight and dressing at record speed.' Started dressing, right?

Author's Response: yeah, I noticed that, but I can't edit it. *sigh* thanx for pointing it out, though. -sarah

 Report Review

Review #10, by elsbeth22 The Gift

27th December 2005:
cute fluff fic...never really liked fluff (more of an angest person) but this was sweet, I didn't like the middle, somehow you seem to make Ginny OOC in your fics but that put aside, it was trully a cute little fic. ~Elspeth

Author's Response: Okay, I'm glad you liked it. I'll check on the Ginny being OOC more when I write the fics. Thanx for the review. -sarah

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverQuill92 The Gift

24th December 2005:
So sweet! I lvoe how you brought out the Weasley temper! lol And the Gift of Love awwww!! -SilverQuill92-

Author's Response: lol, thanx! I'm glad you liked it. Yeah, the gift of love was the thing i had to have. (challenge) but yeah, i had a lot of fun w/ it and i'm glad you liked it! -sarah

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ocean The Gift

20th December 2005:
how nice!! love Ginny so much!!!

Author's Response: lol, me too. i'm glad you liked it! thanx for reviewing. -sarah

 Report Review

Review #13, by Paige Weasley The Gift

19th December 2005:
It's soooooooo sweet.*tear*

Author's Response: lol, thanx. -sarah

 Report Review

Review #14, by MissBrunette The Gift

18th December 2005:
Oh! How cute! That was so adorable. Poor Hermione though, she was the go-between of Harry and Ginny. lol. This was such a cute story! Oodles of Love from MissBrunette!

Author's Response: Thanx! yeah, poor hermione. *sigh* oh well, worked for me!! i'm glad you liked it. update sparkling red soon! -sarah

 Report Review

Review #15, by believeintrees_emfl The Gift

17th December 2005:
awww, sooo fluffy!!!! love it!!!!!!!!!!!*adding to favorites*

Author's Response: thanx!!!!!!! wow, this was for a challenge, and it was really fun for me. i was half done and i couldn't think of anything!! but it turned out okay, i guess. anyway, i'm glad you liked it and thanx for the review. (and thanx for adding it to your favorites too!) -sarah

 Report Review

Review #16, by amanda weasley The Gift

17th December 2005:
Aww... that was so sweet :-) I loved it

Author's Response: awwww, thanx! yeah, i guess it was supposed to be sweet. anyway, glad you liked it and thanx for reviewing. -sarah

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nephele de Tourmalin The Gift

16th December 2005:
Aww! This is so cute! Poor Ginny. I'm glad Harry came around in the end. I drew a picture of Harry and Ginny in the snow- it's in my profile if you want to look. Your story made me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. I love Christmas fluff!

Author's Response: awwwwww, thanx!! I'll definitely check out the pic. I'm glad you liked it. I like Christmas fluff too. but most of the credit goes to strength 'cause she's the one who gave the challenge! she rocks. anyway, i'll go check out the pic now. thanx for reviewing and i'm glad you liked it. -sarah

 Report Review

Review #18, by strength The Gift

12th December 2005:
Awww... thsi was exactly what I was looking for, you followed it perfectly! And...oh, I just love it to pieces, and it makes me feel all warm inside, just like I knew it would and you wrote it beautifully and I love it so much!!!!!! Thanks for such a heartwarming story!

Author's Response: thanx! i'm glad you liked it. yeah, for like a week i couldn't think of anything, and i mean ANYTHING. but yeah, then i just thought of it, so yeah. anyway, i'm glad it's what you wanted. thanx again for reviewing!!!!!!!!! -sarah

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login